nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Goldmarie Hostel

Warschauerstrasse 58, Friedrichshain, Berlín, Německo 10243 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Koupelna Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Koupelna Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Koupelna Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Koupelna Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Koupelna Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Interiér hotelu Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Friedrichshain Počet pokojů: 12

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,2

na základě 25 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
8,2
Personál
5,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
4,8
Všechna hodnocení (25)
Seřazeno podle:
Pavel B. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 16. března 2013
Levný hostel

Dobrá poloha, dopravní dostupnost, uspokojivý hostel.
6
Cherie Y. Skupiny Singapore, 4. srpna 2013
Unhappy experience!!

Location only
4,3
Bad! Unattentive staffs. Booked a double room that didn't state shared bathroom or whatsoever. But got a room that is a shared bathroom. Told the staff that I didn't booked a room that state shared bathroom, all she said was, sorry rooms are fully booked and there is no rooms with private bathroom, and even mentioned that I have to state that I WANT a private bathroom when I make my booking. When I booked the room, it only stated double room or double room (shared bathroom). I can't believe that I have to actually share the bathroom with 4 other rooms!!!! Totally bad experience. Would not stay there again.
Mikkel G. Páry Denmark, 25. července 2013
Nice room to a good price

Friendly staff, nice room and low pricw
7,7
We stayed at Goldmarie for three nights. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable.
Mojtaba M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 21. července 2013
Awful hostel

Nothing to say at all
2,7
Dirty without lift It is not recommend at all , we arrived late with a baby and the staff there asked us for 10 euro as deposit for key and when I gave him other currency he did not accept and told me to find an ATM and get euro
Candy Y. Páry Malaysia, 12. června 2013
Close to metro, restaurants and supermarket

Location, cool building
5,7
Location is great! But bed is not comfortable and bathroom not that clean and wifi isn't working properly
Harm M. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 3. ledna 2013
For new years eve the cheapest spot in town

Good location in the middle of nice area Friedrichshain
5
Sjabbie old hostel, noisy, thin walls, people coming back at night. It's more a youth hostel for students than for older people. If you are alone int he city you can meet some interesting people in the lounge. The employees are very friendly and helpfull.
Bipul H. Páry India, 9. prosince 2012
Great location near Berlin Wall and Train Station

Best Budget hotel
8
The staff in the hotel were very friendly and they were able to speak in english. We arrived early but got our room very quickly. The staircase in the hotel were very old and Infact the whole building. But that do not take away from the minimum charge they take for a room. The room were spacious and the common bathrooms were very clean too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Berlin wall is just a 15min walk away from the hotel. Warschauer Straße station is very near which connects to the city center. S7. S5 and S75 trains directly link to city center.
Abdurrahman M. Páry United States of America, 6. září 2012
great location and lots of people

supermarket, subway, cheap eats
6,7
If your the type who likes to meet new and interesting people on your travels this is the place for you. The mixed dorms are for couples and people who request it. Which works out great when you are traveling as a couple. The location is great. There's a subway down the street and a large supermarket and some smaller shops across the street.
Hotel Feature Tip: it is crowded so get a locker for your valuables.
Sirawit S. Páry Thailand, 31. srpna 2012
dirty and dangerous

cheap preis only that
6
it hat only 1 wc pro floor.and around the hotel ist punk social.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: tram no 10 pass before hotel.
Noaman S. Páry India, 5. července 2012
Would recommend only for Young Couples or Singles.

Nicely Located, Helpful Staff
7
Its kind of difficult to locate this Hotel as there are no clear signboards & the building numbers on this street is not in sequence. Anyways, as soon we entered in this, it exactly seemed like a true Hostel - a Hostel for young chaps & girls like Teens or in their twenties maximum. As we were at the reception, seeing so many ppl in the lobby lying here & there didn't look much safe but then when we were taken to our room which is a bit of a walk within the hostel, it then I realised its a Big Hostel & we are at safe place. The Rooms are basic completely furnished by IKEA as i could see, but they are alright..! No Double Bed, only twin beds joined. Its alright for the price, specially as its in City near to Tram & also within 300 meters from Metro.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Goldmarie Hostel Berlín - Interiér hoteluGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - KoupelnaGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - KoupelnaGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - KoupelnaGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Interiér hoteluGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - KoupelnaGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - KoupelnaGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Interiér hoteluGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - KoupelnaGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Pokoj pro hostyGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - OkolíGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - OkolíGoldmarie Hostel Berlín - Okolí

Hodnocení zákazníků - Goldmarie Hostel, Berlín

AS-AGWEB-3A04