Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,5
na základě 588 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 588 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5

BRYAN B. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
Hodnoceno 30 června 2015

Stein G. od Norsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
Hodnoceno 27 června 2015

Bee T. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
Hodnoceno 24 června 2015

Abdullah M. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark
Hodnoceno 22 června 2015

Zse H. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
Hodnoceno 21 června 2015

Paul C. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2015
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.
Hodnoceno 13 června 2015

Tuan T. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
Good
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 06 června 2015

Anuwat T. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good
Hodnoceno 02 června 2015

niroot M. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2015

Kris G. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay
Hodnoceno 23 května 2015