Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Koupelna Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Balkón/terasa Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Koupelna Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Recepce Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Recepce Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Lobby Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Bufet
Oblast: Hoan Kiem District Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 481 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (481)
Seřazeno podle:
Niroot M. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 24. května 2015
Best in services

1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
7
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
Kris G. Páry Australia, 18. května 2015
Spacious room and very comfortable

The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
9,7
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay
Sim K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 16. března 2015
Quiet hotel due to its location

Location, quiet, room quality
7,3
Julie L. Páry Australia, 13. března 2015
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl

Location, room, staff
8
Great
Tan C. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. února 2015
very helpful staff

friendly staff
8,3
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Gillian S. Páry Australia, 14. února 2015
great place to stay

Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
8,7
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Yoon-Hye J. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 11. února 2015
very good!

Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
10
Hyungmin J. Páry South Korea, 9. února 2015
Cant be better

Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
10
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Alison M. Páry United Kingdom, 31. ledna 2015
Back again

Peaceful, good value,stylish
9,7
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Alison M. Páry United Kingdom, 28. ledna 2015
Tranquil escape

Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
9,7
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanojGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - KoupelnaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Balkón/terasaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - KoupelnaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - RecepceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - RecepceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - LobbyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Prostory pro setkáváníGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - RecepceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - KoupelnaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - VchodGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Prostory pro setkáváníGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - KoupelnaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Prostory pro setkáváníGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - KoupelnaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - RecepceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - RecepceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - RecepceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Blízká atrakceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Blízká atrakceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Blízká atrakceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Blízká atrakceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Blízká atrakceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Blízká atrakce


AS-AGWEB-3B06