Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoj, Vietnam (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Koupelna Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Balkón/terasa Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Koupelna Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Recepce Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Recepce Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Lobby Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hosty Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Bufet
Oblast: Hoan Kiem District Počet pokojů: 40
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 515 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,0
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (515)
Seřazeno podle:
Jaesung P. Páry South Korea, 29. srpna 2015
nice Gondola~

staff, location, their tour service
8,3
I love their harong bay tour program(even though it was expensive than Shin Cafe, the cruse has A/C/ and lots of fan and good dining food rood was kind of small and need fan but staff members were the best in Hanoi!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thanh V. Obchodní cestující Australia, 21. srpna 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abdul H. Páry Malaysia, 19. srpna 2015
Good location,but staff not really have good smile

Good sound proof
6,7
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rob R. Páry Australia, 6. srpna 2015
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI

Location, staff service, room.
9,7
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luddawadee S. Páry Thailand, 3. srpna 2015
nice location hopte

location, staff, clean room
9,3
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Felicia C. Páry New Zealand, 21. července 2015
but just breakfast could be a lot better

licstion, staff & cleanliness
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mai Q. Páry Vietnam, 14. července 2015
Great for foreign travellers

City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mai A. Páry Vietnam, 12. července 2015
Comfortable stay

Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
9,3
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeachan E. Jednotlivci South Korea, 12. července 2015
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception

Price, Food, Cleanliness
6,3
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tam V. Páry United States of America, 7. července 2015
Great service.

Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
9,3
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanojGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - KoupelnaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Balkón/terasaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - KoupelnaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - RecepceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - RecepceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - LobbyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Prostory pro setkáváníGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - RecepceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - KoupelnaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - VchodGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Prostory pro setkáváníGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - KoupelnaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Prostory pro setkáváníGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - KoupelnaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - RecepceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - RecepceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - RecepceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Pokoj pro hostyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Blízká atrakceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Blízká atrakceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Blízká atrakceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Blízká atrakceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Blízká atrakceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoj - Blízká atrakce


AS-AGWEB-3C05