Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapur 228221 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Bazén Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Bazén Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 233

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 2591 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (2591)
Seřazeno podle:
Heather M. Páry United Kingdom, 27. ledna 2016
Great location, shame about the bed

Stayed in split level apartment. Great location. Good service
7,7
We stayed in a split level apartment. Apartment was lovely with great facilities. The location was fantastic for shopping. However it was the worst nights sleep I have had.... Rock solid mattress! Both myself and my partner struggled to get a full nights sleep the 3 nights we stayed, it very much detracted from our experience
Nahlásit hodnocení
Willie C. Páry Singapore, 24. ledna 2016
Good location and good service

the staff were friendly and helpful. The location is good as well. centrally located
7,7
The hotel is a conserved heritage hotel. The room design is slightly dated but the hotel have given the rooms a make over such that although the design is dated, the furnishings are new. If you prefer new and modern design for the rooms, then you may not like the decor of the rooms. But the staff were all very friendly and helpful. Room service food wise was normal. Food was only luke warm when it arrived. portion of food is a little small considering the price that we were charged for the room service food.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eunsook C. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 16. ledna 2016
great hotel

location / food / shopping
9,7
great hotel with nice environment. just center in orchard... i loved it. will visit here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Peter D. Páry Norway, 12. ledna 2016
Peter

Location, service, size of hotel
9,3
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Masturina A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 1. ledna 2016
Great choice for family with young children

Ambience, location, staff
8
Satisfied
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rubin L. Skupiny Singapore, 1. ledna 2016
The Parkview Suites are great for small gatherings

Location, Privacy, Comfort.
6,7
Spent NYE here with several friends. Pretty comfy, private (isolated building so noise really wasn't an issue) but prices shot up quite a bit for this date. Would be really worth it during normal times.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bruce M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 30. prosince 2015
Probably won't stay here again

Food, the afternoon high tea!! Location, walking distance to Orchard, Staff they seem happy and are well trained.
7,7
I will visit Goodwood Park many times in the future because I love their food, but I will not stay anymore. Last visit I ended up in a different part of the hotel which felt disconnected and uncomfortable. This time I stayed in the main area of the hotel however the air conditioning was very noisy but still quieter than the street noise and surrounding area, the balcony doors are very think and don't seal well so it is difficult to shut out the noises and smells. The rooms that face Scott's Road are not recommended for this reason. Also the shower is poor and really needs upgraded...having to climb into a bath and then have the nozzle hardly spray water was very disappointing and I would expect that in a three star hotel not a five star establishment. If you are a light sleeper and/or love your morning shower before heading off for the day I would suggest you avoid Goodwood Park at this time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alphonsus C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 30. prosince 2015
Overall decent stay

Tranquility. Service.
6
Stayed in the split level studio apartment for 2 nights. Loved e tranquility of it away from the busy streets. Enjoyed e promptness in service from the hotel staff. The bed was only a queen's and it wasn't comfortable. Bathroom had no dental kits. Loved e fast connection in their wifi though.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bruce M. Páry New Zealand, 29. prosince 2015
Just okay

location is good, food is great...staff are good
6,7
The rooms are tired and shower was poor, the rooms are not well sound proofed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jacob T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 29. prosince 2015
A beautiful piece of history tucked in the city

Great location. Impeccable service and hospitality. Rustic decor and ample room space. Overall, definitely value for money.
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapurGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BazénGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BazénGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Blízká atrakceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Blízká atrakceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Blízká atrakceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Blízká atrakce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07