Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapur 228221 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Bazén Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Bazén Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Koupelna Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 233
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 2379 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (2379)
Seřazeno podle:
Chan Y. Páry Singapore, 28. června 2015
Good location!

Location, convenient and food.
8,3
Average..
Yan J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 15. června 2015
great afternoon tea and good location

the staff is very helpful and welcoming; the hotel condition is still good considering it has 150 years history; the buffet and durian afternoon tea are very nice.
9,7
Pakkirisamy R. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 15. června 2015
Great Place

Food, location and size of room
9,7
Staff was friendly from the start at check in. The restaurant food is really good; Restaurant staff go out of the way to make sure we get what we want
Durrani M. Jednotlivci Singapore, 14. června 2015
Excellent!

Kitchen, location and service.
10
Fabulous! Everything was perfect, and they had left my cakes in the room when it was delivered early at the reception. Service was excellent and the kitchen was well equipped! I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and I would definitely come back!
Ang T. Páry Singapore, 10. června 2015
Pleasant stay

location, comfort, cleanliness
9,3
Overall, it was a good and comfortable stay.
Junie K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 10. června 2015
Fantastic!

Love the Selection of the High Tea, Great Location, Friendly and helpful staff
8,3
This is my second time staying at GoodWood Park Hotel, love everything about it except for the breakfast buffet. It can REALLY use an upgrade in terms of variety and quality of the food.
Fan C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 9. června 2015
Disappointed

Service provided by the receptionist
4,7
I chose this hotel after considering (i) the reviews made by some of the ppl who had been there; (ii) the price for the split level room was reasonable; (iii) I liked the area of Orchard road. The time when I booked this hotel, breakfast was not included and so when I arrived there, i asked the staff there whether their breakfast was good and the answer was positive. Price for the buffet breakfast there was Singapore dollars $38 each person. The staff said an $8 discount would be given if we booked all four days (we stayed four nights there) and therefore we did so. We have a 14 months old baby and so it would be more convenient for us to have breakfast there. However, the first morning when we arrived at the cafe where the buffet breakfast was served, we regretted for booking our breakfast there. The cafe was filled with oily smell, furnitures are old, not enough staff and so we had to wait for half an hour to get a tea bag, food there was very little choices and the waitresses there were not smiley as all were too busy. We don't expect a 5-star hotel be like this. We finally gave up two breakfast there and went to the nearby hotel Grand Hyatt for breakfast which is SG $30 each but provided us food and service which a 5-star hotel should be like. For the split-level room, it is spacious with a balcony. But we actually didn't go out to the balcony but kept the curtain closed as there were residential and commercial buildings right in front of us that the ppl inside the building could surely see us clearly. The carpet inside the room was very old and kind of dirty. The cutleries inside the kitchen had stains on them and we dare not to use them. The location of the hotel is ok but not as convenient as we expected. 15 minutes walk at least to walk from the hotel to the nearest MRT station and you would definitely get wet if it's raining. My family for sure will not come back to this hotel again.
Melanie A. Páry Malaysia, 7. června 2015
A charming 5 star hotel

Location, food, location
8
Did a staycation here, the hotel is very convenient with good food. the hotel is quite dated but not without its own charm
David S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 7. června 2015
goodwood revisited after 46 years

staff efficiency, friendliness and food
9,7
Perfect
Xinyi T. Páry Singapore, 7. června 2015
Enjoyable Staycation

Room Comfort, Location, Staff Performance
8
It was fantastic! The staff was polite and always greet in smile wherever they are. Their response to room service was quick as well. Overall was a pleasant stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapurGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BazénGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BazénGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - KoupelnaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03