nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapur 228221 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Bazén Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Bazén Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 233
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 2090 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (2090)
Seřazeno podle:
Asri K. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. října 2014
Always a pleasure

Location, staff and old world charm
8,7
Revathi P. Páry Singapore, 21. října 2014
Best hotel to stay at

Service, cleanliness, convenience
9,3
It was a pleasant stay with good service. Room was clean and comfortable. Turn down service was EXCELLENT.
Steven G. Páry United Kingdom, 19. října 2014
One rude staff at checkout

Location, size of room,
5,7
Renovations at the hotel didnt really disrupt our stay however the lobby area wasnt very clean with workers walking in and out. At checkout the lady at the desk was so rude that it nearly ruined my whole experience of the entire stay. The front of the hotel looks great but the view behind the main building is very untidy.
Cheung F. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 18. října 2014
The shower is very small

Location, Food, bed
8,3
Floyd B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. října 2014
Home away from home

Location is excellent, staff was top notch, room (split level) was basically an apartment
9,7
Another excellent stay at GWPH. I personally love the split level "Parklane" units out back/off to the side. It's basically a full service apartment, with all the comforts of home. I have always enjoyed the staff at GWP. I had an evening flight out, and the head concierge was all over my requests such as holding my bag, allowing me to use the business center to print my boarding pass (free of charge) and snagged me a taxi. Room service and housecleaning are always on point as well. Go ahead, spoil yourself for a few days while you are in SG.
Jen N. Páry Malaysia, 12. října 2014
Location was awesome

location, size, look
7,3
Our room was quite retro and split level. I really likes the layout and design.
Eugenie B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 12. října 2014
Outstanding hotel

Service/staff, location, comfort
10
Mohd T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. října 2014
A comfortable hideout in the middle of city

location, food and people
9,7
It was a pleasant stay
Nina S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 7. října 2014
Just right

Amazing architecture, clean, and friendly staff
8,7
The split level studio was across the car park to go to the main building and the facilities such as swimming pool, the gym and restaurant. I wouldn't have opted the split studio have I known. Other than that... Everything was just right!
Will Z. Páry Australia, 6. října 2014
Small room with a bad smell

front reception staff, the Min Jiang Restaurant, Pool
4,7
Overall, the room was small even though i paid for an upgraded deluxe room, the 3 nights we were there the room had a really bad smell which refused to go away. The staff tried but failed to clear this. So this made our stay not so good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapurGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BazénGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BazénGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03