nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapur 228221 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Bazén Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Bazén Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 233
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 1962 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (1962)
Seřazeno podle:
Hau L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 21. července 2014
very good. It is very beautiful at night.

convenient,near to city,the room is big.
6,7
ok la. not too bad and not very good. A normal level to give mark to this hotel. Why i give this. Because the people who works there are not friendly and not always have smile at us all is a very serious face it make us a bit not comiformable to us to live there in three day.But the room is big and the price of this hotel is not expensive it is cheaper than another hotel that room is smaller and the price is expensive.
Thuy V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 14. července 2014
Central location but away from noises

Location, bathroom amenities, good size room
8
Good stay overall. Great location easy access to busy Orchard Road but hidden away in a green quieter part of town. Spacious room for deluxe standard, so good value for money. The only complaint I have is the room is too enclosed and very dusty, as you would expect from an older hotel, thus I get allergic reaction and stuffy through out the night. I am not usually this sensitive.
Mei Y. Páry Singapore, 12. července 2014
Comfortable stay, attentive staff

Centrally located, near to shopping area
10
Overall good impression with the check in and check out services. Friendly and helpful staff
Gregory T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 10. července 2014
A stones throw away from Orchard Rd and quiet

The attentiveness of the staff, the location, the cleanliness of the rooms and building
8,7
We stayed at Goodwood Park in July 2014. This was a family holiday with our seven year old daughter. The hotel staff were simply amazing. They went out of their way to provide exceptional service . The room service was very quick (15mins max). The position of the hotel is so close to Orchard Rd yet set in beautiful gardens and quite peaceful (a lovely thing to come back to after a days shopping!). I would suggest not to bother with the breakfast. It is only OK - not exceptional. Do yourself a favour and how to Wild Honey in Scott's Square (4th floor I think). I would recommend this hotel to all types of travellers but not ones that what to partake in some relaxing spa time as the prices are exorbedent to say the least, check their website! All in all, a fabulous holiday because of the service and incredible pastries. Try out their High Tea :-)
Tegan H. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. července 2014
Absolutely suberb

The staff were friendly and accommodating, just wonderful people, the hotel itself is elegant and well preserved, my room could not have been better!
9,7
Valerie P. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 4. července 2014
Well located European Old Style Business Hotel

Quiet surroundings, close to good local restaurants, good location
7,7
A well positioned hotel, close to good restaurants with easy access to other parts of town in relatively quiet surroundings
Chandra L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 30. června 2014
elegant cottage feel in the middle of city

spacious,green and easy access
7,3
good wood park hotel was built in the middle of city park.surrounding by trees and greenary.but still walking distance to shopping mall around.the nearest shopping mall is far east plaza and behind got the access to york hotel can walk to paragon.with a 2 storey room its consider big for traveller with children and family.
Jie B. Páry Singapore, 29. června 2014
Great night at Goodwood Park Hotel

The service was excellent, the rooms were great, and the location is near to the city center,
9,3
We stayed at the hotel for one night, checking in at 2pm. However, there were some issues with room availability and the customer service rep immediately brought us to a bar to enjoy complimentary beer while we waited. As the hotel knew that it was my girlfriend's birthday, they offered a complementary cake to celebrate her birthday. On top of their attentive service, the room itself was pretty much as you would expect from a hotel of this stature. Though I must add, their bathrooms were missing toothpaste and toothbrushes which we thought was a given. We also encountered an unusual practice during our stay. Shortly after checking into our room, while we were settling down and resting. One of the staff knocked on our door asking if "everything [was] okay". My immediate thought was if I should be expecting anything bad? The next morning at around 10am before checking out. Another staff also came and asked if we had purchased anything from the mini bar which was pretty odd as I had expected the front desk staff to be handling such issues. But then again, all these random incidents can be mitigated by turning on the Do Not Disturb sign. So, it was silly of me to not turn the sign on. Overall, the excellent and attentive customer service certainly makes up for the minor incidents.
Jessica N. Skupiny Singapore, 29. června 2014
Pleasant and cosy stay

Location, spacious size of the room & it has bathtub
7,7
A full facilities 5 star hotel, we had a pleasant stay. The hotel is a little old though.
Ericia C. Skupiny Singapore, 28. června 2014
Awesome!!

Location, Service, Food
8,3
Cosy, comfortable, feels like home. Quiet for couples.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapurGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BazénGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BazénGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B02