nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapur 228221 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Bazén Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Bazén Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restaurace Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 233
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 1956 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (1956)
Seřazeno podle:
Tegan H. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. července 2014
Absolutely suberb

The staff were friendly and accommodating, just wonderful people, the hotel itself is elegant and well preserved, my room could not have been better!
9,7
Valerie P. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 4. července 2014
Well located European Old Style Business Hotel

Quiet surroundings, close to good local restaurants, good location
7,7
A well positioned hotel, close to good restaurants with easy access to other parts of town in relatively quiet surroundings
Chandra L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 30. června 2014
elegant cottage feel in the middle of city

spacious,green and easy access
7,3
good wood park hotel was built in the middle of city park.surrounding by trees and greenary.but still walking distance to shopping mall around.the nearest shopping mall is far east plaza and behind got the access to york hotel can walk to paragon.with a 2 storey room its consider big for traveller with children and family.
Jie B. Páry Singapore, 29. června 2014
Great night at Goodwood Park Hotel

The service was excellent, the rooms were great, and the location is near to the city center,
9,3
We stayed at the hotel for one night, checking in at 2pm. However, there were some issues with room availability and the customer service rep immediately brought us to a bar to enjoy complimentary beer while we waited. As the hotel knew that it was my girlfriend's birthday, they offered a complementary cake to celebrate her birthday. On top of their attentive service, the room itself was pretty much as you would expect from a hotel of this stature. Though I must add, their bathrooms were missing toothpaste and toothbrushes which we thought was a given. We also encountered an unusual practice during our stay. Shortly after checking into our room, while we were settling down and resting. One of the staff knocked on our door asking if "everything [was] okay". My immediate thought was if I should be expecting anything bad? The next morning at around 10am before checking out. Another staff also came and asked if we had purchased anything from the mini bar which was pretty odd as I had expected the front desk staff to be handling such issues. But then again, all these random incidents can be mitigated by turning on the Do Not Disturb sign. So, it was silly of me to not turn the sign on. Overall, the excellent and attentive customer service certainly makes up for the minor incidents.
Ericia C. Skupiny Singapore, 28. června 2014
Awesome!!

Location, Service, Food
8,3
Cosy, comfortable, feels like home. Quiet for couples.
Emily S. Skupiny Singapore, 27. června 2014
One of the best hotels, love the environment.

Fabulous room, attentive staff and excellent food.
10
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Will definitely go back again.
Kelly C. Skupiny Singapore, 27. června 2014
It was fantastic, room was awesome.

Spacious room, good location, nice ambience
6,3
It was fantastic and awesome. Felt good to be back home. Services provided in the hotel was just nice and up to standard thanks!
Pricillia D. Skupiny Indonesia, 27. června 2014
Nice hotel

Near shopping place Easy to access Best room
6,7
Room clean and comfort.. located near shopping center
Novida A. Skupiny Indonesia, 25. června 2014
Comfortable

Centrally located Quiet Value for money
7,7
Comfortable but lobby needs to be less busy, staff more organized
Agnieszka K. Páry Poland, 23. června 2014
old singapore amidst shopping malls

heritage hotel with architecture and decor of the period, nice lawn, great location
8
very pleasant: a spacious room, friendly and helpful staff, location that allowed us taking a break in between attractions.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapurGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BazénGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BazénGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauraceGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02