nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Vigan, Vigan, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Gordion Inn
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interiér hotelu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurace Gordion Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasa Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interiér hotelu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interiér hotelu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurace Gordion Hotel Vigan - Vyhlídka Gordion Hotel Vigan - Recepce Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurace Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurace Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurace Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Recepce
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Prostory pro setkávání Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurace Gordion Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Gordion Hotel Vigan - Koupelna Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurace Gordion Hotel Vigan - Okolí Gordion Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty Gordion Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Vigan Počet pokojů: 21
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 128 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (128)
Seřazeno podle:
Vernice S. Skupiny Philippines, 22. srpna 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, price, accommodating staff
8
Great location! It's just a few steps away calle crisologo. Book via agoda. cheaper rates. staff maybe unfamiliar with agoda at first, but if you book it and show them the confirmation, they will be able to look it up on the system. The room we stayed at was spacious and comfortable. The hotel is well kempt, despite being really old. There's a lingering "old scent" though. Everything else was just right.
Randall M. Páry United States of America, 24. května 2014
Great place

Attractive old hotel. Great staff and central location. Good value.
9
Elsie L. Skupiny Philippines, 23. května 2014
Conservatively good

Clean, accessibility, friendly staff
9
The hotel speaks of the Spanish colonization of the Philippines. The staff is attentive and friendly. The hotel is located with easy accessibility to other areas of interest.
Russell T. Páry New Zealand, 9. května 2014
Extremely disappointed.

Close to famous Vigan heritage streets
4
I attempted a room upgrade and hotel management refused to upgrade using Agoda pricing, even though I contacted Agoda customer service and the Agoda employee was talking direct to the hotel duty manager. This was only the start…hotel staff were very noisy at 2.30am moving furniture near my room then noise again at 6.30am when staff replaced furniture. The telephone in room did not work so I could not contact the front desk. The house staffs failed to clean the room for 2 consecutive days and each day I made complaint to the desk manager. i complained to duty manager who did not follow through with my concerns so I contacted the General Manager directly as the staffing of the hotel was exceptionally poor. Of note when the room was cleaned each time they left the used dinner dishes and cups in the room for me to take down to the front desk…still no phone provided. My complaints to the General Manager saw us upgraded to a family room but the staff inattention prevailed and cleaning was not done… I would not recommend this hotel…the breakfast is served cold plus wifi is non-existent unless next to front counter. Very disappointing experience at the Gordiaon, there are many other hotels to chose from to ensure your stay in Vigan is memorable..
Clark B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. května 2014
Historical hotel w/good location; basic lodging

Location
7,3
A decent hotel with non-functioning WiFi in rooms; my room was dark but otherwise in good working order for the value price
Ruel O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 20. dubna 2014
The only problem is that we didn't stay longer.

It was inside the city proper. Great breakfast. Very nice ambiance.
9
My family and I stayed in Gordion Hotel for one night. We got to the hotel a bit early but the friendly staff assisted us and we just requested that we would come back at the check-in time. they also accommodated our other request such as an extra bed in one room since we have an extra person with us. There were also kids and teenagers with us and they seemed to love the surroundings and the ambiance of the hotel. Room service was fast and the staff were friendly. The best thing, of course, was the breakfast buffet the morning after. Check-out was a breeze as well. The only thing I personally regret was that we didn't book the hotel for more nights. It was a great hotel all in all!
Diane B. Skupiny Philippines, 30. března 2014
Surprisingly Good

Gives a unique feeling because of it's 'old house' look and feel, Good Food, Great Location
9
Gordion Hotel was surprisingly good because i booked it only just an hour before we arrive at the hotel and they still accommodated us. It was a surprise that it's right at the center of the highlight in Vigan which is the Crisologo St. They also provided us with a free Kalesa tour which was not indicated when we purchased the room so that was such a deal. I was also upgraded to their Deluxe room which was so big and nice because I didn't like the bed in the standard room as it's too high and I have a baby with me. Thanks Gordion! I would definitely stay here again!
Yoshimi I. Skupiny Philippines, 1. března 2014
affordable price, good staff, dusty room

affordable, good,location and nice staff
6,7
We stayed there for one noght only. we arrived around 10 pm and was checked in less than 5 minutes. THe room was little bit old and full of mosquitos. luckily we brought insect repellant staff. room was little bit dusty. but the price is reasonable and the staff were relly nice and helpful. we also got free 1hr. kalesa tour for free.
Martin T. Páry United Kingdom, 15. února 2014
Brilliant.good room,excelent staff. A bargain!!

Hotel location, excelent staff and value for money.
8,7
First class. If I wanted to be hyper-critical,the "continental" breakfast could be improved.
Fr. S. Skupiny Philippines, 2. února 2014
Disappointing

Could not think much
5
Our companion left behind her cellphone,and charger to her camera. We found out about it only when we were already in transit to manila. Nonetheless, we soon contacted the hotel as soon as we were home but there was no immediate response. We even contacted a friend from a nearby hotel in Vigan to follow up on the lost items but the staff at Gordion denied that there were such items left behind. Our companion talked about it on facebook and soon the staff at Gordion began trying to reach us. At the moment, the lost items are recovered. What we found appalling an unaceeptable was that my companion lingered around the reception area after she checked out. I thought it is SOP for hotels to check the rooms of the guest before he or she is given clearance to check out.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauraceGordion Hotel Vigan - Balkón/terasaGordion Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauraceGordion Hotel Vigan - VyhlídkaGordion Hotel Vigan - RecepceGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauraceGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauraceGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauraceGordion Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - RecepceGordion Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Prostory pro setkáváníGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauraceGordion Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyGordion Hotel Vigan - KoupelnaGordion Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauraceGordion Hotel Vigan - OkolíGordion Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyGordion Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauraceGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauraceGordion Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Prostory pro setkáváníGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauraceGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauraceGordion Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Prostory pro setkáváníGordion Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04