Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Vlastní město, Vigan, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 143 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,3
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (143)
Seřazeno podle:
Delia P. Páry United States of America, 6. ledna 2016
Urine Odor

Location, location, location
4,7
Nightmare!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohamed A. Páry Saudi Arabia, 4. ledna 2016
nice and clean

location, restaurants, clean
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Luningning G. Páry Philippines, 19. prosince 2015
travelling baxk in time

ambiance, food, acxommodation
8,3
Enjoyable, memorable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joanne L. Skupiny Australia, 14. června 2015
need to fixed their booking system

location
6,3
Booking made 3 weeks ago and when I arrived at the hotel staff told me my booking wasnt there. We drove all the way from manila to vigan (8 hours drive) and hoping to get some rest.staff advised it was their system issued. Clearly they double booked the rooms. As a result they placed us at another hotel which was 6 blocks away from the main strip.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christian C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. června 2015
Nice Stay

Food, location, staff
7,7
it was fine. I enjoyed my stay in vigan
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jose D. Páry United States of America, 3. března 2015
vigan rooms

staff. staff staff
7,3
Staff is fantastic but have to apologize repeatedly for the hotel difficiencies.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Evan J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 15. února 2015
not up to international standards

close proximity to hotel luna
3,7
Not good who rated this place has never stayed in a 4 star hotel. Mouse droppings in bath room, no toilet paper, no free wifi except in the lobby. Saff inattention and on face book. No clean towles delivered to room. Room was not cleaned in 2 days. Concierge Phone rang all night. No pool no entertainment other than tv. No atmosphere the place felt dead. Took 10 minutes to check out.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Felipe A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
great location and nice ambience

great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Evangeline H. Skupiny United States of America, 7. listopadu 2014
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee T. Páry United Kingdom, 2. listopadu 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7,3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - VyhlídkaGordion Hotel Vigan - RecepceGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauraceGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauraceGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauraceGordion Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - RecepceGordion Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Prostory pro setkáváníGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauraceGordion Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyGordion Hotel Vigan - KoupelnaGordion Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauraceGordion Hotel Vigan - OkolíGordion Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyGordion Hotel Vigan - Pokoj pro hostyGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauraceGordion Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Prostory pro setkáváníGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauraceGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauraceGordion Hotel Vigan - Interiér hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04