Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Koupelna Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Vchod Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Recepce Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Fuente Osmena Počet pokojů: 39
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,8

na základě 681 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,2
Všechna hodnocení (681)
Seřazeno podle:
Sherly J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. srpna 2015
Nosie during nigh, is a short-time hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites
3,3
We book 4 nights, end out we just stay one night and check out earlier morning, all booking money no refund, all wasting, this hotel surround are not safe, many guys bring their girl their having short-time, very noisy till morning .....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kevin S. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 18. srpna 2015
hot water

hot water
7,7
Hot water
Nahlásit hodnocení
F S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. července 2015
An incredible experience

Location
3
After comparing the attractive photos of the standard and superior rooms I decided to book the superior as it seem larger for 2 nights. Upon arrival at the front desk I was warmly greeted by the manager and staff. She personally handled my check-in procedures and repeated my online booking for a superior room. But when I entered the rectangular room it looked more like a store room with no windows and definitely not what a superior room in Agoda look like. Back to the front desk but the manager insisted that it was a superior until I tried to retrieve my iPad to show her the pictures in Agoda. She immediately offered to upgrade me to a deluxe. Wow! I felt so happy and relief that this issue was promptly addressed. But when I entered my room it was exactly what a superior room look like and not what the manager had supposedly upgraded me to. Anyway I was too tired to argue with her again and settled for what I'd paid for; a superior room with wifi but it was not available, a double bed with a disfigured night table, a cupboard, a 12in mounted TV with only local channels and an aircon that leak thru out the night. The room look unbelievably shabby and outdated. Nothing at all like the photos I'd seen. I checked out early the next day forfeiting my money paid for 2 nights. As a frequent visitor to Cebu I've stayed in many budget hotels and I'm quite contend to rough it out but this establishment truly deserves 5 stars for misleading photos and unethical practices.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Albinus B. Skupiny Malaysia, 22. července 2015
Not so good hotel

close to night life, near department store food store
4,7
Upon arrival at the front desk I was warmly greeted by the manager and staff. The room with no windows. Have wifi but it was not available, a double bed with a disfigured night table, a cupboard, a 12in mounted TV and an aircond that leak thru out the night. The room look outdated. Nothing at all like the photos I'd seen. Will not stay in this hotel again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chrisnalyn H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 9. července 2015
Smelly Rooms

Location and nice staffs
6
The staffs are really nice. The front desk housekeeping and even the guard are very nice however the hotel rooms are smelly I moved from one room to another but still smelly like molds. The location are perfect. The hotwater work kinda. I'd stay for just one night other than that I'd spend a few bucks somewhere else
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aida A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 4. července 2015
Good Stay

Location/Convenience/Affordable
8
It was good and comfortable. Accommodating staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Louella A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 7. června 2015
Gran Prix Hotel Cebu Review

Location and Staff
7,7
The staff are good but the room is terrible. Room 413 is so small, no windows and the light is so dim. Look under the bed and you can tell that they only clean what their eyes can see, so dirty. Your sleep can be disturbed anytime as you can clearly hear door banging outside your room or any kind of noise in particular. Their is no chair too and the table they provided is too small for your things. Sorry but I dont recommend staying in this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lars T. Jednotlivci Sweden, 25. května 2015
Hoel in the madress and worst shower ever

Location
4,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edwin J. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. května 2015
Good value for money

Good value for money, close to night life, near department store and food store
7,3
Room is small but its ok, clean and very close to everything.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. dubna 2015
Uptown city

Uptown area, convenient around the city place
8
Nice hotel. Nearby uptown & downturn area
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - KoupelnaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - VchodGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RecepceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RecepceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interiér hoteluGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05