nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Koupelna Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Vchod Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepce Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 39
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 601 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (601)
Seřazeno podle:
Mohammed A. Jednotlivci Saudi Arabia, 22. července 2014
Best Nearest Hotel to Mango Square

Budget, Super-Friendly Staff & Clean
10
Amazing stay. So close to Robinson Mall. Near to massage and nightlife.
Jonathan D. Páry Philippines, 13. července 2014
Value for money

Close to department store, access to public transport
6,7
Value for money. Room for improvement on food but the staff are keen to go on food-buying errands for guests as staff are aware guests may crave for something extra.
Wim V. Páry Belgium, 11. července 2014
centrally located

centrally located, helpful manager, value for money
8
We had a nice stay in this centrally located hotel. Just for the breakfast I would recommend to take it somewhere else.
Beda D. Páry Switzerland, 6. července 2014
Good hotel in city with fair price

Central location, close to entertainment and shopping
6,7
Warner P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. června 2014
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel

Location only
3,7
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel. Lots of cockroach, no wardrobe, no hangers, very old towel and very rough for the skin, the blanket is very very very thin, not enough electric outlets, water is very very very slow.
Ganiish S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 23. června 2014
Fantastic stay

Great
7,7
Fantastic
Christine J. Skupiny Philippines, 18. června 2014
Nice

Friendly staff, easy access to my business transactions, affordable
7,3
Pleasant, comfortable, good customer service, easy access to destinations
Steffe A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. června 2014
Flying roaches

Location
3
The superior room was small... Just like my old dorm room... The staff who assisted me to my room was rude... The aircon didnt work right away, i have to wait 4hours to cool the room.... There were 2 flying cockroaches in the bathroom amd when i asked the staff for help, he went in and just flicked the roach and went out leaving the dead cockroach on the floor... The water heater did not function The shower did not function.... Imagine drops of water on your head and yiu have to finish bathing coz ur in hurry... Breakfast was serve rudely... I am a client and i would prefer to be called "ma'am/ madam" rather than "miss" The food was cold... Wat else do i have to say? And oh... No parking space,
William C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. června 2014
it was good

price, location, friendly
10
was good, would go there again
Ma A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. května 2014
Budget hotel, nothing special

Cheap hotel with easy access to public transportation.
6,3
Room was really small with no windows. Nothing special. If you have a few bucks to spare, just stay at the hotel across the street.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - KoupelnaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - VchodGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01