nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Koupelna Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Vchod Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepce Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 39
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 615 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (615)
Seřazeno podle:
Jim C. Páry United States of America, 7. září 2014
Awesome hotel great price

Location and price
10
Loida A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. srpna 2014
Not so good

Location
7
Good location but room has no window, elevator not working, no hot shower due to defective heater, towels are so old...not so good service.
Anthony O. Páry Philippines, 24. srpna 2014
the room is not good

only the location
4
Too bad
Arriane M. Páry Philippines, 15. srpna 2014
Hotel is Okay

location, value for the money
7,7
It was okay for just a night. We needed to sleep in Cebu and we chose this because of the location and the price is right for what we get in return. I commend them with the complimentary breakfast that they offered us but they should have let us know in advance because we already bought our meals when they offered it so we were not able to take advantage of it. They also gave us welcome drinks but these should be given upon arrival. They gave it to us while we are in the middle of our sleep.
Isabelle S. Páry Germany, 14. srpna 2014
Ok

central, aircon, nothing more
6,7
Location is good, but you won't get anything special. The room has an air-con, which is good, but we've got a small room without a window. Felt a bit like a prison.
Norman S. Páry Philippines, 3. srpna 2014
Hotel in the heart of the city

Hotel is not crowded, attentive staff and unlike others at the price point--utilities are good..
7,7
Have relaxing overnight stay.
Hansie P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 29. července 2014
Just Okay for 1-2 nights

Everything was OK
5,7
I only spend the night after few days in Bohol. It was ok. nothing special about it. it is also clean. But location wise, it is located at the heart of the city. I will give that a great location.
Mohammed A. Jednotlivci Saudi Arabia, 27. července 2014
Amazing hotel

Clean, Location and Super-Friendly Staff
10
It's my favourite hotel in Cebu City. Very close to the Mall and nightlife. Safe clean free wifi amazing Super-Friendly Staff
Mohammed A. Jednotlivci Saudi Arabia, 22. července 2014
Best Nearest Hotel to Mango Square

Budget, Super-Friendly Staff & Clean
10
Amazing stay. So close to Robinson Mall. Near to massage and nightlife.
Edmar A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. července 2014
Basic

It is near restaurants, shopping areas and there a lot of taxis around.
5
It was close to where I was going and the room is pretty basic but I'm only there for a short time so it gets the job done.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - KoupelnaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - VchodGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07