nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Koupelna Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Vchod Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepce Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 39
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 650 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (650)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. února 2015
Filthy

accessible, cheap
5
The room was filthy, as evidenced by presence of cockroaches. The amenities appear old and badly need changing (ex. towels are already blackish white). Staff are relatively pleasing. However, they displayed unhygienic and unprofessional actions (I saw two bell hops putting a sheet on an extra mattress that we requested along the hallway; the sheet was already touching the floor.)
Ma G. Páry Philippines, 16. února 2015
Not so suite!

Hot water, cable, and aircon were working.
4,3
We booked a suite, the most expensive room, and I expected that they at least take my bags when we arrived. I expected our breakfast to be hot. There were no food choices so better avail of the "without breakfast" room rate. Cable TV had many channels. Hot water was working fine. The room was adequately decorated with one painting on the wall. We saw one rat and one cockroach on separate occassions. Bathroom was disgusting - tiles were dirty, bathroom door had cracks.
Antonio S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 3. února 2015
Great staff but poor facilities.

Location is central. Lots of restaurants around. Easy to find.
6,3
Hot shower was not working. Toilet bowl cover was broken, toilet bowl sink was stained and looks dirty. They did not clean the room.
Sungmoo K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 28. ledna 2015
good location, clean

location kind wifi
8
Clean simple but a little small..
Maria C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. ledna 2015
Right at the Heart of the City!

Location, Price, and Bathroom!
7,7
I've been to another Gran Prix Econotel (the one in Ermita) and this one in Cebu definitely has better pillows and the bed is somewhat better. I wish they offer thicker blankets. But the location and the room rates couldn't get any better compared to any other budget hotel in the area. The breakfast is so-so; you might wanna look elsewhere since there are a huge selection around the area. Overall, we will surely come back to this place if we just need a place to crash for the night and to leave all our stuff.
Vinizza O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. prosince 2014
not what it appears like

location
4
Ok but not satisfactory. Not what it appears to be
Katherine M. Skupiny Philippines, 25. prosince 2014
affordable

affordable, good location, clean
7
great
Raf S. Jednotlivci Belgium, 22. prosince 2014
average good stay

location, clean,nice staff
7,3
Room to dark,good for romantic couple
Faith M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. prosince 2014
Not recommendable

Convenient location
4
Convenient location but the the room esp the CR,is not worth I paid for. The pictures on the internet are way too better than the actual room looks like. Im not going back to this place, I felt robbed!
Ma. A. Páry Philippines, 14. prosince 2014
hotel to stay if you love to go around the city

1. location, near to establishments, accesible to transportation, 2. budget friendly - very affordable 3. friendly staff
6,7
This hotel is good for travelers who needs a room to sleep at night and leave their things while going around the city. One advantage of this hotel is its location since it is at the center of the city. Establishments are just walking distance.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - KoupelnaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - VchodGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interiér hoteluGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07