Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Koupelna Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Vchod Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepce Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 39
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 598 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (598)
Seřazeno podle:
Beda D. Páry Switzerland, 6. července 2014
Good hotel in city with fair price

Central location, close to entertainment and shopping
6,7
Warner P. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. června 2014
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel

Location only
3,7
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel. Lots of cockroach, no wardrobe, no hangers, very old towel and very rough for the skin, the blanket is very very very thin, not enough electric outlets, water is very very very slow.
Ganiish S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 23. června 2014
Fantastic stay

Great
7,7
Fantastic
Christine J. Skupiny Philippines, 18. června 2014
Nice

Friendly staff, easy access to my business transactions, affordable
7,3
Pleasant, comfortable, good customer service, easy access to destinations
William C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 4. června 2014
it was good

price, location, friendly
10
was good, would go there again
Steffe A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. června 2014
Flying roaches

Location
3
The superior room was small... Just like my old dorm room... The staff who assisted me to my room was rude... The aircon didnt work right away, i have to wait 4hours to cool the room.... There were 2 flying cockroaches in the bathroom amd when i asked the staff for help, he went in and just flicked the roach and went out leaving the dead cockroach on the floor... The water heater did not function The shower did not function.... Imagine drops of water on your head and yiu have to finish bathing coz ur in hurry... Breakfast was serve rudely... I am a client and i would prefer to be called "ma'am/ madam" rather than "miss" The food was cold... Wat else do i have to say? And oh... No parking space,
Ma A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. května 2014
Budget hotel, nothing special

Cheap hotel with easy access to public transportation.
6,3
Room was really small with no windows. Nothing special. If you have a few bucks to spare, just stay at the hotel across the street.
John F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 21. května 2014
average then ruined

location good
5,7
its an ok but unexciting hotel.Toilet didn`t flush then had go down to desk as the phone didn`t work. Fortunately the manager happened to be there and I moved rooms. Had an early flight last day so I tested the morning call. I received none so made it crystal clear to the girl on the desk how important it was but the next day when it really mattered, again amazingly I got NO call.Even worse the hopeless girl claimed she called 3 times ! not me anyway if she even did. I suspect the other girl who was on reception at different times was much better/ more efficient. Ironically I WAS woken up but by the very noisy cleaning staff.
Ryan D. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 21. května 2014
Great location cheap

Great location cheap
6,3
On arrival my room was tired looking (unlike the picture) the aircon was noisey and the flush didn't work also the phone was dead so had to go back down to reception and inform them in person When the flush was promptly repaired it broke again within two flushes so just used it manually after that. The breakfast was corned beef rice and ham so very unusual to me but the staff and location were great,
Lee S. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 9. května 2014
Noisy room due to thin partition.

Centrally located with many restaurants within walking distance.
6,7
Very good location with supermarket and restaurants just within walking distance, but the partition is so thin that conversation outside the room can be heard clearly. Other guests were not so considerate, they are noisy even late at night, I could not sleep for the 2 nights stay in the hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - KoupelnaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - VchodGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07