nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Koupelna Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Vchod Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepce Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 39
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 625 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (625)
Seřazeno podle:
Gary E. Páry Australia, 21. listopadu 2014
Ssame same

Price location
5
AC too cold not adjustable....phone in operable...so when no hot water walk 4 flights......sink drain blocked...get lift....noisy people partying in nearby rooms , advised security but I action... Staff Wass ok
Alexander A. Páry United States of America, 8. listopadu 2014
Good Service but hotel rooms need maintenance

Staff service, next to small mall with places to eat
6,7
Stay was Ok but hotel rooms and bathrooms are in need of maintenance, beds are a bit hard , room was dimly lit
Yik S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 5. listopadu 2014
Pleasant and valued for money

Cleanliness is considered OK, Free WiFi in room, Cable TV
7
Just had a night stay in Gran Prix Hotel after site seeing around Cebu City during the day before going to Oslob for whaleshark watching in the next morning. The location of the hotel is very good, near to malls and you can easily find a few fast food outlets open 24 hours nearby if you feel hungry at late night. My only complaint was the water heater, it seems to work sometime and sometime not. Overall the hotel is OK to stay for a night or two on a tight budget travelers.
Austin J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 24. října 2014
just a standard hotel

pillows and bed. cleanliness also
6,7
wifi is not true, connection cant reach my room (303). phone is not working, they only found out that its defective because i told them. shower has 50 holes and only 10 holes is working, alternate faucet for shower is also defective.
Ma. A. Páry Philippines, 8. října 2014
pleasant stay

value for money and location
7
Kerry N. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. října 2014
Great Location

Location, value, Staff
8,3
overall it was fantastic
Jim C. Páry United States of America, 7. září 2014
Awesome hotel great price

Location and price
10
Loida A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. srpna 2014
Not so good

Location
7
Good location but room has no window, elevator not working, no hot shower due to defective heater, towels are so old...not so good service.
Anthony O. Páry Philippines, 24. srpna 2014
the room is not good

only the location
4
Too bad
Arriane M. Páry Philippines, 15. srpna 2014
Hotel is Okay

location, value for the money
7,7
It was okay for just a night. We needed to sleep in Cebu and we chose this because of the location and the price is right for what we get in return. I commend them with the complimentary breakfast that they offered us but they should have let us know in advance because we already bought our meals when they offered it so we were not able to take advantage of it. They also gave us welcome drinks but these should be given upon arrival. They gave it to us while we are in the middle of our sleep.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - KoupelnaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - VchodGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepceGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02