nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurace Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bufet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurace Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bufet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurace Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sál Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sál Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sál Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sál Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sál
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sál Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sál Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bazén Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Koupelna Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Koupelna Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Apartmá Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Koupelna
Oblast: Medan Centrum města Počet pokojů: 250
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 760 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (760)
Seřazeno podle:
Rudy S. Páry Indonesia, 28. září 2014
Nice hotel. Value for money.

Location. Price. Breakfast.
8,7
Fajar M. Páry Indonesia, 28. září 2014
Poor staff performance, tasteless breakfast

location, room condition, cannot found another good things
6,3
- Check-in condition, we need to wait for a long time before someone from the front desk serve us. No smile for the whole check-in service, and for a gosh shake, they asked for a MUST idr 300k deposit before we check in, something that i never experienced in another 4-5 stars hotel and quite annoying. - room condition is great, asked for merdeka yard or river view side in checkin. - breakfast is tasteless, nothing good in here.
Hizam A. Jednotlivci Singapore, 28. září 2014
great location. good breakfast. great rooms.

great location. great breakfast. good room.
9
Great. My second visit. Will not be my last.
Ferri S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 27. září 2014
Great Stay

Location
7,7
Great Location to explore Medan , Hotel Clean , Food Great
Johan H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 24. září 2014
clean

good design
8
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Felix B. Páry Indonesia, 20. září 2014
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
8
Felix B. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 20. září 2014
good hotel

nice service, clean, comfort
8
Windy P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 19. září 2014
Good food, not so friendly employee

food, room comfort, food
7
I love how comfort the room was and they got more variety of food on restaurant. But I wonder do they have twin size bed, because i didnt get twin size bed for both premium deluxe and deluxe. The excuse was no room with twin size bed left. Thats okay. The security wasnt so friendly and they got another gate from the wing side of hotel but i thought that was useless. I want to go outside about 10 p.m by walking because i want to go to the building on the right side of hotel, i thought the gate was open but it closed so i have to walk circled from front gate! The security excuse was "it closed because there used to be a general pedestrian (non hotel guest) went through hotel gate but me ans my family were a hotel guest but they didnt even open the gate and we have to walk to the front gate and circled to our destination! Me and my fams werent pleased with that thing. Is it that hard to open the gate just a little space for us to went through? Overall my visit gave me a pleasant experience except that right wing gates.
Stella S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 9. září 2014
Review of hotel stay in Medan

Security, convenience and space
5
Room Check-in was late by 1 hour till 4pm. Stayed there for 3 nights, bedsheet was not changed. Breakfast on Sunday was bad because a lot of dishes were finished and not replenished even though it was not 9 am. So remember to have breakfast early! Although the rooms were supposed to be non-smoking rooms, we could smell cigarette smoke when we were in the rooms.
Morina S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 8. září 2014
Nic

Nice place. Comfortable room. Good location
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauraceGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauraceGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauraceGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sálGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sálGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sálGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sálGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sálGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sálGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sálGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BazénGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KoupelnaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KoupelnaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ApartmáGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B08