Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan Centrum města, Medan, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Lobby Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurace Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bufet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bufet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restaurace Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sál Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sál Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sál Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sál Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sál Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sál Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bazén Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokoj pro hosty
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Koupelna Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Koupelna Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Apartmá Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Koupelna Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Medan Centrum města Počet pokojů: 250

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 1080 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (1080)
Seřazeno podle:
Nuridah A. Skupiny Singapore, 18. ledna 2016
5 ★hotel, 4 ★ lighting

Clean room & bathroom. Fast room service.
7
The hotel still lack the 5★ service during breakfast as it was clearly shortage of manpower. The bedroom lighting was all at the wrong places. No centre lighting only at corners of the room. There should be signs to direct guest from the secluded corridors towards the lift. Its just my suggestion when comparing with other 5 ★ hotels I've stayed in. Hope it helps. Overall I enjoyed my stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sukinanto S. Páry Indonesia, 16. ledna 2016
clean nice room

clean, nice and good
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Johan A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 14. ledna 2016
nice hotel

food, cleanness,hospitality
7,3
the stay is good, but a bit far from mall or food place
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ng S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 11. ledna 2016
good hotel for holiday with family

good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family
10
good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bin B. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. ledna 2016
Poor customer/ room service, comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, grand ballroom for wedding, convenient location
6,3
In overall, I think it was comfortable stay. Yet their customer service was terrible, it is too overrated. We booked for 15 rooms, we waited from 2pm and we were informed that we only allow to check in on 4pm; so we all waited at the lobby. Then the front line staffs told us that the room not ready, not cleaned yet. Only a housekeeper for a floor. We waited until almost 7pm. I have indicated some special request-non smoking room/ twin bed/ early check in, they all fail to meet the requests. The front line lady was so impolite and claim no room available for me based on my request. My rooommate called 3 times for international adaptor, no one came for 2-3 hours. So we went down to get ourself, they asked us to go back and they will get someone to send. The hotel staff gave us a wrong adaptor and never come back again- before he leaving, he still told us I will be back again. I never get the adaptor in these 2 days.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Frank M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 27. prosince 2015
Underated - This is the Best Hotel in Indonesia

Safety, High Quality Standard, breakfast
10
This is the fourth time my family and I have stayed at the Grand Aston. It is superb and I say that from a wide experience of travel throughout Asia on business and leisure. The breakfast for example is unbelievable...where else could you have Soursup juice for breakfast??? In our Brisbane,(Australia) home we actually have growing a Soursup tree. The cook (name Aade) even offered to make me some Bubur as I was telling him about I used to eat that. The shuttle to the train station is excellent as that provides a 30 minute fast trip to the bandara Kuala Namu. Up until now we relied on relatives to drive us the 1 hour plus "horror" road trip to the hotel from the airport. OMG the driver waited for me at the rail station to be sure he collected me..all this is a free service..I looked for ideas to improve the hotel and can only say the ceramic tiles around the pool were very slippery and someone could slip and fall. I think the chlorine in the pool water somehow makes the surface more slippery? I will continue to stay at this hotel..it is so far above the rest..I rate it 5 star, no question, thanks to the staff there for being so helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Julius S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 27. prosince 2015
Nice stay in Medan

Room setup, nice breakfast
8
It was a nice experience staying in the hotel with my family. I may return in the future.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Amir J. Páry Malaysia, 26. prosince 2015
best room clean room food ok

best location food ok easy tranportation and the room is nice
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chiew L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. prosince 2015
Good location, great hotel

Clean, good security, great location
9,3
very comfortable n clean.Check in n out a bit slow. Courteous staffs
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stella J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 3. prosince 2015
Great hotel

Good food, nice room and great location
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - LobbyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauraceGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauraceGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sálGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sálGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sálGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sálGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sálGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Taneční sálGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BazénGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KoupelnaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KoupelnaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ApartmáGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KoupelnaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A06