Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Thajsko 10100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Grand China Princess Hotel
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Apartmá Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Vyhlídka Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace
Oblast: China Town Počet pokojů: 155

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 831 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (831)
Seřazeno podle:
Linda P. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. května 2015
Love this hotel

room Comfort, staff and location
9,7
I have no issues with this hotel. It is clean, staff friendly and rooms are fine. Located in a busy shopping area it suits my needs. New food court on 5th floor is handy. Starbucks in lobby. free wifi in rooms.
Annette S. Obchodní cestující Australia, 9. dubna 2015
location,

location,Coffee Shops , staff in lobby
7
Location is good for shopping.not as friendly as it use to be when the Princess Hotel. Bathrooms are very small.
Pusita P. Skupiny Thailand, 7. dubna 2015
great location with acceptable room comfort

location, size, room comfort
7,3
Pleasant stay, better than others in the same area, but not 4 stars.
Khac L. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 7. dubna 2015
Bad at Grand China hotel
5,3
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Calvin C. Páry Singapore, 5. března 2015
Grand China Hotel

Location near chinatown/ food
5,7
Average :nothing to complain...just this hotel badly needed renovation
Juntanee K. Páry United States of America, 3. března 2015
Return of the Native

Location, Room, Breakfast
8,3
I was born in Bangkok but migrated to the US for 40 years. My American husband and I took the opportunity to celebrate Chinese New Year with my family in Bangkok. The location is ideal for this occasion. The deluxe room we booked thru Agoda.com was located on the 20th floor. It was a corner room with 4 large windows offer the stunning view of Bangkok and its sky line. Our day started with the buffet breakfast which included Western/Europian, Thai, and Chinese varieties. We enjoyed the festivities, street vendors, and 1000-foot dancing dragon. We even got to see the Crown Princess drove her own vehicle on the opening day of the festivity.
Juntanee K. Páry United States of America, 25. února 2015
Return of a Native

Location, Staff, Food
9
Love our Deluxe room with the awesome view of Bangkok skyline. We have a corner room with 4 big windows on the 20th floor. The staff is great. The housekeeping is very accommodating. The same day laundry service is terrific. We are able to get to places taking bus, speed boat, ferry, taxi, etc... We enjoy the Chinese New Year celebration when the street was closed for 2 days. The Crown Princess open the festivity and the 1000-foot dragon dance close it.
Bing Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 20. února 2015
Old and expensive

Near Chinatown, best hotel in chinatown, nothing else
4,7
Hotel is extremely old, furnishes in lobby is new and modern while in the room, everything looks dated and some lamps are not functioning. Hotel Wifi is as good as useless. Do not expect good hotel amenities, totally not worth the expensive stay in my point of view
Quentin R. Páry France, 15. února 2015
Conveniently located hotel but no 4-star

Location, view from top floors and quietness
7
The hotel is very conveniently located between the historical area and the modern one. Right in the heart of Chinatown, bursting with life at night but still pretty quiet in the rooms. The view from the terrace and the pool (which is tiny unfortunately) are amazing, especially at night!
Lai P. Páry Malaysia, 29. ledna 2015
great room

clean room ,great location and great food
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3C06