Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Thajsko 10100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Grand China Princess Hotel
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Apartmá Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Vyhlídka Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace
Oblast: China Town Počet pokojů: 155

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 847 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (847)
Seřazeno podle:
Aw F. Páry Singapore, 31. července 2015
Average

Clean, bright , Convenient
9,3
Good. But need to improve wifi coverage area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phoebe C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. července 2015
Grand China redux

Location, location, location.
9
I always stay here when in Bangkok because of the location. It is in the middle of where I want to be. The only thing I have noticed is that, over the years, the buffet breakfast has gotten a lot less desirable, even though it is quite expensive. I would not pay $30 for the breakfast. It used to be wonderful, but no longer.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sudarmono S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 27. července 2015
New Look of Grand China

Best Location in China Town
7,7
Always enjoy stay here. First thing when you check in, the front desk staff's are friendly and helpful. Best Location in China Town area, Bangkok. Value for money. Recommended for Family with children. Since they have new look after renovation last year, this hotel look so good from outside. Room also clean even old. Lift so fast, really clean. Generally no problem.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paige H. Páry Australia, 30. června 2015
good location, but few things lacking

Location
7,7
Location was fantastic, and the room was pretty good considering what we paid. However, we had a few issues with staff manners- one staff member lying about us having neighbours in the room next to us to avoid having to ask them to keep it down (they were screaming and banging on all the doors in the corridor at 3:30am). The cleaning ladies were polite and wonderful, as were the majority of the reception staff. The wifi signal was average, and dropped out a lot. The password was changed frequently without us being notified. The pool was definitely average, and we were disappointed that as hotel guests we couldn't enjoy the roof top view of the hotel without purchasing an overpriced beverage or food item.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 27. června 2015
Business travelers

Easy access for business travelers but, area far from shopping district
7
Traffic during rush hour, taxi or tuktuk dont want to bring u home in chinatown area
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ge W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 21. června 2015
too expensive

hotel staff, hotel room and location
6
satisfied except the price
Nahlásit hodnocení
Linda P. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. května 2015
Love this hotel

room Comfort, staff and location
9,7
I have no issues with this hotel. It is clean, staff friendly and rooms are fine. Located in a busy shopping area it suits my needs. New food court on 5th floor is handy. Starbucks in lobby. free wifi in rooms.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Annette S. Obchodní cestující Australia, 9. dubna 2015
location,

location,Coffee Shops , staff in lobby
7
Location is good for shopping.not as friendly as it use to be when the Princess Hotel. Bathrooms are very small.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pusita P. Skupiny Thailand, 7. dubna 2015
great location with acceptable room comfort

location, size, room comfort
7,3
Pleasant stay, better than others in the same area, but not 4 stars.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Khac L. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 7. dubna 2015
Bad at Grand China hotel
5,3
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand China Hotel Bangkok - ApartmáGrand China Hotel Bangkok - VyhlídkaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08