Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 928 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0
Seřadit podle

Peter B. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2016
Great Stay in Bangkok 7 days.
Grand China Hotel ticks all my boxes for location in China Town the breakfast is just great ,all the staff I had dealings with go out of the way to be helpful and at times I needed it,large room great night view, just a tip for the beginners watch the tot tot parked up drivers at the location better to take a metered air-con taxi,Train station is close with bike taxi $60 Baht Lastly booking with Agoda has saved my $$$$$$$$$$$$ and are very trust worthy Peter Australia.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2016

robert M. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Miserable staff
Perfect location for sampling China Town Street food, but that is all this hotel has going for it.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2016

Syndiana I. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Good
Clean n comfortable
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2016

SUNHA J. od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
good place for shopping.
If you go to buy wholesale product, that is good choice. You can save your time. Around Hotel is big market. : ) Hotel is not very good but clean and kind.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016

oratai P. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
I'm not that impressed staying here.
Location is quite good , Staff is acceptable, food here is ok
It was ok for business staying purpose. But the bathroom was so bad such as the faucet was not in a good condion also the water was running very low. I have to confess that I was expect more from reviews in Agoda. However, I was enjoy staying here as a business traveller because after work I can go to the Chinese market with only 5 minutes walk.
Hodnoceno 07 března 2016

Ronald G. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
No longer the hotel as it was
Location, price.
Having stayed at the Grand China Hotel over many years we find that the standard has declined. The room as shown in the booking details does not resemble the room you are given. Breakfast is very poor for Europeans whereas it used to be one of the highlights of staying in this hotel. The junior staff were very nice but others were arrogant and unhelpful. We do not like the new format downstairs which now is full of coffee bars and shops.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2016

Yoel G. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Very mediocre hotel with unfriendly staff
/
Hodnoceno 03 února 2016

Rahul P. od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Value for Money
Big room , Old style, Simple
Overall Oke.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2016

Min O. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Good place in chinatown
location service and facilities
I like the 360 rooftop restaurant
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2016

Claire M. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great value for money
Rooftop pool, revolving restaurant at top, fantastic breakfast
It was clean, spacious and the staff were attentive but not pushy. It is a little dated in decor but you get what you pay for and I have absolutely no grumbles about this hotel. The best breakfast so far this trip!
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016