nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Thajsko 10100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Grand China Princess Hotel
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Apartmá Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/lounge Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/lounge Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace
Oblast: China Town Počet pokojů: 155

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 768 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (768)
Seřazeno podle:
Nithi V. Skupiny Thailand, 25. listopadu 2014
Good location

Good location, Free Wi
7,7
Nithi V. Skupiny Thailand, 25. listopadu 2014
Good location

Good location, Free Wi-Fi, Reasonable price
8
Situated in China Town, Where good food available all day and night.
Soon C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 14. listopadu 2014
Best Location in China Town

Good Wifi, New renoveted room, surrounded by wholesale shop and good food.
7
Preferred hotel in China Town area, mainly for location. Breakfast need to improve.
Dorthe N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Denmark, 19. října 2014
Worn-out hotel, no cleaning, good food

Breakfast
5,7
We chose this hotel due to the need of wifi and because there is a pool. Then we could bring some work and the 5-year old could have fun in the pool. The wifi only worked in a small part of the hotel room (we had family room) and for one day it was out of function in all hotel. The pool was so filled up with chemistry that our son had rash all over the body. The aircondition worked fine in one part of the hotel room, and not in the other. So it was really difficult to have a temperature where it was possible to sleep. Also, the aircon was extremely noisy. The room as such smelled of glue; I suppose there must have been a refurbishment going on just before we arrived, but it was very unpleasant smell. There was no cleaning at all - only change of towels and emptying of dust bins. Not even quick sweeping of surfaces. Not too nice when you are a family also using the room for dining of food from room service. One evening room service came pretty quick, another we thought they had forgotten us - took more than half an hour. The employees are not very obliging, e.g. not even telling us when giving us passcode for the wifi that it only works for 3 days then we need to have another. We've stayed at other hotels paying much, much less in Bangkok and always met very kind people being very vigilant of customers' needs. The best part was the breakfast. Good thai selection of rice/noodles/fruit. Also, the location of the hotel is perfect if you like China Town.
Carrie L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 8. října 2014
Old hotel but good location.

Good thing is near to Chinatown and a mall with lot of hand phone accessories.
4,7
Room is too old and not worth the price. I stay in the family suite. The free wifi not good. U got to login whenever u come back to the htl with a voucher code and even we login in the night the next morning u when offline again. Breakfast only so so and everyday the same. The outlook of the htl look new and renovated but the room is not.
William C. Páry United States of America, 2. října 2014
Bed to hard

Staff
6,3
Bed was to hard for my comfort
June N. Skupiny Singapore, 30. září 2014
Great

Staff, spacious room, near the shopping area
9,3
Thanavudh S. Páry Thailand, 28. září 2014
Nice reception

Clean, Nice and Good Loation
9,3
Nice Guy Reception Booking
Lee L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. září 2014
The hotel is good location

fast check in and out,lots food stall outside,fast wifi
5
Lots food stall outside hotel till night
Linda P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 24. září 2014
Perfect for my needs

Staff, close to shopping
8
This is my preferred hotel as I do a lot of shopping at the wholesale market. Staff are friendly.. Our room was not one of the newly renovated ones this time and seemed a bit tired. Room service is very good. Shops on lower floors still not open yet and not sure if they will. I will stay here again as its convenient.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - ApartmáGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/loungeGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/loungeGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand China Hotel Bangkok - LázněGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand China Hotel Bangkok - ApartmáGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3B04