Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Thajsko 10100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 906 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,2
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (906)
Seřazeno podle:
Robert M. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. dubna 2016
Miserable staff
3,7
Perfect location for sampling China Town Street food, but that is all this hotel has going for it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Syndiana B. Skupiny Malaysia, 14. dubna 2016
Good
4,7
Clean n comfortable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sunha J. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 14. března 2016
good place for shopping.
5,7
If you go to buy wholesale product, that is good choice. You can save your time. Around Hotel is big market. : ) Hotel is not very good but clean and kind.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Oratai P. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 29. února 2016
I'm not that impressed staying here.

Location is quite good , Staff is acceptable, food here is ok
6,3
It was ok for business staying purpose. But the bathroom was so bad such as the faucet was not in a good condion also the water was running very low. I have to confess that I was expect more from reviews in Agoda. However, I was enjoy staying here as a business traveller because after work I can go to the Chinese market with only 5 minutes walk.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronald G. Páry United Kingdom, 14. února 2016
No longer the hotel as it was

Location, price.
7,3
Having stayed at the Grand China Hotel over many years we find that the standard has declined. The room as shown in the booking details does not resemble the room you are given. Breakfast is very poor for Europeans whereas it used to be one of the highlights of staying in this hotel. The junior staff were very nice but others were arrogant and unhelpful. We do not like the new format downstairs which now is full of coffee bars and shops.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yoel G. Jednotlivci Germany, 2. února 2016
Very mediocre hotel with unfriendly staff
4,7
/
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rahul P. Obchodní cestující India, 18. ledna 2016
Value for Money

Big room , Old style, Simple
6,3
Overall Oke.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Min J. Skupiny Singapore, 3. ledna 2016
Good place in chinatown

location service and facilities
8,7
I like the 360 rooftop restaurant
Nahlásit hodnocení
Claire M. Páry United Kingdom, 1. ledna 2016
Great value for money

Rooftop pool, revolving restaurant at top, fantastic breakfast
8,7
It was clean, spacious and the staff were attentive but not pushy. It is a little dated in decor but you get what you pay for and I have absolutely no grumbles about this hotel. The best breakfast so far this trip!
Nahlásit hodnocení
David V. Páry Australia, 13. prosince 2015
Location

Location, China Town & the ferry
7,7
great location so handy to China Town & the ferry
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand China Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand China Hotel Bangkok - VyhlídkaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/loungeGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/loungeGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand China Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand China Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand China Hotel Bangkok - LázněGrand China Hotel Bangkok - LázněGrand China Hotel Bangkok - LázněGrand China Hotel Bangkok - ObchodyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Blízká atrakceGrand China Hotel Bangkok - OkolíGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Blízká atrakceGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Blízká atrakce


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06