nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interiér hotelu Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interiér hotelu Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Okolí Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bazén Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfový kurz Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfový kurz Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interiér hotelu Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurace Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pláž Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Koupelna Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Zahrada Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pláž
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Lázně Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Koupelna Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurace Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bazén Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Apartmá Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Coloane Počet pokojů: 208

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 800 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
6,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (800)
Seřazeno podle:
Ian T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 23. listopadu 2014
A great weekend away

The staff, the food, the location
8
Though a bit expensive (but it was a busy weekend) we had a wonderful time here and recommend it without any doubt. The kids loved it and so did the adults! The staff were fantastic and we had a thoroughly relaxing weekend.
Alessandro P. Páry Italy, 18. listopadu 2014
chill staying, out of the city buzz life

comfort, pool, food
9,3
amazing breakfast, a bit fur from the center but every 30min shuttle bass to the center and venetian hotel and historci village
Katty L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 16. listopadu 2014
My stay in Grand Coloane Hotel

Quiet, relax and good pool
7
Staff is very helpful. Bathroom facilities is not quite well equipped such as no face towel. Wake up call via phone system is not working, they have to send a staff to knock at my door to wake me up.
Wai-Mei C. Páry United Kingdom, 16. listopadu 2014
Lovely resort hotel

Breakfast buffet, large room, pool
8
Great stay at the resort! Very helpful staff. Good shuttle bus service though it could be more frequent. Breakfast buffet was really good. Lovely facilities.
Elliot L. Páry United Kingdom, 16. listopadu 2014
Relaxing

Nice friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable stay
Wai P. Páry Hong Kong, 2. listopadu 2014
Sevices is average.enviroment is slient

Large room, plenty of place for leisure
5,3
Not so good as reception told me that I booked a two double beds in room, however I didn't have choose any type of bed during slection in Agoda.com. They didn't let me change to have a 1 king bed room due to they were busy.
Sio S. Jednotlivci Macau, 1. listopadu 2014
Great view, atmosphere and environment to get away

Room view, peace
8
I m local in Macau and have an extremely busy life. I needed a break and wanted to go to somewhere for a real rest. I thought I could only achieve that when I got out of the country. Grand Coloane Resort proved that I can do it even I m in Macau.
Iris N. Jednotlivci China, 27. října 2014
A resonable price for room upgrade

Staff are attentive and helpful, they not only has sea view but also big balcony with beach view which I think is much better.
8
Mei Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 26. října 2014
Comfort environment

Staff are professional, location is good, room is spacious
9,3
King L. Páry China, 4. října 2014
nice experience

environment, staff and facility
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OkolíGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BazénGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfový kurzGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfový kurzGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestauraceGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PlážGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KoupelnaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ZahradaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PlážGrand Coloane Resort Macao - LázněGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KoupelnaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestauraceGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BazénGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ApartmáGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B02