nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interiér hotelu Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interiér hotelu Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Okolí Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bazén Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfový kurz Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfový kurz Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interiér hotelu Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurace Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pláž Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Koupelna Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Zahrada Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pláž
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Lázně Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Koupelna Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurace Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bazén Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Apartmá Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Coloane Počet pokojů: 208

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 743 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
6,7
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (743)
Seřazeno podle:
Hoi Y. Páry Hong Kong, 30. září 2014
Nice and peaceful

Not crowed and very quiet
7,7
Glen M. Páry Canada, 28. září 2014
Great Staff will go back again

Staff, Food, Pool
10
Our stay was of 4 days. The staff was great and the pool was to die for. The food was a great mix, something for everyone. The hotel it self is 20 years old and could need a little up dating, but still a very nice clean place to stay. If I ever get a chance to go back to I will stay at the Grand Coloane again.
Tsang M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 28. září 2014
Nice resort hotel for family vacation.

nice view, large room with balcony, big room
8
We liked it there and had a good time. We would likely come back at some point.
Ki Y. Páry Hong Kong, 23. září 2014
Far from the town

The breakfast included the good view from hotel and the relatively low price
6,7
Hoi W. Páry Hong Kong, 21. září 2014
Good

Seaview, away from crowded city, good mosquito control
6,7
Shuk M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 19. září 2014
Not too bad!

Peace and quiet!
8
The resort is 21 years old. Maybe it needs some redecoration! During our stay, there were group tours from the Mainland. I witnessed some of them abused the facilities thereof which was a pity! Unless the management do something, the situation will get worse!!!!
Ka B. Páry Hong Kong, 16. září 2014
still love it!

Pool, room, terrace,
9,3
The resort location isn't a problem for me. Shuttle bus runs every half hour between resort and ferry pier with 2 drop points in Taipa. Some minor changes after leaving the SPG group which include a new big LCD TV, a new TV wardrobe unit......Staff are friendly and professional. The fact that it is far from casinos and shops makes it a unique resort in Macau. we've been here many times and we still love it!
Amy Y. Páry Hong Kong, 14. září 2014
nice place to relax =]

swimming pool, bar and the room are good~
8
Karen J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 14. září 2014
The Old Macau Chill-out Factor

Location, ambience & familiarity (we have been visiting for 10 years or more), the absence of a casino
7,7
Lovely as always, glad to see a lot of the old staff have been retained in the handover from the previous hotel group. Eva and the other pool staff very attentive as always. Exterior could still do with a wee brush up and unfortunately we didn't have one of the upgraded rooms but overall the getaway from HK it has always been. If you want to relax away from the hustle and bustle and have no interest in casinoes stay here
Lap K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 14. září 2014
Grand Coloane 1

Location, Swimming pool, General feel
9,7
It was fantastic. I was very surprised that the average rating on the Agoda website is sub 8. I have stayed at quite a few hotels in Macau but this one really has something different. It is away from the City madness, in a location where its quiet, peaceful and can even see stars. I think its a fantastic place for families or couples to go to especially during the summer time.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OkolíGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BazénGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfový kurzGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfový kurzGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestauraceGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PlážGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KoupelnaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ZahradaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PlážGrand Coloane Resort Macao - LázněGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KoupelnaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestauraceGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BazénGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ApartmáGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07