Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 1259 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
6,9
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1259)
Seřazeno podle:
Joao V. Páry Portugal, 17. ledna 2016
Horrible dining experience

Location, room comfort and hotel cleanliness
6,3
The experience of having dinner there was awful. We went for the buffet, that seemed nice. But it was 8h30 when we arrived at the restaurant, and after selling us the buffet we were told that it would be finished by 9h30. So we were literally being told every 10 minutes the buffet was about to close and we should hurry up, hurry up, hurry up. we chose this hotel to run away from Macau confusion and stress without leaving Macau, it was annoying to say the least having staff reminding you they wanted to go home on time. The cooked food was ok, nothing special, but the grilled food was horrible. we had steak and scallops on the grill, and it seemed really bad quality food and directly from the freezer to the grill. Reagrding the Wine we went for the option of wine flow for little less thanb 100HK per head, and again we were literally being reminded that it was only for two hours bla bla bla. So we just gave up enjoying dinner, had a couple of glasses of white wine (it wasnt bad, the wine) and went up to the room. really annoying and stressful experience, everything you are not expecting in a 5 star hotel where you are paying 900hkd for a buffet diner for two.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fung S. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 11. ledna 2016
relax

relax, good view, and good facilities
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kin W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 10. ledna 2016
Excellent!

Relax place, the only one resort style hotel in Macau, very kind and helpful staff
9
I go there to celebrate our wedding anniversary, the hotel upgrade our rom to ocean view at higher floor, the room has decorated a pair of swan and two fresh fruit tart. Very clean room, with free wifi in our room, excellent service of front desk and concierge. Highly recommend to all friend who would to enjoy a peaceful and relax holiday with no casino in the hotel at Macau.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tian T. Skupiny Taiwan, 3. ledna 2016
A absolutely relax place

sight-seeing,
8,3
very nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Beverly S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. ledna 2016
Relaxing getaway

Location
8,7
Great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mei L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 2. ledna 2016
A great family resort

The beach side location, vast space indoor and outdoor, and it's quiet and calm.
8,7
Overall, it was great. I just felt that it was under-staffed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Oi Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 30. prosince 2015
Nice place but not enough facilities

silent environment,
8
The air-con is super cold eventhough I adjusted to 27 degree
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sandro C. Páry Italy, 29. prosince 2015
no valur for money

only SPA is worthy
4
no maintenance since 15 years. room service poor.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kit W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 29. prosince 2015
a nice resort hotel for a few days.

nice environment. Spacious room with great sea view with balcony.
7
The hotel us quite and relaxing. Great beach view. Except there is a lack of staff in the cafe.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alan C. Páry United Kingdom, 28. prosince 2015
Good location for Colanne and Hac Sa beach activit

Good location for Macau Golf and Country Club and activities around Hac Sa beach.
7,3
Overall this is a fully satisfactory hotel, but I would not consider it 5*. Rooms are in need of refurbishment together with certain parts of the hotel. However, the staff are extremely helpful and friendly to assist with any need. Very handy if you need to stay over for playing golf at MGCC.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OkolíGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BazénGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfový kurzGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfový kurzGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestauraceGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestauraceGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KoupelnaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - LázněGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KoupelnaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestauraceGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ApartmáGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08