nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interiér hotelu Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interiér hotelu Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Okolí Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bazén Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfový kurz Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfový kurz Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interiér hotelu Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurace Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pláž Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Koupelna Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Zahrada Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pláž
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Lázně Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Koupelna Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Restaurace Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bazén Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Apartmá Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Coloane Počet pokojů: 208

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 926 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
6,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (926)
Seřazeno podle:
Rene C. Páry Macau, 23. března 2015
Only lack of dining options

Good location nice ocean view kindness staffs
8,3
Jessie C. Páry China, 22. března 2015
a relaxing stay away from the crowd

nice view, nice pool and health club
9,3
Large room with basic décor (can't compare to those fancy new hotels in Taipa). You need to run the hot water tap for a long while before hot water arrives, so it is waste of water. We didn't know they run a shuttle service until we get there. They really should have posted those service on the website. We have a difficult time getting there by bus and foot (as hard to find a taxi after 8:00pm in Coloane area)
Emmanuel L. Páry France, 22. března 2015
Non-friendly staff

Swimming pool, location, relax
5
The hotel is nice but a bit oldish. Fine for relax but far from 5 stars standard. The staff is way unkind for this kind of standard. Not helpful and never smiling.
Julie C. Páry South Africa, 15. března 2015
Macau magic

View, rooms and food
9,7
Amazing! The hotel is beautiful, tastefully decorated, the staff are helpful and the pool area is lovely.
Niosha M. Páry Hong Kong, 15. března 2015
Value for Money

Big comfortable rooms with big balconies, all with a nice view, great breakfast buffet and a relaxing and cozy outdoor area.
9,7
Norma L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 15. března 2015
Our oasis, love the place. Very clean, large rooms

Cleanliness,staff and food
10
Our stay was wonderful.Our room was so clean, very large with a great balcony overlooking the beach. We have chosen this resort three other times And will again next year. The pools are clean and well kept, as are the grounds. The staff were exceptional.the food was very good with nice presentations. We also enjoyed the quietness after an evening of gambling. The location was just right. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Macau.i noticed they were doing a little repair work and I think once they finish painting the balconies , the it wil be the perfect getaway. We have already planned a Longer stay next year at this time.
Tak K. Jednotlivci Macau, 14. března 2015
A good place to relax

Quiet, Decent and spacious
8,7
Jonathan W. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 8. března 2015
Great stay

staff are the best, nice environment, cosy rooms
7,7
It's probably the best hotel I've stayed in Macau. You can avoid the crowds and enjoy a nice evening. Totally recommend it!
Christelle D. Páry Australia, 1. března 2015
Great location, big rooms

Nice big rooms and balconies
9,7
The rooms were large with big balconies. The staff were okay, just not 5 star service (more 4 star)- e.g. they didn't offer to take our bags. The breakfast was wonderful. The indoor pool and spa were cold and a bit rundown. The whole place needs to be painted.
Maria R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Spain, 27. února 2015
Nice location in a quiet area

big rooms, nice location, quiet
8
It's the second time I stay at the hotel and I really like it although the hotel looks a bit old and needs desperately a lifting. the outside needs to be repainted but the rooms are very spacious and the beds very comfortable. I will stay there again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Macao - OkolíGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BazénGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfový kurzGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfový kurzGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestauraceGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PlážGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KoupelnaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ZahradaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PlážGrand Coloane Resort Macao - LázněGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KoupelnaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RestauraceGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BazénGrand Coloane Resort Macao - ApartmáGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C01