nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Koupelna Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Koupelna Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Recepce Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchodní centrum Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazén
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazén Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazén
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 180
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 707 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (707)
Seřazeno podle:
Sii S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 23. ledna 2015
i don't understand why no breakfast provided.

Staff, cleanliness.
7,3
Comfortable.
Jian W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 12. ledna 2015
Old but gold

location, service & price
8
Worth staying for the price paid. The hotel is in a convenient location but is quite old
Kamaruddin S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 8. ledna 2015
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, good facilities and staff friendliness
7,3
Overall a comfortable stay with mostly functioning facilities (bathroom, lighting, bedding), but the air-conditioning could be better (not cooling enough) and better quality towels are required.
Senthilvasan J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 23. prosince 2014
My stay at Grand Continental Kuching

The Staff, Cleanliness, Ambience
8
It was a pleasant experience, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were well kept and clean and we also liked the warm interior deco that made us feel at home.
A R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. prosince 2014
plesant and comfortable for my family

staff performance, food and dining, its location for privacy
7,7
satisfy with the stay.....
Umikalthom I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 14. prosince 2014
excellent service with reasonable price

the swimming pool, room size & food
10
Awesome. My children are looking for another trip because of the swimming pool & friendly bellboy.
Awina K. Páry Malaysia, 10. prosince 2014
Grand Continental Kuching

Spacious room, Strategic location & Friendly staff
8
Nurulhuda A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 6. prosince 2014
a place like home

quiet..clean..comfortable
7,3
I m happy especially with the parking space.lots of parking space compared to other hotels.its really privacy n quiet.good place to rilex n also for business or personal function.
Sapuan P. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 4. prosince 2014
great grand continental!

humble and excellent hospitality staff, conducive room and excellent services
10
Memorable, sweet and wonderful stay..fully secured.thanks
Ngu L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 4. prosince 2014
Room a bit old but room size was fine.

Room size confortable, economic and food corn near by
7,7
I feel that the room size if fine because i stay along, the room need refurbishment. The Hsk staff need to be more visualant or taking initiative to inform the maintenance dept if any room equipment need to be fix. My room wash basin leaking since day one i check in, until i check out on the 4th day still didn't fix.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel KuchingGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - KoupelnaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - KoupelnaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - RecepceGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchodní centrumGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazénGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BazénGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C04