nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Apartmá Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lázně Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lázně Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Pratunam Počet pokojů: 176
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 6728 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (6728)
Seřazeno podle:
Muhammad A. Jednotlivci Pakistan, 26. března 2015
Visit to Thailand

The responsive and caring staff
7,3
So so
Fierna F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 26. března 2015
The hotel room is big enough. Even though it's a

Location
8
Very nice
Alice Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 24. března 2015
convenience

convenience
5,7
Housekeeping was getting very weak one by one day ! Finally last 2 day they never throw the rubbish! I only dislike the light are so dim not bright at all!
Shi L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 21. března 2015
good location

location is near to platinum mall and pratunam market.
7
Had stayed there few times. Nice location and friendly staffs
Jack C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 20. března 2015
Best family hotel

Family Room,Near Shopping,Alot of Best Food
8,7
i will come again of this HOTEL.
Jack C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 20. března 2015
Best family room in BKK

near shopping,family room,alot food
7,7
sure i will come to stay again.
Lynn O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 19. března 2015
Convent location

The location of the hotel is very convenient for those who love shopping. As for the breakfast, there was quite a variety of choices.
6,7
Kwok Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 19. března 2015
Good location surrounding with goodies

clealiness was good. Location near to seafood which is opposite. There is a tour desk which is helpful.
6,7
I can say this is not the first time I stay at here. But I find the staff and food the standard had drop. The staff are not attentive enough. They don't greet guest when they see us nor other guest walk passed. Not cheerful enough. Some of them showing attitude. But I like all the bellhop. They are friendly and good. Helpful enough for my expectations. As for the food, especially the fried rice I ate it's tasteless... I believe you all can do better than that. Or change something me menu which taste better.
Chong F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 16. března 2015
Good shopping Location

1. Good Location. 2. Good Value 3. value for money
7,7
Time for Check in and check out were fast. Aircon, King Size Bed, TV programs, water heater were acceptable. Except typical Magnetic Key Card given the same common problem - Access to Room memory gone. Need to re-program.
Carmichelle A. Skupiny Philippines, 16. března 2015
Great location!

Location, value for money, great staff
9,3
Great!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ApartmáGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - LázněGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - LázněGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - VyhlídkaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A01