Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 7908 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 7908 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3
Seřadit podle

Yew F. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
old hotel but great location.
Pros-great location to major shopping centres Cons-old hotel and the lifts should refurbish to accomodate huge flow of guest
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

rynna A. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
our suite makes us feel like home
We purposely chose the hotel knowing itz so near to Pratunam market & the Platinum Mall.. but we didnt know the suite's ambience would make us be so cozy and welcomed. It was a plus knowing that they are thoughtfull enough to have a small section of Halal food for us Muslims. Staffs were helpfull in explaining to taxi drivers in regards to out of the area places that we had wanted to venture out to. Nothing much at the linked Diamond Plaza though.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Chay Y. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Cleanliness
Overall okay, Cleanliness to be improve...
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016

LEE T. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
We arrived in Bangkok around 8pm Bangkok time, check in to hotel is late night, request for late check in and late check out but request was not successful, I have to pay THB200 per hour for late check out, in the end I paid THB1,200 for check out at 6pm on 8/8/16. Very disappointed on this.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

Siang T. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Near to Malls, foods n entertainment.
overall 9.5 / 10 . will be back for sure !!
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

Abdul W. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Shopping
Very good location for shoppers. fully satisfied with the services. thumbs up!!
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

Ear U. od Kambodža
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Good place in shopping area
The hotel is right in the middle of shopping area. Probably the best place to stay and shop,
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Chua T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2016
Special facility in the Hotel
Hotel have mircowave oven... a good idea because I can watm up street food to eat when hungry. I enjoyed my trip. Thank you
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016

Edwin Y. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
good location if you are a shopper
splendid location that is beside platinum mall, short walk away from central world and erawan shrine
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

Jeremy P. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good location
Nice hotel and very near to most shopping centres
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016