Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Apartmá Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lázně Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lázně Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Pratunam Počet pokojů: 176
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 7138 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (7138)
Seřazeno podle:
Vincent C. Skupiny Singapore, 24. srpna 2015
good location

location. staff friendliness. clean
8
pleasant stay with staff willing to accomodate your requests readily
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai L. Páry Singapore, 24. srpna 2015
Good location

Location, hotel staff & location
7
Location is good. Room is too gloomy, lights very dim, made packing at night difficult.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rickey K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 23. srpna 2015
NIL

NIL
8
NIL
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nur A. Páry Singapore, 20. srpna 2015
Review

Good Service, Good Staff Performance & Clean
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nora I. Páry Brunei Darussalam, 20. srpna 2015
"Deteriorated" Quality & Service.

Only Location
4,3
This was 2nd time staying at the hotel. Totally disappointed. My 1st stay here, I knew if I ever came back to Bangkok, I would come back to this hotel. I regret that now. Rooms dirty. Lots of rubbish!..rubbish!..like empty bottles, plastic wrappers & dust under sofa. Everyday I had to call housekeeping because they would always forget something, either give towels, shampoo or water. Once they even left their cleaning bucket right there on the table! Our second day, the housekeeping found a pearl necklace and placed on the table. The necklace didnt belong to us. Goes to show they dont really clean the rooms properly, when only after our 2nd day they find a necklace belonging to a previous guest. They also failed to mention in their website, neither when checking in nor even when entering our room, that the cooker in the kitchenette doesnt work. I was furious because that was another reason I chose the hotel, for the kitchenette. Apparently they disconnected all cookers in the rooms. It is also dangerous for them not telling guest about that. Because when i switched on the extractor, I heard a loud popping sound, something inside dropped! It was when I called the reception to tell them that there may be something wrong with the cooker & extractor, did they say.."Oh sorry the kitchen cannot use.." There wasnt even a sign to warn guests! I guess safety and cleanliness is not a priority for them. The only good thing I can say about the hotel is its location and commend the Bell Boys, the ladies and cooks at breakfast, the only helpfull and smiling faces you can see.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zeke M. Páry Singapore, 19. srpna 2015
excellent

location, excellent service from staff, room comfort
9,3
Fantastic sums it up.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chusri L. Páry Australia, 17. srpna 2015
Very poor customers service at the reception ↘️

Not find any of a good thing at all don't like it , never go back and stay in this hotel again
5
Not good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Son B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 16. srpna 2015
Good location but lack of hygiene care

Location, big room
7
Very good location and distance to shopping centres and trail. Room is spacy, convenient balcony with executive room. Terrible hygiene at balcony, trees are dead and dried that showed lack of care of the hotel, irrespective to the guests.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ng S. Páry Malaysia, 16. srpna 2015
room

Good location
3,3
Is a worst night
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edward M. Páry Indonesia, 15. srpna 2015
Good location. Easy to access to everywhere

Good location. The hotel serround by Many whole sales stores. Value of money.
7,7
Satisfied. The staffs are very helpful and polite.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ApartmáGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - LázněGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - LázněGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - VyhlídkaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A05