Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Apartmá Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lázně
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lázně Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Pratunam Počet pokojů: 176

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 7501 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (7501)
Seřazeno podle:
Pauline C. Páry Singapore, 10. února 2016
2 nites stay in Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

Location good ...staff ok .. About 45 mins to. Airport
5,3
We book a 1 room junior suite during our stay in Bangkok on 8 & 9 Feb 2016 for our Chinese New Year vacation .. feel very disappointed to be given room #1806 the sofa badly stained and carpet very filthy ..think they need to refurbish before letting guest to stay. In such dirty condition
Nahlásit hodnocení
Siaw S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Brunei Darussalam, 8. února 2016
Nice hotel, clean n good location

good location, clean n big room
10
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. I find its very convenient to any shopping area. Staff is very polite. food is nice. Will come back again to stay this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohamad A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 4. února 2016
Excellent for families

Loation & Good value
8
1. Location is excellent 2. Great for those who like a big room 3. WIFI is not dependable. For many years I stayed at this good hotel. Until now, I do not see why the management has not fixed this WIFI disconnect issue!! WIFI disconnects every few minutes specially after 10PM. WIFI solutions are cheap nowadays so what is the wait for!!! Speed is very low as well it is embarrassing!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phay O. Jednotlivci Myanmar, 2. února 2016
this hotel area is very good for shopping. i

service & location
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phay O. Jednotlivci Myanmar, 2. února 2016
this hotel area is very good for shopping. i

service & location
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tracy G. Páry Thailand, 31. ledna 2016
Tracy

Location
5,7
The electric did not work on arrival ,the wifi was rubbish .The air con leaked leaving the carpet soaked and the steam room didn't work
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christine C. Skupiny Singapore, 31. ledna 2016
Good location

Location, staff, big rooms
7,7
Rooms are very big and comes with a living area with small kitchen. Hotel is a bit old and may require some renovations. Bed is comfortable. However during our stay, the heater on the shower side is spoilt and we could only use the heater at the bath tub area. On our last day, the toilet tap water also turned yellow. Lucky there's still another tap in the kitchen area. Location is awesome as it is just stone throw away from platinum mall and area 10min walk to the bts train station. Would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a big space and good location and doesn't mind it's a bit old.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christine C. Skupiny Singapore, 31. ledna 2016
Good location

Location, staff, big rooms
7,7
Rooms are very big and comes with a living area with small kitchen. Hotel is a bit old and may require some renovations. Bed is comfortable. However during our stay, the heater on the shower side is spoilt and we could only use the heater at the bath tub area. On our last day, the toilet tap water also turned yellow. Lucky there's still another tap in the kitchen area. Location is awesome as it is just stone throw away from platinum mall and area 10min walk to the bts train station. Would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a big space and good location and doesn't mind it's a bit old.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohamad A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 28. ledna 2016
location but getting older & older

location 2 rooms views
7
I stay in this hotel since many years ago!! it is best for me & my family. However, the carpets in the hotel are getting older everytime I visit. Carpets do not seem to be cleaned well or just need a replacement!! a small uplift of the hotel rooms while keeping same prices would make it a 4 star in my eyes !!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kelly F. Skupiny Malaysia, 26. ledna 2016
Location Superb

Location, food, and staff
7
Stayed in family suites for 4days3nights with 3 best buddies. Location is superb, next to platinum mall, opposite pratunam market and within walking distance to Big C, Central World, Siam Paragon, Siam Square and etc. The only issue we found is the WIFI network, is not strong enough, we not able to access during night time. Others than this, everything is good and value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ApartmáGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - LázněGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - LázněGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - LázněGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Golfový kurzGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balkón/terasaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01