nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Apartmá Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lázně Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lázně Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lázně Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace
Oblast: Pratunam Počet pokojů: 176
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 6059 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (6059)
Seřazeno podle:
Esther T. Skupiny Singapore, 17. září 2014
Enjoyable stay

Comfort, cleanliness, service
8,3
Was an enjoyable and pleasant stay for me and my mum! The bell boys were very helpful. As for the frontdesk ladies, it really depends on their mood and who is on duty that day. Hotel staff service was good. two light bulbs in my room were spoilt and upon reporting it to frontdesk, the technician came promptly to check and change it for us. Overall, no complaints! Nice, clean rooms. Will choose this hotel again! :)
Michele T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 16. září 2014
Mattress on folderble bed was very thin.

Location near to many shopping mall. Hotel have mini supermarket and many good food around.
6,3
Poh R. Skupiny Singapore, 16. září 2014
Awesome Stay

Location,food,accesibility
8,3
Toh L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 16. září 2014
Lighting dim, slow lift

Locatiin
5,3
Carla A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 15. září 2014
👌

Affordable and worth it
9,3
Amazing
Lim K. Skupiny Singapore, 15. září 2014
Nice stay ... pleasant staffs

Big , clean room and nice hotel staffs
6,7
So far no complain for hotel except the location ... not easy to get taxi and no MRT / BTS near by !
Ang K. Páry Singapore, 15. září 2014
Bkk best cheap hotel

The room is big and have a living room with bath tub and shower room separate . The room is very clean .. Only the wifi . Some time have , some time not connect . Maybe I stay 25 floor ..
8,7
It was easy for though taxi driver and tuk tuk driver when u sound grand diamond suites hotel.. When u come down u will have many food stall and mall surrounding the hotel..
See T. Páry Malaysia, 14. září 2014
pleasant stay and good rest

good locatin,value for money and big room
7,7
the stay was pleasant,goo location food stall just few walk away (chicken Rice),platinium mall were next to hotel,easy to access inside the city...saving for taxi fare
Soh L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 13. září 2014
A PLEASANT SHOP, DINE AND STAY IN BANGKOK

CONVENIENTLY LOCATED, AMPLE ROOM SPACE AND CLEANED
6,7
Overall, We are relatively satisfied with our stay at the hotel. The hotel does not have a grand reception/lobby & check in took a little longer as the room was still not ready when we arrived after 3pm. We ended up having our afternoon tea at starbucks which is just across the check in counter while waiting for the room. WOW... The newly renovated family suite is definitely as shown on the official website. What seen is what we got. We were impressed and happy that we made the right room's choice. However, we had been told by some of the hotel guests on the same level that their rooms were not renovated at all. All fittings were very old & carpet was dirty. Took a closer look, the passage way of their wings is covered by dirty old blue carpet vs ours which is covered by a brand new dark brown striped carpet. So watch out when making your booking. Ensure you book the renovated room type if comfort is what you desired. There is only 3 lifts to the hotel room. One service lifts and 2 other passenger's lift. However, the waiting time is within tolerable during our stay in Sept (which may not be in the peak). The Concierge was extremely helpful and made a point to attend to our needs despite the language barrier. They definitely deserve our pat. Hotel is Very conveniently located. We are surrounded by the malls, and eateries & street hawkers. Taxi and tuk tuk are easily accessible. There is also 24 hours supermarket at the basement of the hotel. So fret not if you need to get some snacks or supper in the late night.
Wah L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 13. září 2014
Comfortable Family Stay

Good location, spacious, clean
9,3
It was a wonderful 4N stay. The 2-bedroom suite was big and there was a lot of walking space. Location was fantastic and my family members and I could easily return to the hotel to rest before continuing our shopping in the nearby Platinum Fashion Mall and Pratunum shops.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ApartmáGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - LázněGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - LázněGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - LázněGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - VyhlídkaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C08