nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Apartmá Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lázně Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lázně Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lázně Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace
Oblast: Pratunam Počet pokojů: 176
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 6092 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (6092)
Seřazeno podle:
Loo L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 29. září 2014
choice hotel of good shopping/food of reasonable p

Location; food & shopping
8,3
Very satisfied
Nan J. Páry Singapore, 28. září 2014
Affordable Accomodation

Next to Platinum, Near Food, Clean
9
Mum loves it! We can always hop right back to the hotel once our bags are full with our shopping purchases from Platinum. We didn't even have to cross any road or bridge (which can be highly stressful with the amount of traffic each day).
Azni O. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 27. září 2014
customer service valuation

Room , Wifi,and security.
5,7
Is just a feedback , some housekeeping staff and your front desk staff is not up to date for customers service which can make customers feel , they are not welcome to the hotel. I think this is a very serious matter which might lose customers from popping in to the hotel. Maybe the hotel management should look into and provide some advise and conduct some lesson for the staff. But for info ,your hotel door bell staff is doing a good job...good performance, well done!
Maderson F. Obchodní cestující Australia, 26. září 2014
Great place to stay

Location, room size, value
7
I like staying at Grand Diamond Suites, The location is fantastic. Your right in the middle of everything. Straight across the road and your up these amazing allies full of restaurants, cloths shops, massage places, night life etc.. Its just a really central place. Right next to the world trade centre which is massive. The hotel it self is more like living in an apartment block. It doesn't have that wow factor as you walk into the foyer and the hall ways are a little tired. But the rooms are well appointed and a great size with separate lounge room and kitchenette. Not sure why you would want a kitchen with so many food places out your front door. Taxi from the airport was $10 including the express way toll. I would stay there again for sure as I was on Business. If you after the wow then this is not the place. But if your after value for money then go for it. worth every cent.
Rozalynn L. Skupiny Singapore, 26. září 2014
Hotel Standard Have Dropped

Location , Convieniece , Cleanliness
7
The lobby is gone .... replaced by many small shops . Quite disappointed . Doesnt have the feel that you are in the hotel lobby especially when waiting for guest to arrive at the hotel .
Lim G. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 25. září 2014
Nice, clean and friendly staff

convenient for shop, massage and food
10
Location convenient, clean and friendly staff
Gary O. Páry Australia, 25. září 2014
great hotel great staff

Location, Cost, Access
9,3
Could not complain, we were treated well from the moment we walked in.
Tanarat T. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 25. září 2014
good hotel, close to shopping center

nice, comfort, good deal
8
Winnie C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 23. září 2014
Good location but interior is very dated

Location was fantastic being right next to Platinum Fashion Mall.
4,7
Overall was an ok stay but rooms were very old. For the price we paid, we could have a better, new hotel in the same vicinity.
Zhi W. Páry Singapore, 23. září 2014
Great location, friendly staff good service!

Really great location! Convenient as it liniks us to Platinum mall directly and is close to all shopping areas!
8,7
It is really value for $. We had a wonderful time enjoying the facilities in the hotel and most of all it is its location! Staff were friendly and provided good service. Prompt action by housekeeping staff - took less than 5 min to bring up whatever we need for the bathroom. Rooms are clean and we like it very much. Will go back for sure!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ApartmáGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazénGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - LázněGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - LázněGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - LázněGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - VyhlídkaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03