nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Apartmá Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazén Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostory Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lázně Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lázně Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Lázně Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace
Oblast: Pratunam Počet pokojů: 176
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 5948 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (5948)
Seřazeno podle:
Edwin A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 18. srpna 2014
Diamond in the Rough

Attentive staff, pleasant but small pool, close to shopping
8,7
The wife and children really liked this place. The kids really enjoyed the service and the pool.
Geok T. Skupiny Singapore, 18. srpna 2014
Nearest hotel to Platinium Mall

Convenient, Accessible & Value for money
8
We love this hotel because it's link to Platinium Mall. Need not to worry even on raining season.
Zhen Z. Skupiny Singapore, 18. srpna 2014
Good location with old funishing for group of 4

Close proximity to Pratunam market, Big Room for 4 person with 2 seperate room in a suite,
7
Room is big and comfy for 2 Bedroom Executive Suite. 1 bedroom has standing shower and bathtub while the other has only a standing shower. It also has a big living room, dinning area and a kitchen that but do note that there are no cutlery is provided. Furnishing and carpet of the room is old but that do not bother us much. Both electrical plug by the bed is controlled by the bedside controller. Hard to toggle on-off. Shower head pressure is strong. Hot water for the shower is hot but not as hot as those sauna dip kind. Breakfast spread not a lot. Just normal. Might consider opting out breakfast and dine outside. 24hr convenient store and Boot Chemist located just below the hotel. 5mins walk to Pratunam wholesale market, 15mins to Central World and Big C. 2nd floor of the hotel connect to overhead bridge. Easy to get a taxi outside the hotel. Room 2703 has nice city view facing Siam Paragon.
Carolyn P. Páry United States of America, 17. srpna 2014
VERY OLD & DIRTY HOTEL...I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!

COMFY BED, GOOD HOTEL BUFFET/FOOD & Gr8 SHOPPING/RESTAURANT LOCATIONS!
7
1st NITE WAS AWFUL--ROOM WAS DARK & KINDA SPOOKY, CURTAINS/DRAPES WER TORN & DIRTY, UNFRIENDLY FRONT DESK STAFF! COMPLAINED TO BE TRANSFERRED IN A NEWER & CLEANER ROOM WHICH THEY DID THE NEXT DAY! AIRPORT TRANSFER SERVICE IS NOT FREE & REQUIRES SERVICE CHARGE...WHICH THEY NEED TO SPECIFY FOR ONLINE CUSTOMERS! I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN NOR WILL I RECOMMEND THIS TO MY FAMLIZ, FRENZ, & TRAVELERS! AS A RETIREE & CONSTANT TRAVELER I CRITIQUE HOTELS, FOOD, TOURS, ETC & THIS HOTEL IS A DEFINITE NO NO...THUMBS DOWN FOR ME!!! 😡
Pau K. Páry Malaysia, 14. srpna 2014
Big Space but Old Condition

The room is Big , Cozy, but Cleanliness & room Condition is VERY OLD & Dirty
7
Beside the Platinum Fashion Mall, Room Condition is Old but Reasonable. Will consider other hotels before this for my next trip.
Cindy Y. Skupiny Singapore, 13. srpna 2014
overseas shopping trip with friends

cleanliness, safety, privacy
6
Room cleaning service is good, rooms are clean, no major issue. Near to platinum mall - great place to shop. Easy to get taxis. Near to food stalls in pratunam market.
Gerard B. Skupiny Singapore, 13. srpna 2014
Excellence Room & Service

Friendly staffs, good location & clean room.
10
Hotel was located in a very good location for shopping. Have all the facilities and food was good. Staffs were friendly and most willing to help at all times. Room was big and comfortable bed.
Carol T. Skupiny Singapore, 12. srpna 2014
Not too impressed

1. Location - it's just opposite the Pratunam morning market and famous Char Siew noodles. 2. It is a suite meaning the couch area is separate from bedroom. Good if traveling in groups. 3. 24hr below
5,7
Hotel room lights were spoiled and there was a damp smell in the room. In fact the sofa was wet kinda. We asked for a change of room and moved all our things. However when we returned nothing was done. When we called reception, they were extremely u willing to make a change of room but eventually pushed it to the morning shift to do it for us. We also found a bag of rubbish on the last day which belonged to not sure which predecessor. The water melon skin was shriveled up and it all looked disgusting. This shows the staff didn't look through everywhere thoroughly to clean up. If I was not searching for utensils cos there's an oven I wouldn't have found it. Btw even though it is a suite n has a microwave n oven, they don't work and there are no utensils or cutlery which you can use to cook. Cheers Carol
Hsieh C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Taiwan, 11. srpna 2014
Good Location

Food + Staycation + Shopping.
8
I love the family room. Good location near shopping.
Leong Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 11. srpna 2014
Grand Diamond - Bangkok

Value for money, near shopping complex and clean.
9,3
Comfortable and relaxing.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3A07