nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vchod Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vchod Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Recepce
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lázně Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lázně Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bufet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasíno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 300
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 636 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (636)
Seřazeno podle:
Chih-Wei C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 18. února 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. Páry Australia, 18. února 2015
Average stay

Location
6,7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Jednotlivci China, 15. února 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10
Wong C. Páry Singapore, 1. února 2015
Pleasant stay

location,food and ambiant
6,7
pleasant
Tsz Y. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 1. února 2015
Fair experience

Comfy bed, spacious room and good location
7,3
Cindi S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 30. ledna 2015
Free upgrade

Location, service, grandeur
9
Pleasantly surprised to be given a free upgrade when the receptionist found out that there were three of us traveling together even though we only booked a room for two. Spacious and clean room.
Qinghao Z. Obchodní cestující China, 28. ledna 2015
Great hotel

great front desk service, room big, easy access
10
it is a great stay at this hotel! Excellent front desk staff , give us enough information and great greeting with smile when we check in and check out, easy to access
Lola C. Páry Singapore, 23. ledna 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Erica Y. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 20. ledna 2015
Good Location in the city

Nice Location
6,7
Joel J. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 2. ledna 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9,3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VchodGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VchodGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RecepceGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasínoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VchodGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3A03