nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vchod Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vchod Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Recepce
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lázně Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lázně Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bufet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasíno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 300
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 442 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (442)
Seřazeno podle:
Brian C. Páry United States of America, 30. srpna 2014
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff help
9,7
The stay was amazing, just disappointed with Agoda and their inability to state what was given to us in the room. It would have helped if the room description with all of the added items were on the hotel receipt.
Go L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 28. srpna 2014
Good and awesome hotel

Services, cleaness, location
10
Good location, there's free transport from ferry terminal to the hotel. Staffs are friendly when I had some enquiries and they answered my enquiries politely. For the cleaness, I would rate 5 because the blanket and also the toilet are very clean. You will not feel sticky when u step on the toilet floor.
Tin F. Páry Hong Kong, 23. srpna 2014
Excellent location and value for money

Hotel condition, location, and sevices
9,3
Excellent. We got a free upgrade to Executive Studio and the room was fabulous. There was an incident that some plugs were not working, but the staff was managed to solve it quickly. The buffet breakfast was good and I will definitely choose this hotel again.
Raymond N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 21. srpna 2014
good location

good location, good dinner and nice room
6,7
Soo G. Jednotlivci Singapore, 21. srpna 2014
Poor Service

Room / Cleanliness / Location
7,3
Hotel is nice, room is fantastic, but service is bad. When I arrived, it was raining. I had to pull out the luggage from the taxi myself while the doorman stays inside the hotel looking. When I complained to the front desk, they just replied "we are not a five star hotel".
Chow P. Páry Hong Kong, 10. srpna 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
7
This hotel is nice, the room is comfortable and the location is very near to the main attractions. The service is ok - the staff is friendly but not very attentive. When I was about to get on the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal after checking out, I have been told I could not get on because I don't have the bus ticket. In fact nobody in the front desk has ever mentioned this to me when I checked in and eventually I had to go back to the hotel to ask for is and the lady at the service desk seems did not have any idea about what's going on. I got a piece of paper proved that I was the hotel resident and was able to got on the bus but it made me missed at least 2 buses to ferry due to this.
Peng Y. Páry Singapore, 8. srpna 2014
Convenient location

Location, rooms
6,3
Peng Y. Páry Singapore, 8. srpna 2014
Good location

Room is big, near sightseeing, convenient location
6,7
Generally ok and friendly front desk staffs
Wong P. Obchodní cestující Canada, 8. srpna 2014
Convenient location

Close to commercial area
8
- Convenient location for business - Room deco is a little too dark
Shin K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 4. srpna 2014
Normal

Normal
6
Just normal

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VchodGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VchodGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RecepceGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasínoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VchodGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3B01