nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vchod Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vchod Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Recepce
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lázně Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lázně Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bufet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasíno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 300
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 617 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (617)
Seřazeno podle:
Joel J. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 2. ledna 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9,3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.
Low C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 1. ledna 2015
great food and location

crowd.food . location
10
as this is my first time staying in this hotel, they upgrade me to their executive studio room with free buffet breakfast and not to forget free mini fridge usage.there wasnt that much chinese staying here than other and it just opposite grand lisboa hotel. New yaohan shopping is next door and about 300m walk to ruin of st paul area. There is also a mcdonald just next building behind.
Pimprapa U. Páry Thailand, 31. prosince 2014
Fantastic

Location service and cleanness
10
Michelle W. Páry Hong Kong, 31. prosince 2014
My stay in Macau

Location, location and location
7
Not very satisfactory. Was told to come back for the room at 2pm. But room was not available after 3.30pm. Room wasnt cleaned properly. 3 out of 4 lamps with lamp shades were out of order. However, I must admit that the staff were very friendly and willing to assist.
Buti A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 31. prosince 2014
worth for the price

clean, spacious room, good location
7,3
overall we had a great time stayed there. it's little bit crowded at the lobby but the staff is quite helpful.
Wee S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 30. prosince 2014
YNWA

Rooms were large and comfortable, staff were friendly and location was good
8,7
Very satisfied overall. I would stay here again.
Shih C. Skupiny Singapore, 30. prosince 2014
staff are helpful & friendly

Near to Senado Square/New Yaohan Shopping Mall
8,7
I was given free upgraded to Deluxe room & all of my requests for room were fulfilled. Staff are friendly & helpful to assist us except for the crew at where we were having our breakfast have a little attitude problem. Overall are great during my stay wf parents. Highly recommended!
Lay H. Páry Singapore, 29. prosince 2014
Happy stay

Food, room and service
8,3
Phyllis C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 26. prosince 2014
Good stay

Friendly staff, comfortable room, clean
8
Shahril M. Páry Singapore, 24. prosince 2014
Macau 4Nights

Convenient
8,7
Awesome

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VchodGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VchodGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RecepceGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasínoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VchodGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3A08