nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vchod Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vchod Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Recepce
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lázně Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Lázně Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bufet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasíno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 300
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 551 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (551)
Seřazeno podle:
Craig C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. listopadu 2014
Very good hotel for the value you pay

I was amazed at the cleanliness , friendly staff , always looking to help there guests
9,3
Very good I was amazed how nice they were I left my passport in an envolope while I was checking out at 5.30 am to take the ferry to hkg airport while I was waiting in line to ck into ferry a worker from hotel appears and says mr c. You left your Passort at the checkout counter talk about service that was great my only issue was that I only had 100 hkg in my pocket to tip him I wish I had more too tip the worker great hotel great employees espicially what they did by returing my passport too me
Adelyn N. Páry Malaysia, 24. listopadu 2014
Clean and Comfort Hotel

Room is clean, service is good and Location
8,7
None
Pauline O. Skupiny Singapore, 22. listopadu 2014
Great location

Location, room size and staff in the front office
7,3
Location is great, just next to New Yaohan and 10 minutes walk to Senado Square. Was kinda wowed by the gold decor, a bit too 'showy' for my liking but nevertheless still impressive. During check-in, staff was very kind to give me a upgrade to the family room as there were three of us and booking only indicated two. Room was new and clean, with a queen (or was it king?) sized bed and a single bed.
Ran L. Páry Malaysia, 21. listopadu 2014
Very comfortable and spacious room

Good location
9,3
Free shuttle from airport and ferry terminal. The room was amazing, very comfortable and spacious. Great location, walking distance to dai shan ba only 15 mins.
Wee T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 20. listopadu 2014
Breakfast good but hotel is dated

Location, staff, breakfast
7
The hotel room is quite old and abit too dark. Location is good, walking distance to Senado square (about 10 to 15 mins) and you can take shuttle bus to city of dreams at Sintra hotel, right behind grand emperor. But the shower in the room is really weak. Breakfast has quite a good selection and hotel staff are very polite and helpful.
Wei Z. Páry Malaysia, 18. listopadu 2014
Recommended Hotel

Location, hygiene and services
8,3
Maria L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. listopadu 2014
staff with sunshine smile very helpful excel

location service comfortable
10
great experience
Choon K. Páry Singapore, 11. listopadu 2014
great location and good food

Near to amenities, great location and good food
9,7
Overall good experience. Everything is perfect, will like to stay there again the next time.
Mike H. Páry United Kingdom, 11. listopadu 2014
A smokers hotel

Close to the world heritage sites, good breakfast, quiet
7,3
Jerrell B. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 7. listopadu 2014
surpisingly good

staff, upgraded room, location
8,3
Ideal for the business traveller, good language level of staff, upgrade deal was the clincher

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VchodGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VchodGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RecepceGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasínoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VchodGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3B07