Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Apartmá Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Apartmá Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Apartmá Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Apartmá Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Apartmá Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Apartmá Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurace
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Bazén Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Lázně Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Lázně Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Sport a aktivity
Poloha: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 791
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 769 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (769)
Rahman H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 18. dubna 2014
Enjoyable and friend staffs at the hotel

dining, close to watching show, close by shoping
10
This is my 2nd stay at Grand Hyatt Macau, the room is clean and staffs there are friendly. Gave my whole family a pleasant experience during the stay.
Li G. Páry China, 7. dubna 2014
everything is perfect

room conditions and cleanliness, nightlife and bar, dancing water and taboo shows
9,7
it was great experience in Grant Hyatt Macau. it closes to the city of dreams casino and many entertainment spots like the dancing water and taboo shows and some great bars.
Chee Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 7. dubna 2014
It was a comfortable and great hotel

Cleanliness, Modern design and friendly staff
9
It was a pleasant moment stay in this hotel. It is near to attraction point and shuttle bus provided. Staffs are very friendly and provide informative information. Spacious rooms, clean and tidiness. They allow you to pre-register if you arrive early and will deliver your baggage to your room. Great service.
Shirley C. Skupiny Singapore, 24. března 2014
Awesome and spacious room

Spacious, attentive staff and clean
10
The stay at Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel was fantastic. We totally enjoyed our stay there. Upon check in, i requested for a room nearer to the lift lobby and the staff changed the room for me immediately. The room was so spacious and clean. i will go back to stay at Grand Hyatt Macau when i am going there for my next trip!
Chun Y. Páry Taiwan, 26. února 2014
Excellent room and customer service

Club, room, staff
9,7
The room is large and new. The staff in the club is really friendly and helpful. And the food in the club is also nice. Next time I visit Macau,I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Wan W. Páry Hong Kong, 19. února 2014
A very nice and comfortable hotel.

Good design of room, nice coffee and tea bar
10
Ka L. Páry Hong Kong, 18. prosince 2013
Grand and luxury hotel

Grand hotel, comfortable and big room, nice design of the room
9,3
the hotel is grand, and the staff is nice, especially during check-in and check-out. And the room is superb, and very comfortable and big in size, with 2 TV and mini coffee bar.
Dhunyanon R. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 18. prosince 2013
Wonderful Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

Club rooms, staff and facilities
9,7
Among many hotels of its class in Macau, the Grand Hyatt is outstanding. The club lounge and services are wonderful. very convenient but yet quiet and peaceful. The staff are great. The room is spacious with comfortable and nice design. Highly recommended.
Margaret K. Jednotlivci Philippines, 16. prosince 2013
Nice 5 Star Hotel

great service, nice room, great reataurants
9,3
It's a 5 star hotel and the Grand Hyatt Macau lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The room was nice with free wifi connection. We stayed here to watch the House of Dancing Water which is also located in the City of Dreams.
Dean O. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 6. prosince 2013
amazing hotel close to caisnos

clean room, good friendly staff, lovely design
9,3
great service, lead us right up to the room, and great design to wow you when you walk in

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - ApartmáGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - ApartmáGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - ApartmáGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - ApartmáGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - ApartmáGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - ApartmáGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - BazénGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Sport a aktivity


AS-AGWEB-3C08