Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Město Macau, Macao

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1048 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1048)
Seřazeno podle:
Matthew C. Páry United Kingdom, 25. května 2016
Great staff and facilities
6
Amy at the front desk should be made management! She was on top of everything from the moment we arrived as well as being super friendly and accommodating. Facilities were great as usual - we were only sad that the water slide was out of action!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Netherlands, 22. května 2016
Great resort hotel in the centre of Macau
5
Prices are not too steep although they seem to go up more and more. The kids club and spa are great and the staff very friendly
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai Y. Páry China, 22. května 2016
Good
4,7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lay S. Páry Malaysia, 20. května 2016
Great service and value for money
6
The hotel provides a shuttle bus every half hour but as It is located next to Sands Macau, taking the Sands Macau shuttle bus to and from the ferry terminal was a breeze. The hotel staff were also very professional and friendly. Overall it was a pleasant and fuss free stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Diana D. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. května 2016
Elevators
4,7
We need to q-up so long
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sam H. Páry Hong Kong, 15. května 2016
Bed size
4
Before I book one king size bed but I arrived at frontdesk she said no this bed.if need wait more than one hour.of course I wait because I go with girlfriend.then reception give room to me until 16:30. So terrible
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ho F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 14. května 2016
Not a bad hotel, but certainly some improvement is
4,7
An aged hotel with excellent restaurants and recreation facilities. Wasn't expecting too much from the room since it was cheap, but I still find it hard to believe that guests were not allowed to use the fridge inside the room. I don't need a mini-bar (though I would be very willing to pay for it if that was an option), I just want to have a fridge to keep my drinks cold. They could have provided me an empty fridge. Hard to believe a hotel in Macau nowadays would not let the guests using the fridge. Another minor thing was, the plug of the bath-tub was broken. Other than that, I still enjoyed my stay there because of the food and swimming pool.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicholas F. Páry Hong Kong, 11. května 2016
Right Close to the Museum
5,7
Yes, the hotel is a little old, but we aren't the gambling type, therefore, it is perfect for us. Without the gambling crowd, it is much less complicated. We enjoyed the pool and the friendly staff. Just a suggestion: spray down the room with the perfume that is used in the toilet to get rid of the mildewy smell.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rodney B. Páry Philippines, 18. dubna 2016
The best pool in the city
6,7
Apart from having the best pool in the city the hotel is a great place to stay and relax with excellent facilities and rooms and wonderful staff and great location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thanabadee S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 17. dubna 2016
Great location
4,7
Hotel have a great location ,calm near big casino and ferry port but room and facility was so old.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - BazénGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ApartmáGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ApartmáGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Dětský klubGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport a aktivityGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - BazénGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - BazénGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08