nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Zahrada Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lázně Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lázně Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lázně Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lázně Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Bazén Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Zahrada Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurace
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Apartmá Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Apartmá Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Bazén Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Dětský klub Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport a aktivity Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 416

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 749 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (749)
Seřazeno podle:
Robert O. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. září 2014
Great hotel. always has been, still is.

comfort, food, nice rooms.
8,3
Great macau hotel.
Wing P. Jednotlivci China, 30. srpna 2014
Quiet

Good View
9,3
Craig M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 24. srpna 2014
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

pool, staff, lobby
5
Poor room and overpriced
Man N. Obchodní cestující Macau, 15. srpna 2014
good and reasonable price

price, cleanliness, location
8
Wai C. Páry Hong Kong, 11. srpna 2014
old hotel with below standard service

near to pier
4
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Eugene L. Páry Singapore, 27. července 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.
Anurag G. Páry India, 25. července 2014
Good Location, Nice hotel, No WiFi !!

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Its good hotel, located close to Sands Casino and other major attractions. Only disappointment was there was no free WiFi - even in the public lobby area, c'mon this is 21st century !!
Morgan B. Jednotlivci France, 19. července 2014
Well located hotel

Staff, location and food F&B
7,3
Ok the hotel is a bit old but staff make up for it. The Thai restaurant is nice and a nice option if you want to stay away the typical casino hotel while being in the center of the action. Special mention to the concierge who goes all its way to please guests.
Kyle K. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 27. června 2014
Very pleasant and low-key, nice atmosphere

Location, breakfast area, sense of place
8,3
Very nice
Wai T. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 21. června 2014
How come no free wifi there?

Near ferry price is cheap easy to find the hotel
5,7
Free wifi please ..terrible that is no free wifi in a hotel

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ZahradaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - BazénGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ZahradaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ApartmáGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ApartmáGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - BazénGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Dětský klubGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport a aktivityGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - BazénGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Taneční sálGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3A01