Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Město Macau, Macao

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1044 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (1044)
Seřazeno podle:
Wai Y. Páry China, 22. května 2016
Good
4,7
Good
Diana D. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. května 2016
Elevators
4,7
We need to q-up so long
Sam H. Páry Hong Kong, 15. května 2016
Bed size
4
Before I book one king size bed but I arrived at frontdesk she said no this bed.if need wait more than one hour.of course I wait because I go with girlfriend.then reception give room to me until 16:30. So terrible
Ho F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 14. května 2016
Not a bad hotel, but certainly some improvement is
4,7
An aged hotel with excellent restaurants and recreation facilities. Wasn't expecting too much from the room since it was cheap, but I still find it hard to believe that guests were not allowed to use the fridge inside the room. I don't need a mini-bar (though I would be very willing to pay for it if that was an option), I just want to have a fridge to keep my drinks cold. They could have provided me an empty fridge. Hard to believe a hotel in Macau nowadays would not let the guests using the fridge. Another minor thing was, the plug of the bath-tub was broken. Other than that, I still enjoyed my stay there because of the food and swimming pool.
Nicholas F. Páry Hong Kong, 11. května 2016
Right Close to the Museum
5,7
Yes, the hotel is a little old, but we aren't the gambling type, therefore, it is perfect for us. Without the gambling crowd, it is much less complicated. We enjoyed the pool and the friendly staff. Just a suggestion: spray down the room with the perfume that is used in the toilet to get rid of the mildewy smell.
Rodney B. Páry Philippines, 18. dubna 2016
The best pool in the city
6,7
Apart from having the best pool in the city the hotel is a great place to stay and relax with excellent facilities and rooms and wonderful staff and great location.
Thanabadee S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 17. dubna 2016
Great location
4,7
Hotel have a great location ,calm near big casino and ferry port but room and facility was so old.
Rodney B. Páry Philippines, 14. dubna 2016
the best of the best swimming and childrens facili
6,7
The hotel is excellent value having the best swimming facility in the city, great rooms and friendly staff
Thomas D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi France, 1. dubna 2016
Nice stay
5,3
-
Ka W. Páry Hong Kong, 28. března 2016
Good location but outdated facilities
4,3
The stay is generally nice and pleasant but the room definitely needs to be renovated.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - BazénGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ApartmáGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ApartmáGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Dětský klubGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport a aktivityGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - BazénGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - BazénGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Dopravní spojení v blízkostiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02