Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Zahrada Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lázně Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lázně Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lázně Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lázně Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Bazén Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Zahrada Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Apartmá
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Apartmá Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Dětský klub Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport a aktivity Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Taneční sál Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Taneční sál Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Bazén Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 416
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 835 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (835)
Seřazeno podle:
Patricia H. Páry United Kingdom, 28. června 2015
A Relaxing Weekend

A taste of old Macau with lots of Portuguese wood, a delightful bar, the landscaped swimming pool with lots of shade.
9
We stayed for a long weekend and were delighted to find a remnant of old style Macau with not a hint of glitz and mass tourism in sight! We loved the sweeping old staircase in the entrance hall reminiscent of the old Portuguese style with the gallery surrounding it which formed part of the Vasco Da Gama bar. The coffee shop was delightful with rattan chairs on the balcony overlooking trees which gave the impression of a leafy garden. Our stay was made by beautiful weather which enabled us to enjoy the perfectly located pool. The pool attendants were very attentive and the iced water delivered frequently at the poolside was a lovely touch. The staff were efficient, friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The only negatives were it was hard to find the hotel bus on arrival at the main pier but Departing from the hotel was efficient with the timetable displayed on a pillar outside. Another small thing was it was hard to get a hot cup of coffee at breakfast as it was delivered lukewarm. The service was slow. Perhaps a system of a cafetiere delivered to every table would solve this? We understand you are about to do some renovations to the hotel. The rooms are lovely so please do not change them too much. Perhaps the bathrooms could be aesthetically smartened up a little. You have a hidden gem in the midst of a rapidly changing city. There are many of us from old Hong Kong who love and treasure the history and character of Macau. Thank you for restoring our sanity in 3 days!
Tomi N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 28. června 2015
a nice hotel

staff is helpful and speak English and clean
7,3
Comfortable and pleasant hotel
Jing W. Páry Singapore, 14. června 2015
excellent service

superb customer service, location beside sands which provides free shuttle services, very near ferry terminal
9,3
Was intially hesitant to book this hotel because it was not near the big casinos such as Venetian as well as Taipa where all the food are, but because of the affordable price and positive reviews provided by other travelers, I carried on with it and am really glad I did! Though location is not the best, there is absolutely no problem with it because Sands is just right beside the hotel and we can just hop on to their shuttle buses to go to Venetian! It's so near probably just a 80m walk haha. Service provided by the lobby staff are really really good! No, it's EXCELLENT. They are so welcoming and helpful, checking in and out was hassle free. When it was raining outside, they even promptly provided umbrella for us to use! Really really happy with it. Really recommend Grand Lapa!!
Jiyoon M. Jednotlivci South Korea, 4. května 2015
괜찮았어요

서비스 위치 가격
7,7
페리터미널과 가까워서 좋았고 직원들 서비스도 좋았구요 호텔버스가 자주없는게 불편했어요
Kosaku M. Páry Japan, 4. května 2015
Good!

Clean, Location, Staff
7,7
The hotel staff are very kindly. Also, the place is very Convenience.
Nga L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 19. dubna 2015
Good place for kids

Kids centre is great
8,3
Yao-Chung C. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 19. dubna 2015
Macao first 5 star hotel

Swimming pool is nice, room is clean but it is really an old hotel
9
I like the swimming pool, very quiet and clean. However the hotel is old in comparing to those in taipon area.
Ng H. Skupiny Singapore, 19. dubna 2015
Relaxing stay at grand lapa

The service provided by the staffs was wonderful. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
9
Rong W. Jednotlivci China, 29. března 2015
Over Priced

Location is closed to the Outer Habour Ferry Terminal
4,7
I think it's only a 4-star hotel, it's definitely over priced, the room is not clean. Will not come back again
Frank B. Obchodní cestující Canada, 17. února 2015
Only the gym and swimming pool are worth something

Gym and swimming pool,
4
I do travel the world and have stayed at different hotels including 3 stars because of the reviews, when I isualy don't go down from 4 stars and 5 star hotels.and have never complain about any of them, you get what you pay for; but for my last two stays : and grand lapa macau, absolutely very disappointed;wayyyy over priced for location, service. Must say staff were nice but Grand Lapa was just an Old hotel that charges for a 5 star and yet they still have those old TVs, no hair dryer, lots of female hair everywhere( I travel alone), carpet smells like piss in room and the entire area from the elevators to the room and the shower heads didn't work because of the calcium built up ... They still charge for Internet per night when all the others around are free. The staff were very rude, on my last day I moved to another hotel as I was not happy at all... Sorry grand lapa but you guys have much more to learn and change. No wonder they were not even 45% full... Sorry to say that, but still only wish them the best .

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ZahradaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - LázněGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - BazénGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ZahradaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ApartmáGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ApartmáGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Dětský klubGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport a aktivityGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Taneční sálGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Taneční sálGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - BazénGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02