Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Vchod Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bazén Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurace
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bazén Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bazén Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 430
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 609 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,3
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (609)
Seřazeno podle:
Cheng S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 24. května 2015
Recommended

Good hotel location, nice room facilities and room service staff
8,7
Chin L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 20. května 2015
Great

Location. Food. Room comfort
9,3
Excellent
Cheng C. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 1. května 2015
good

bed
8
Lee H. Páry Singapore, 30. dubna 2015
Luxury hotel that i highly recommend to everyone!

Clean, fantastic room facilities n luxury room!
9
We love Grand Lisboa Macau! I and my husband enjoyed to the max with the luxury facilities in our Deluxe Corner room - Steam bath room + Sauna + Jacuzzi + Outdoor garden + twice room service daily (morning - Day bed setting & evening - night bed setting) + Hermes toiletries and etc.... Highly recommend to everyone and definately worth for what we paid! P.S: Thanks so much for the complimentary birthday cake to me even we are not stay in this hotel on my actual birthday, but is 2 days after!
Hieng C. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. března 2015
Great hotel

Location, casino and great dining
8,7
No issue with the hotel
Yishi H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Taiwan, 17. února 2015
Luxury hotel with very good service

great view, very good facility and excellent restaurants.
10
Our family enjoyed a very wonder trip in Grand Lisboa Hotel. Staff gave us a free promotion of deluxe lake view room at the 27th floor. The room is very clean and comfy with sauna and massage tub. All beverages are free to drink. Its location is perfect, nearby the most famous spots in Macau, just 10-20 minutes walk. There are several very good restaurants in hotel so you don't have to worry where you should dine.
Tun H. Páry Hong Kong, 18. ledna 2015
Very good

Good音響
9,3
Good
Peter B. Páry Macau, 10. ledna 2015
Outstanding F£B offering

The Meal we had at Don Alfonso restaurant
7,3
Overall a pleasant stay but what stood out was our outstanding meal at the Don Alfonso restaurant!
Shiella M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 9. ledna 2015
Stay at Grand Lisboa

Location, View of the room at the 35th floor and accessibility
7,3
The hotel was very near the bank of china and is in the heart of the city. easy access. Staff are very helpful and love the small flags in the breastplate, the small flags shows who can speak english, tagalog and chinese. very efficient.
Steve V. Páry Belgium, 4. ledna 2015
great hotel, great location, poor staff performanc

room, food, location
8,3
my second visit to this hotel, still fantastic in terms of rooms and with a bunch of michelin starred restaurant under its roof the food is given, however when it comes to staff performance be aware! Had an issue with my safe deposit box that couldnt be opened one night and all i can say it was handled extremely poorly

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacaoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - VchodGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BazénGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BazénGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BazénGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A07