nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Vchod Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bazén Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Restaurace Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bazén Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bazén Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 430
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 543 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,3
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (543)
Seřazeno podle:
Richard W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. září 2014
Awesome hotel!

location, comfort, good price.
10
Lim J. Páry Singapore, 2. září 2014
Awesome

Excellent service provided by all staffs at every point, starting right from the reception . Room facilities is excellent , big TV , great sound system, jacuzzi, steam sauna, etc. Good hotel location.
10
Ngo S. Jednotlivci Canada, 19. srpna 2014
My August 2014 stay

Comfort Room and nice facilities,
7
I went to the hotel at 2pm and they made me wait an hour to get the room, I have never encounter such situation at other similar hotels in macau. Given the price is not reasonable already, there were other cheaper 5 star hotels which did not require to wait...
Tung H. Páry Hong Kong, 15. srpna 2014
Customer service

Comfort, location and view
6,7
We are very happy with the room, but very upset with the actitud of the hotel employees, especially the ones parking customers' cars and the ones at the entrance of the casino, they are beyond rude and honestly it would not be my choice to go back in the future.
Fendi W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 29. července 2014
the acomodations are not very good

exclusive,central of the city,good view
6,7
Easy go to old city
Thim K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 27. června 2014
A world class hotel in an excellent location

Location, comfort and well managed environment
8,7
Very satisfied. Staff are well trained. the only let down is the attitude of the security staff....not very helpful. Overall, it is still a hotel worth every penny of it.
Debra L. Páry Singapore, 24. června 2014
Better than expected

cleanliness, language, steam bath
8
excellent stay, room was very clean. requested for high floor and they gave us a room on 23rd. very quiet, quality furnishing. there's a jacuzzi and a shower cum steam bath room in the toilet. highly recommended for couples
Siow H. Páry Malaysia, 20. června 2014
Luxury and exciting

Free in room drinks, casinos, luxury design
10
Perfect
Pey F. Páry Malaysia, 23. května 2014
This is my second times staying there

Location, Entertainment & Nightlife
8
Overall it was great experience and that's why i'm back to here.
Pey F. Páry Malaysia, 23. května 2014
It was a great experience

Good location, Nightlife & entertainment
8
Overall we are enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacaoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - VchodGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BazénGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RestauraceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BazénGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BazénGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07