nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Vybavení Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Bazén Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Taneční sál Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitness prostory Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 288
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1152 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1152)
Seřazeno podle:
Vit C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 15. března 2013
Hotel je velmi příjemný, čistý, báječné snídaně

pohoha, čistota personál
10
Gregory J. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 16. září 2014
good stay

food room atmosphere
8,3
They stay was pleasant but the waiters and waitresses in the breakfast restaurant (forgot the name) needs for PR training. Smile and attend well to customers, make some eye contact. The waiters were doing their job but they kinda avoid eye contact to calls from customers so much so to catch one was difficult especially yo ask for coffee. Please put the tea and coffee as self service if the waiters are avoiding or dislike attending to customers. At the reception I was waiting at the counter however nobody attended to me or at least as a courtesy ask me to hold on while they attend to other customers (i knew they were busy so i did not bug them). Smile have eye contact and say hi. Be more welcoming.
Wan N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 14. září 2014
Just another average hotel

Location, the staffs
6,3
The toilet bowl was so dirty u can see it when you are laying in the bath tub
Mohamed Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 7. září 2014
Best Value for Money

Staff's Friendliness
9,3
When checking in, receptionist initially could not trace my reservation. Otherwise, we had an enjoyable stay at the Grand Magherita
Bee K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 6. září 2014
strategic location

strategic location value for money
7,7
the hotel is strategically located in the heart of kucing town. very convenient for business travellers and tourist to move around kucing town. very near to food court and restaurants and major attractions of kucing town. would recommend to friends to stay here
Kam T. Páry Malaysia, 4. září 2014
Value for Money, Comfort and New Hotel

Great Location, Cleanliness and Night life Surounding
9,3
Generally is good hotel, happy with the staff. Always helpful and patient. By the way, the SPA at 5 level is a bit naughty. Watch out :p
Kam T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 3. září 2014
Good Location

Location, comofort and cleanliness
8
Been stay in this hotel many thing. As usually mantain pretty good standard, no major complain
Christopher C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. září 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, BREAKFAST & FRIENDLY STAFF
6,7
HOTEL LOBBY CLEAN. BUT BEDROOM NEED TO BE REFURBLISH. ESPECIALLY THE MATTRESS. THERE WERE FLEAS THAT MAKE ME ITCHING AFTER OVERNIGHT THERE.
Wong T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
Nice hotel to recommend

location, price, breakfast.
8
everything just fine, but: 1. the road access to exit that paying the TOLL is too small, and not so easy to drive, most the drivers need to get down from the car to pass the entering ticket. 2. no gymnasium / fitness centre inside?
Ross C. Skupiny Australia, 31. srpna 2014
Grand Margherita Hotel

Staff were helpful, located near city centre, price competitive.
6,7
Friendly staff however my room television reception was poor reported it three days in a row with no improvement . Having an early start each morning for our golf tournament was disappointed that there was no breakfast chef on duty for omelettes and laksa. Stayed for two extra days which is when I discovered the breakfast chef and his Laksa was delicious. Hotel is in need of renovations, new carpet and the bathroom mouldy ect. Couldn't rate it a 4 star.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauraceGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - VybaveníGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BazénGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Taneční sálGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitness prostoryGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Grand Margherita Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A04