nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Vybavení Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Bazén Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Taneční sál Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitness prostory Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání
Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Koupelna Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Bazén Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 288
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1326 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1326)
Seřazeno podle:
Vit C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 15. března 2013
Hotel je velmi příjemný, čistý, báječné snídaně

pohoha, čistota personál
10
Sonia M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 23. prosince 2014
good value for money

Food, the room ( except the toiletries were not replenished), bar
7,7
Staff .. Eps front desk must be better trained in customer service and handling clients request or questions with courtesy . Tour of Sarawak personnel v good in customer relations and courtesy.
Chew A. Páry Singapore, 23. prosince 2014
Time for Renovation

conveint location / renovated room / gym facilities
8
location is central and convenient. Have a nice stay after been upgraded to a renovated room.
Muhammad S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 20. prosince 2014
comfortable

nearest hotel to sarawak river.. still give good view.
10
enjoyable..
Thamie P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 20. prosince 2014
Bad service, no enough car park, bad facilities

lobby view is front of river
4,7
i fell very happy with the facilities. the room is smell cigrrette. i will never come back to this hotel again
Wong W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. prosince 2014
Not Value For Money

Location
5,3
Location OK. But Room charges not value for money.
Wong W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. prosince 2014
Dont Stay

Location
4,7
Not comfortable.
Yong W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. prosince 2014
upgrade room free internet

location,food,outdoor sport
8
P I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Brunei Darussalam, 18. prosince 2014
not enough parking tv programe not adequate

Location food and easy access to shopping and recreation
6
Cecilia S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 17. prosince 2014
I got the room view the opp dirty car park .

Service from the room cleaner . Reception is helpful, food in the red is good
9,3
My daughter is in press the hotel is quite to the service we request. The room from 746 to get wifi is easly n clear but layer I change to room 733 to get a good view n can draw open the curtains we enjoy the view . But the wifi was not able to dual up n have to spend time to wait not Like the other room 743 , so I do regrets for changing my room . But hope future they will have good service to the room . I try to on internet to go to air Asia for up load my weigh cos we brought many things but to no hope . That was a frustrating experience. the counter reception said can help us to dail up in the service side but due to our personal credit card we don't trust to use other internet. So I went to the airport in Kuching to up load my weight . Anyway in all we like the ambiance of the G M hotel. I give a 👍 up n will recommend my friends . There is one matters arise is that the hotels must be in consistent with the toiletry , like soap n tooth brush towels once a guest check in the room should have all this in place . be side this I should said all is good n the staff is well polite . 👍👍👍👍👏

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauraceGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - VybaveníGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BazénGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Taneční sálGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitness prostoryGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - KoupelnaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BazénGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty

Hodnocení zákazníků - Grand Margherita Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B06