nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Vybavení Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Bazén Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Taneční sál Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitness prostory Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 288
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1094 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1094)
Seřazeno podle:
Vit C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 15. března 2013
Hotel je velmi příjemný, čistý, báječné snídaně

pohoha, čistota personál
10
Michael C. Páry Malaysia, 24. července 2014
Avoid the Old Wing of Building

Location, Newly Renovated Rooms, river view
7,7
A mix feeling when check in. Photos looks really nice but was given a shanty room with dirty carpet, smelly room and broken bathroom. Apparently they have 2 wings, Sadong Wing is the newly renovated building with sparkling rooms and Serapi Wing the shanty corner. Two very different conditions render this hotel with a 5 star rating at one end but 2 star at the other. I asked for an upgrade to Sadong Wing and paid an additional. Be sure to ask for higher floor. We stayed in 2nd floor and the loud music from the ground floor bar lounge keeps us awake until 1 am. Food in the restaurant is quite good, make sure to try Sarawak Laksa. Swimming pool need a revamp and quite different from the nice photo shown on internet. Also the pool area looks a bit messy. All in all not a 4 stars hotel unless Serapi Wing and the pool areas were given a face lift. Sampan (ferry) to cross the river over to the Malay village cost 50 cents per trip per person.
Obchodní cestující 23. července 2014
Good

Location
7,3
Carolyn B. Páry Australia, 22. července 2014
Good location, great staff, average hotel

Location; staff;
6,3
The location was good, our room also had a view of the river. Unfortunately our room was opposite a mosque, so we had to listen to the prayers for hours at night and from 4.30 am in the morning. We were located in the old part of the hotel, which meant that the room was very dated, and the carpet very stained. The hallway carpet on the way to the room was filthy, and I began to wonder what I had done in booking this hotel. The breakfast was okay, same thing every day, with most of the things that were meant to be hot were cold. You can get eggs made fresh, and Rodney each day made us a nice cappuccino, so there was enough to get you started for the day. We didn't use the pool or the gym. The pool was small for the size of the hotel and always seemed too crowded to make it enticing enough to go and use it. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and are the asset of the hotel, certainly not the hotel facilities themselves.
Heather D. Páry Singapore, 20. července 2014
Wouldn't recommend

Location ok, nothing else stands out
4
Started with not getting picked up at the airport which was supposed to have been arranged. Short trip, hotel charged $65 Ringit and taxi was only $26 Ringit. Had "Club" room which was supposed to be Club check in. Wasn't the case, check it with everyone else. Get the "Im new" button person checking us in, advise no car waiting, get a smile and sorry. Takes awhile to check in then get the point to where the elevator is. Club already closed at 8:30PM. Room very run down and in need of make over, some hairs in the bathroom and probably the hardest mattress I've ever slept on. Tried to call room service, phone just rings nobody picks up. Call front desk, nobody picks up, finally after 3 try calling get phone picked up at front desk. Tell me they will have Room service call me back. 15 minutes later Room service calls me back, rude and obviously we interrupted something. Tell me they only have 3 local dishes to choose from. Menus doesn't reflect this. Say thanks but no thanks. Check mini bar which is supposed to be complimentary, 2 bottles of water only. Frustrated we just go to bed. Breakfast supposed to be in the Club, not on the days we are there because of Ramandan which doesn't make much sense to Hotel guests staying there. Skip Breakfast both days because restaurant crazy and food looks poor. Go out for the day and come back for club snacks and drinks at 5PM. Not much selection, but we are the only ones there. Lady at Club is excellent, only saving grace on this trip. She is very outgoing and friendly and enjoyed interacting with her very much. She is wasted at the Club, we were the only ones there on a Saturday night. The need some work at this property.
Adeline H. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. července 2014
Overall, the stay in Grand Margherita is AWESOME!!

Friendly staff, strategic location, comfort room
8
No serious issue indeed. Keep up the good quality! I will come back again on next visit to Kuching!
Mohd F. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. července 2014
superb stay

cleaniness, value for money and safe.
9,3
superb stay and value for money
Tie S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 16. července 2014
A pleasant stay

Breakfast and the waiting area
8,7
Strongly recommended for those who look for a cheaper version of luxury hotel
Saw P. Skupiny Malaysia, 15. července 2014
Uncomfortable.

None.
4,3
Unpleasantly and uncomfortably stay. Poor cleanness and maintenance.
Max P. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. července 2014
Very good

LOcation, F&B, staff
7,7
Good

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauraceGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - VybaveníGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BazénGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Taneční sálGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitness prostoryGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Grand Margherita Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C01