nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Vybavení Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Bazén Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Taneční sál Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitness prostory Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 288
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1262 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1262)
Seřazeno podle:
Vit C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 15. března 2013
Hotel je velmi příjemný, čistý, báječné snídaně

pohoha, čistota personál
10
Jeng J. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 23. listopadu 2014
An old hotel with an intention for improvements

1. Centerred location 2. Not bad breakfast 3. Free in room wifi
6
I stayed at the so called "newly renovated" room. The room was actually partially renovated, while the part that wasn't renovated should actually get some work done too, in my opinion. The cleanliness is an issue as there were ants and sticky stains on the desk in the room, probably left from the last customer. An other issue is their car park policy. We had no space to park our car in the hotel's own car park as there were functions going on. We were told to park our car at the car park of the shopping centre next to the hotel which incurred a charge. I think this is pretty unfair and inconvinient for the hotel guests.
Sieng T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. listopadu 2014
Nice room

nice room, clean and great location
8
family with kids , location is at center Kuching. Easy access around Kuching . Easily find nice food around the area.
Geok H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 18. listopadu 2014
old and dirty room and many ants around the room.

located in the heart of city.
3
offer cheap room with dirty n old room.but never mention in the internet.You need to add Rm60++For the new renovated room if you want to upgrade .it is dirty tactics which shows you the same photograph in the internet.The furniture is damn old n dirty.and ants is around the bed.luckily only for 1 night and i have sleepless night.
Lim S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 18. listopadu 2014
Comfort style, satisfied food, nice facilities.

Room spacious, front office staff well trained, near to Waterfront, convenience for shopping and also visiting the interest places in Kuching town area.
8,7
My family members feel great and happy staying in Grand Margherita Hotel. If really need to commend, the outlook of the hotel need refurbish.
Su C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 17. listopadu 2014
Old hotel but value for money

Good location
8,3
Good location. Near the town. Old Hotel but value for money
Abdul R. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 17. listopadu 2014
Bedding - room is acceptable with comfortable bed.

Good choice for breakfast menu/waterfrontage/reliable staffing
8
No complain, except no steambath facility.
Nurhanim U. Páry Malaysia, 16. listopadu 2014
Newly renovated room, best location.

Just beside the waterfront. Happening on the weekend. I chose newly renovated room so it feels brand new although a bit small. Many choices of breakfast.
8,3
A good hotel. A bit old from outsider view but inside its fine though. Parking space limited. And one thing that i noticed that they only gave newspaper to certain room which make me wonder is it because the cheaper rate i got via agoda. But overall nice hotel.
Mk W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. listopadu 2014
Value for money

Location, near to shopping & waterfront
7,7
Great
Davidson A. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 12. listopadu 2014
Awesome location

Room, Cleanliness, Food
6,7
The location is the best thing about this hotel. It was near the waterfront where you can walk around and even take a boat cruise. Lots of eateries all around the hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauraceGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - VybaveníGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BazénGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Taneční sálGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitness prostoryGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Grand Margherita Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A06