nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Vybavení Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Bazén Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Taneční sál Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitness prostory Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 288
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 1113 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1113)
Seřazeno podle:
Vit C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 15. března 2013
Hotel je velmi příjemný, čistý, báječné snídaně

pohoha, čistota personál
10
Anizan A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. srpna 2014
Value for money

Resonable price and valu for money, very stategic location
8
Overall it was good
Nusoi L. Páry Malaysia, 15. srpna 2014
Super Comfortable Bed

Location , Room & nice river view
7
Very enjoyable stay
Ooi X. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 15. srpna 2014
Clean, value for money

Location, clean, breakfast
7
Ramesh B. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. srpna 2014
comfortable city hotel

centrally located, frinedly staff, good dining facilities
8
Had a comfortable stay and the staff were very helpful
Lily D. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 6. srpna 2014
A good place to spend your night.

Very strong wifi connection in the room, friendly and helpful staffs, oustanding view from the room.
9,7
The room is quite old already, but they maintain to be very good and clean. I took my dinner in the coffee shop, and the service was quite fast and the food tasted beyond my expectation. Over all, I am very convenient about my stay.
Haziq F. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 6. srpna 2014
Majestic but seriously old

Location, customer service and breakfast buffet
6,3
It was quite nice. Fast and excellent service from the staff. When I first checked in,the room provided had faulty hair dryer. So due to technical error, the management had decided to give us another room. The second room was fantastic except its lack of tv program *no movies :( * For the restaurant, lack of options and slow service are the only disadvantages, cause the food was delicious and worth the money. In my opinion, this hotel has the potential to be an excellent five star hotel if they would refurbish the old wing. So, hopefully the management would take my opinion into consideration, thanks !
Eddy S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 3. srpna 2014
good location at the center of kuching

good food, at the center of kuching city, good looking hotel from the outside of the building...
6,7
room is too old, HVAC control, not working, must renovate the room and wash room cause all things inside the room are too ages...not worth for the asking price...
Claudia Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 30. července 2014
Location

Location Quiet Breakfast
8,7
Nice and pleasant. Breakfast was good.
Patricia K. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 29. července 2014
Friendly staff with big smile

Friendly staff, spacious room
7,3
Overall, i am satisfied with my stay in the hotel. The room that was spacious but bathroom was pretty small. I couldn't move around without having my elbow touching either the curtain or the wall. This is not exactly a big deal, just extraordinary in proportion to the room size. Furnitures were old and this hotel can do much better with renovation. The place was satisfyingly clean, neat, and very nice to stay. Staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. The only thing that would hold me to coming back to this hotel was just the breakfast experience. On my first morning, the usher that was standing at the cafe entrance did not help me with anything after he crossed off my room number. I tried to ask him where I could sit down and he only said "you can try find outside". By outside he meant the balcony part of the cafe that's overlooking the sea. I went there and did not find any unoccupied table, went back in and still couldn't find any unoccupied table. I made more than two rounds without luck and about to go out and told the usher that I'm leaving because I could not find any table. He told me to wait as he noticed a table is going to get unoccupied soon. I noticed I was not the only one with this problem. A couple of other people needed some assistance but the breakfast staff look unorganized and had very poor management. In the evening that day, management called me for a satisfaction survey. I expressed my satisfaction for staying in that hotel and they took note of it. When they asked me how my breakfast experience was, I told them everything and that it was not a pleasant experience. They convinced me that they will look into it and made sure that it will not happen again. Surely enough, the next morning I did not have the same experience. The usher showed me to my table and I had good breakfast.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauraceGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - VybaveníGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BazénGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Taneční sálGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitness prostoryGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Grand Margherita Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C01