nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurace Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Vybavení Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Bazén Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Taneční sál Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitness prostory Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 288
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 1121 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (1121)
Seřazeno podle:
Vit C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Czech Republic, 15. března 2013
Hotel je velmi příjemný, čistý, báječné snídaně

pohoha, čistota personál
10
Ting H. Páry Malaysia, 24. srpna 2014
nice hotel

clean,comfortable,good location
8
i stay at this hotel 2 night. good location for shopping. many taxi around the hotel.
Judith T. Jednotlivci Australia, 18. srpna 2014
Not up to expectations

toaster worked 1st time, mug (not tiny cup) for room tea/coffee, stewed prunes
5,3
I think my opinion of this hotel was formed in the first half-hour. Had booked airport pickup which did not arrive. I see this happened to another Agoda customer. At reception was asked if I preferred 1 king or 2 queen beds. Asked for 1 king; arrived at room: 2 beds?? Room not ready at 2pm. Picked up TV remote; battery cover fell off. I left both pieces on cabinet but nothing done. Mould on grout behind bath taps; base of basin tap not cleaned. On maximum, water was only just warm. Pool suitable for children to play but not resort standard as expected. I had a pleasant meal in hotel. Breakfast had good choice with excellent prunes stewed with orange and star anice and toaster which toasted first time through (very rare). Received newspaper first 2 days but not the second 2. Hotel needs a good head of housekeeping and a smile coach. Would not stay there again. Tourists I met were very happy with their hotel which is close by.
Anizan A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 17. srpna 2014
Value for money

Resonable price and valu for money, very stategic location
8
Overall it was good
Nusoi L. Páry Malaysia, 15. srpna 2014
Super Comfortable Bed

Location , Room & nice river view
7
Very enjoyable stay
Juan H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. srpna 2014
The hotel is overating

Nothing good except location
5
The hotel is old. It is run down and not well maintain. The room looks very old and need refurbish. The socket in our room spoiled and almost. It is came out from wall. It is overrated after all. Definitely wont go back for next stay.
Ooi X. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 15. srpna 2014
Clean, value for money

Location, clean, breakfast
7
Ramesh B. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. srpna 2014
comfortable city hotel

centrally located, frinedly staff, good dining facilities
8
Had a comfortable stay and the staff were very helpful
Jonathan T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. srpna 2014
transit in Kuching

central City area, close to major attraction, good food around
7
the hotel is a bit old and some smell, pool was disappointed river view is excellent breakfast Buffet has a wide spread
Lily D. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 6. srpna 2014
A good place to spend your night.

Very strong wifi connection in the room, friendly and helpful staffs, oustanding view from the room.
9,7
The room is quite old already, but they maintain to be very good and clean. I took my dinner in the coffee shop, and the service was quite fast and the food tasted beyond my expectation. Over all, I am very convenient about my stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hoteluGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauraceGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - VybaveníGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BazénGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Taneční sálGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitness prostoryGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Grand Margherita Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B05