Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80631 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Koupelna Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Taneční sál Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Koupelna Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness prostory Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hotelu
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Koupelna Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Lázně Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Vyhlídka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Lázně Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Lázně
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 135
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3112 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (3112)
Seřazeno podle:
Lisa Y. Páry Indonesia, 22. května 2015
close to mall

close to mall,helpful staf ,clean
7,7
this is my second time to stay there. It was 2 years ago and again i found the same menu. You have to change the menu
Santha S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. května 2015
Excellent

Very clean, great food and great location
8,3
Really enjoyed it. Loved the spa
Chong M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 17. května 2015
A acute hotel

1. Friendly and smiling staff.2. Attentive Staff.3. Helpful staff
7,7
This is the best hotel I everstayed while on travelling.Highly recommended to my friends.
Felitaamelinda H. Skupiny Indonesia, 11. května 2015
Nice Room

room ,friendly staff , food
7,7
Prasetya A. Páry Indonesia, 6. května 2015
The quality of the room is not really good.

The staff is very nice, fast respond, good location
7,7
It was okay
Ricardo G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. května 2015
spacious room

the pool the room the staff
7
this is an amazing hotel to stay at, besides the location... it is far from the beach and any nightlife. great place to get away and relax.
Margaret C. Jednotlivci Australia, 4. května 2015
Look elsewhere

Nil
4
The room was smelly and mouldy, we booked for 2 single beds and got a double and a small lounge, they would not change it. Asked for sheets for the lounge, got a fitted sheet and 4 pillow cases, asked for more linen, got another fitted sheet. The aircon didn't work, they supplied bubble bath, but no bath plug, asked twice for one, didnt get one. It was very noisy on the main road and fluro lights changing colour all night, apparently we were upgraded to an executive suite. Stated in the ad, in the heart of Kuta, 10 mins taxi ride from Kuta beach
Low C. Skupiny Malaysia, 4. května 2015
Every thing is good

Service, room condition
4,3
Staffs are nice, room is good and the view from the pool bar is great.
Victor G. Páry Romania, 4. května 2015
Hotel good for transit

The hotel is very close to 2 malls. In room is not so clean and everithing are old. But the concept of the bathroom is gorgeous. Very big humidity in room because there are no windows in most of the r
8
It was OK but we will not return back
Joana M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 3. května 2015
Great Service

Room cleanliness, food and pool
9,3
The hotel overall was excellent. I actually so stoked because when I arrived quite late, the staff told me that my room was not available anymore maybe some guests extended or I am not sure. Anyway, I was upgraded from just a standard room that I booked (the cheapest) to a Junior suite that was sooo gorgeous. Staff performance were excellent and so polite and they were very sensitive to what I need. Overall, great hotel to stay specially if all you want is to chill after your tiring day.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KoupelnaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Taneční sálGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KoupelnaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness prostoryGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KoupelnaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - LázněGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - VyhlídkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - LázněGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3A03