nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80631 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Koupelna Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Taneční sál Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Koupelna Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness prostory Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hotelu
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Koupelna Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Lázně Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Vyhlídka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Lázně Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Lázně
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 135
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2899 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (2899)
Seřazeno podle:
Chu L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 26. prosince 2014
Great Accomodation at an Affordable Price

Price, Location, Food
8,7
The experience staying in the hotel is generally positive. Got a free upgrade on my second 1-night stay after my return from climbing Mount Rinjani in Lombok. Was pleasantly surprise by the offer. The room was big and spacious. However, due to the size of the room and the distance between the TV and the bed, I could not make out most of the details in the badminton match that I was watching. The toilet was spacious also with separate lavatory and bathing area and a bathtub. The water from the tap was slightly salty, perhaps not recommended for drinking even after boiling. But for general bathing, it was sufficient. There is a lack of a counter to put toothbrush etc at the wash basin which is a let down, given the amount of space in the bathroom. The hotel restaurant serves a good variety of local food from the crispy prata to fragrant fried rice and noodle. There are also salad, bread and toast, etc. It is easy to over-eat and put back all the kilos that I have lost during the climb. So one has to exercise some restraint. It has a very nice pool but I did not get to use the pool during my short stay. All in all, it was a generally positive experience for the price that it charges.
Lim H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Slovakia, 24. prosince 2014
Assessment

Clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
Comfortable.
Corbi D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 23. prosince 2014
great hotel away from all the craziness of kuta

breakfast, bathroom, quiet
7,7
the room needs a little repairing. eg glass in room cracked but otherwise great hotel...aways enjoy my stay.
Simron J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 21. prosince 2014
Big room & bathroom, very comfortable.

Super breakfast, big room & bathroom, friendly staff.
8,3
Very fast check in process, just ask my name and the key is ready in my hand in second ! The room is very big with big bathroom also, facing to swimming pool. Breakfast was great ! We satisfied with this hotel.
Manika K. Páry Singapore, 21. prosince 2014
Not well maintained.

Pool Bar, Deep Soaking Bath Tub, Free Shuttle to Kuta
6
I enjoyed the pool and the pool bar, very nice to hang out and relax with your friends. The bath tub was nice as it was deep however it took forever to fill up as water pressure was very low. The shower water was very smelly. Didnt like the layout of the toilet as the sink and the place where we have our amenities are not next to each other. Breakfast had a good range however had flies everywhere. Had to shoo away flies nonstop throughout our breakfast. Location not very convenient for those who want to be closer to the beach and shopping area. However free shuttle makes it easier for us, but requires booking an hour earlier which the hotel did not inform us about. Staff was friendly and welcoming.
Natalie H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 21. prosince 2014
I stayed for 1 night

The breakfast The staff and the pool
7
It was comfortable though the windows had large cracks in them and being on the 3rd floor with an infant was a worry in the windows smashing
Shiaowenn C. Páry Malaysia, 20. prosince 2014
Overrated

Tv in the bathroom
6
Salty water in the bathroom, slippery floors. Overall stay was okay.
Corine H. Páry United Kingdom, 18. prosince 2014
It was ok.

staff
6,3
It was an ok hotel but not a three star rating. Unfortunately, the room smelt rather damp and the whole place was a little bit too 'kitch' for my liking. The staff were very friendly which made the experience positive. The food was nice but nothing special and the cocktails felt a little watered down for the price. The location is also great for the airport but not for getting into town...
Angelo H. Páry Indonesia, 16. prosince 2014
overall good

breakfast, and quiet
6,3
The stay was overall average. The bed was hard but the breakfast is good.
Zuraida J. Skupiny Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
Grand Mega Resort

food choices
7
overall im satisfied with the hotel service. 2 things make me feel uncomfortable: 1) The water supply in bathroom and swimming pool are salty. 2) Early check out. Ask to leave by 12 noon sharp. Most of hotels that i stayed before allowed check out latest by 1pm.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KoupelnaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Taneční sálGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KoupelnaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness prostoryGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KoupelnaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - LázněGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - VyhlídkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - LázněGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3A06