Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 80631 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Koupelna Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Taneční sál Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Koupelna Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness prostory Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness prostory
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Lázně Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Koupelna Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kuta Počet pokojů: 135
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2595 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (2595)
Seřazeno podle:
Kim F. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. července 2014
Value for money

Pool, breakfast, shower
9,3
The stay was quite good. The hotel looks better than the pictures on the web. We got a free upgrade to the pool view rooms. However, the hotel needs to improve on the shower's water pressure and the WiFi connectivity. The water pressure is basically too low for a rain shower and the WiFi, even though connected in the rooms, it is only fully usable at the lobby.
Linda M. Páry Australia, 18. července 2014
Love it ,,except for the bed it was very hard

Friendly staff ,,massage and quiet
7,7
Loved our stay will go back maybe if beds are better
Darwan T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 17. července 2014
nice hotel - but maintenance a bit low

swimming pool is nice, breakfast is good, location is quite good
5,7
My stay in Grand Mega Resort, is quite good. although the room is nice, it seriously needed of renovation. 1. the room window glasses in our room, Room 113 is already broken to pieces and it was hold together with tape. I think, it should be replace, as the glass for the window is not temperate. 2. the glass pilar behind the TV wall, is also hold together with black color sticky tape. I think for a 4 star hotel. it is unacceptable. 3. The hot water, this is seriously needed to be improved. we received hot water in our shower after running the water for 5 minutes.. and it only able to warm the water for a while. So I have to take cool shower everyday, after my wife and my son. The problem sound when you are using the bathtub, when you fill up the water for the tub, apparently it never become warm, only for my son (3 years) to have an experience of warm water. 4. The rain shower, not working at all. Even after I asked the reception before we went out, and when we came back. it still not working as well. But we are not complaining, we just advice the hotel to seriously look into their room to provide a good service. Lastly, I think the breakfast is great! But the hotel restaurant keepers staff can be a bit rude. on the first morning, we do wake up a bit late. We arrive 30 minutes before the closing breakfast time. My wife start to grab for breakfast for my son, as I try to catch up a bit on my work. at 09.55, the keepers keep all the utensil, But kept the food on the trays. I was wondering if I should use my hand at that time. But I decided to forgo the breakfast. I notice a lady was take a soup, and the one of staff was standing beside her waiting for the soup spoon, and once she is done. It was kept right away. Well they are not at fault, it is already the time. But there is a better way, that is the staff needed to inform the hotel guests that are in the restaurant about the time of closing, so that they who wake up late can have a decent breakfast.
Jocelyn N. Skupiny Singapore, 17. července 2014
Nice comfortable good

Friendly staffs, good breakfast and comfortable bed
9,3
Excellent. We booked spa and massage but missed it. They checked the nearest massage place for us and it's really kind of them.
Christal R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 15. července 2014
very comfortable stay, clean & friendly.

its right next door to the BIMC, had a shopping centre across the road & it was far enough away from the hussle of kuta central.
9
We found our stay to be very pleasant. The staff were very friendly & the rooms were clean.
Lillian C. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. července 2014
Relaxing and interesting

Friendly staff, good breakfast and close to shops
9,3
Very pleasant
Chong C. Skupiny Malaysia, 13. července 2014
Nice and worth for money

Great breakfast,well equipped fitness center and very comfortable room
7,7
Everything is quite ok..worth for 2nd visit..staff very attentive
Katrina B. Skupiny Australia, 12. července 2014
Hotel is in desperate need of maintenance.

Staff are nice,
3
Horrible. Would never return there. Waste of money. other than that it's very smelly, dirty and gross food which is overpriced. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Rodney T. Páry Australia, 11. července 2014
I have stayed here many times now and it is always

Staf,f Modern styling and location
9
I love the way we are greeted when we arrive and we are always made to feel at home.
Cherry P. Skupiny Philippines, 10. července 2014
Relaxing coozy feel

the color scheme, nice toom set up and easy staff request
6,7
I love how the room was set up and i like alot of mirrors. But there were some requests that wasn't provided for me, like adoptors and the spa was mit available most of the time

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KoupelnaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Taneční sálGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KoupelnaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness prostoryGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness prostoryGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - LázněGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KoupelnaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C03