nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80631 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Koupelna Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Taneční sál Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Koupelna Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness prostory Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hotelu
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Koupelna Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Lázně Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Vyhlídka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Lázně Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Lázně
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 135
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 2945 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (2945)
Seřazeno podle:
Anastasia W. Páry Germany, 26. ledna 2015
Nice hotel

Pool, the bathtub with own screen and the breakfast on the morning
8,7
The buffet in the morning is fabulous! Loved the bathroom on the room. Great bathtub with own TV. The only downside is that it is located on a big street. Not noisy though. The location was not perfect for us. It took us about 20 minutes to walk to the busy streets.
Umria S. Páry Indonesia, 25. ledna 2015
Great hotel

Location, food, service
8
Good food, sevice, location, near to shopping mall, room was upgrade to executive suite.. Very satisfied of this hotel..
Yuan T. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 21. ledna 2015
Good food, service, location....

Good food, service, location....
9,7
Alan G. Jednotlivci Australia, 19. ledna 2015
Quick Trip

clean, helpful staff, nice food
8
I couldn't fault it at all for the price. I would say exceeded expectations.
Yeoh C. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. ledna 2015
clean environment

friendly staff , clean environment
7,7
Bath water is salty.
Johnson C. Páry Brunei Darussalam, 18. ledna 2015
Nice hotel with beautiful decorations

Near shopping mall, clean and awesome interior and exterior designs for hotel, bedroom and bathroom
7
It is a really a nice hotel to stay. We had a good time. The bathroom is awesome big and comfortable. Clean and good location. Sure will come back to stay in this hotel in near future!
Simon B. Páry Australia, 15. ledna 2015
Great hotel for a great price

Breakfast, pool, bed
9,3
We had a great stay in the hotel, we got a great offer online and decided to stay for one night before we left bali the following morning. The staff were great and it was located very close to the airport which was perfect for us. I would definitely recommend to stay in this hotel and Ill be returning the next time I visit Bali.
George F. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. ledna 2015
Great Hotel

Lots to choose - Breakfast, Location Good, Rooms good Size
9
I was little disappointed with 2 things(3rd time stay) with Pool Floorboards - Many loose & dangerous. Pool itself - missing tiles, one on the actual steps in the middle of the pool could cut someone. There was only 1 bicycle (in the past up to 5) No helmets (broken) no chain lock (keys lost). Staff were great, room was excellent. I would like to stay again in near future but I hope these issues are resolved.
Ni N. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 11. ledna 2015
good hotel

clean,food,friendly stafg
9,3
It was so great,happy to stay there,room clean and comfort,friendly staff,good breakfast,near hypermart and duty free, the water in bathroom bit salty
Lim M. Páry Malaysia, 1. ledna 2015
poor condition
3,3
worst. we stayed in non-smoking room. but when we first enter the room is smelly.the tv is not functional. n the hair dryer is broken too. we ask for room changes.but not room are available. the room are not well maintenance. looks old.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KoupelnaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Taneční sálGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KoupelnaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness prostoryGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KoupelnaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - LázněGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - VyhlídkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - LázněGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3A02