Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80631 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Koupelna Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Taneční sál Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Koupelna Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness prostory Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hotelu
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Koupelna Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazén Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Lázně Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Vyhlídka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Lázně Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Lázně
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 135
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3162 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (3162)
Seřazeno podle:
Chatrine L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 30. června 2015
The big hotel

Good air conditioner, big room, big lobby
4,7
My family not convenient enough when we have breakfast, because the staf not tolerant the time to clean up all the food include water. We think better management have the SOP how to make customer satisfied when they have the breakfast, the other about the food (omlete) the size or how to cook, they dont have sop and last point the water heater not good condition...
Rajul P. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 29. června 2015
Everything is good

Service and price
9,7
2
Cecil A. Páry Philippines, 29. června 2015
Give some attention about the stain in floor

Food. Service and comfort
9
Wonderfull
Wong S. Páry Malaysia, 24. června 2015
well done

view, comfortable, swimming pool
10
All the staff are very friendly and polite.. nice enviroment,nice pool
Kai Y. Páry Malaysia, 21. června 2015
Big room,value money but not good location.

Friendly staff ,big room and nice pool.
6,3
Big room,value money but not good location. No restaurant surrounding hotel hard to find food at night.
Carmel K. Páry Australia, 18. června 2015
Great overnight stay on the way to the Gili island

Very friendly staff, price and proximity to airport
8
Enjoyable
Lee K. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. června 2015
my 1st scary experience

spacious, WIFI, swimming pool.
5,3
The hotel do not fix door bell and we back to old time, knock the door. I stay 3 nights, one night, my parents knock my door twice because they do not know how to open TV and others, suddenly, the guest stay infront of me, open door and shouting at me. 3 of us looking at him, just 10pm++, just normal speaking, y shouting at us?! Crazy man!! Second, spa in hotel operating until 7pm only, and there's no spa shop around the hotel. Breakfast consider okay. Infront of hotel there's a shopping mall, but donot expected it's big as Kuala Lumpur shopping mall.
Dyah K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 16. června 2015
Good stay after changing rooms

Staff is helpful
7
After changing room that has several issues with maintenance it was a good stay. But maintenance should be improved. Breakfast I rate as very good, enak sekali, excellent. Location is depend on what you want to do, not really for going to the beach that is a little far. Further we stayed with young child what is OK, with breakfast children chair available.
Mya J. Páry Singapore, 15. června 2015
Grand Mega Resort is awesome!

The location, the friendly staffs & the cosy room.
10
My stay was awesome! The staffs were very friendly. And this is my 2nd time staying at this hotel & i will definitely stay here again whenever i'm in Bali.
Osborn P. Páry India, 13. června 2015
Bad experience

The breakfast spread, availability of transportation and pool
5,7
Was a NIGHTMARE !!! When the aircon failed midnight and the staff weren't able to fix it nor shift us to another room until next day The staff wasn't bothered about making ends meet as we booked tru an online site

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KoupelnaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Taneční sálGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KoupelnaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness prostoryGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KoupelnaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - LázněGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - VyhlídkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - LázněGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Lázně


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01