arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 3384 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3384 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5

Lina J.
Indonésie
01 července 2016
Funky hotel for youngsters, overall happy guests
We had a great time staying at this hotel, service is excellent, very great and well equipped gym, breakfast and room service were great, very good value for money. Location is not walkable to beach, so may need to have your own transport or rely on taxi. Our room looked a bit old and not maintained well, but everything worked fine and had no issues. I had posted a full review of our stay at Grand Mega here: http://thewifeyscorner.com/2016/06/26/grand-mega-resort-spa-bali/

Woon K.
Malajsie
29 června 2016
some not perfect
water got some sea smell.

Keng L.
Malajsie
26 června 2016
Food can be more choices
Location a little far

Lai L.
Malajsie
24 června 2016
best service during check in
I almost take 15 minute to check in at front counter .the staff look no unfriendly. best experience

Suminsen S.
Indonésie
20 června 2016
Good value for money
Staffs are friendly, breakfasts great, good location close to kuta beach, big shopping mall just across the hotel. The water is a bit smelly and noice bcos of maintainance inside the hotel. but overalls good.

Liam S.
Austrálie
19 června 2016
Great hotel
I stayed here with my Girlfriend in June and we both really liked it. Their location is fairly close to Kuta square and they offer a free shuttle 4 times a day which is a great bonus, getting back will only run you about 3 dollars max. Theres a large shopping mall right across the road which has anything you could need, plus a 24/7 minimart for any late night snackers..Its also quite close to the airport. The pool was great, the room was quite large and very clean, the staff were very friendly and the food was quite good too. As far as the negatives go, the only thing that really bothered me was the lack of DVD player as there wasn't a great deal to watch on TV at night

Sio H.
Indonésie
19 června 2016
Not really good the service
Big room, but no a big bed.. The lighting in the room was dark, if you travelling with friends you need to ask the room with twin bed that cannot be combined.. It more brighter than large bed.. The staff not friendly especially frontdesk.. The room need more maintenance.. Breakfast not really tasty.. There is flies inside the restaurant.. And while we stayed there, there was a maintenance building that annoying my girl with the sound..

muhammad M.
Malajsie
08 června 2016
small room poor aircond far from city area
the hotel room is so small and they give me room with no window like a store room.toilet is dirty reception is rude i have to pay use 50 for extra bed per night the cost of extra bed actually same as the room rate actually doesn't make sense at all.hotel is far from attraction u have to take taxi to kuta beach 20min away cost u about usd10 per trip.breakfast is not good.i will stay another hotel next time.the worst hotel ever picture are different from live view.

Steven K.
Indonésie
06 června 2016
Room
The room not new,must be do renovation

Mario G.
Německo
31 května 2016
Room stink like a toilet
First impression at night time when we were check in was fine. Until the next day we came back from work and in to the room, we can smell bad air in the room. Smell from the toilet.