Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 80631

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3297 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (3297)
Seřazeno podle:
Tiurma R. Páry Indonesia, 17. ledna 2016
nice and unique

good location, near to everywhere, and comfort
9,3
it was very comfort for all..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Han C. Páry Malaysia, 15. ledna 2016
Value for Money

It is worth to stay whenever you have the trip on the day & hotel just serve the purpose for your comfort rest at night. The location is far from kuta beach, but it is opposite of a mall .
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joshua K. Páry Canada, 10. ledna 2016
good buffet breakfast. Location is awkward unles

good breakfast. good staff. convenience store next door.
7
It was real good. But it is an awkward location if you have no transport. And if you have a motorcycle you had better be a good rider, because it is a very tricky place to get to. lots of fast traffic you will have to dodge through
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joshua K. Páry Canada, 9. ledna 2016
Location is a problem

buffet breakfast. sits right on the road to Ubud, so easy to move on. Service is pleasant.
7
It is a fine place to stay, if you have your own transport. Be warned that if you are not an experienced motorbike operator you will find the approach and departure from this place very very dangerous. Convenience store next door, but it is a long walk to shops, beach, general tourist haunts.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thong S. Skupiny Malaysia, 24. prosince 2015
An okay stay

Room design, hotel lobby, Spacious toilet
4,3
The room has a weird smell, and front desk staff was not very helpful and did not smile.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohd F. Páry Malaysia, 7. prosince 2015
Nice and cozy room... Breakfast also great

Nice and beautiful... Easy access... Near shopping mall
7,3
Great and enjoy... The only thing is lighting in the room too dim... Toilet too spacious... Sink no rack to place all amenities or toiletries...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 5. prosince 2015
Didn't Lived Up to The Review Ratings On Agoda

Nice Pool, Located Across Bali Galeria Mall, Friendly Staff
5,7
I booked this hotel due to the somewhat favorable review on Agoda. Maybe it just wasn't my day. I booked 2 rooms. The 1st room we got smelled like they've just emptied a few cans of air fresheners in there. We could hardly breath. The floor felt greasy. The 2nd room smelled damped and musky, which they immediately offered to change. The replacement room also smelled like they've just emptied a few cans of air fresheners and it was quite overwhelming! Size of room was OK but the bathroom was huge. Couldn't connect to WIFI at all in the rooms. I had to stand in the corridor. Even then signal was very weak. Breakfast was OK. Nice pool. Bali Galeria Mall located across the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nur F. Páry Singapore, 4. prosince 2015
Definitely worth the price!

Clean room, comfortable bed, nice pool
9,3
About 10 minutes from the main Kuta busy strip by taxi or bike, but overall highly recommended. Room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast spread is okay. Pool is nice. Would recommend to friends and family.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sandra C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 2. prosince 2015
Splendid experience

The pool, cocktails and breakfast were amazing!
9
Overall stay was great. They use strong detergents in the sheets, makes the towels and bed smell a little too loaded with fragrance. Wifi was unreliable but they have public computer desktops with Internet at reception. Pool bar and breakfast was the best part of my stay!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sandra R. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. prosince 2015
Best Stay

Room, Pool, Breakfast
9
I enjoyed very much, breakfast was best I have had anywhere. Only criticism is location as on ver busy road and had to cross together to shops. Room was excellent, lovely bath etc.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KoupelnaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Taneční sálGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KoupelnaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness prostoryGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness prostoryGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interiér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - LázněGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KoupelnaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazénGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exteriér hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - LázněGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - VyhlídkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - LázněGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Lázně


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A04