Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 93 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (93)
Seřazeno podle:
Dal M. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. prosince 2015
GRAND Men Seng

comfort,excellent front desk personnel, fantastic value for money ...... hoel is well-above a 3 free rating. Thank you
9,7
My stay was short but extaordinarily comfortable. The staff could not have been better and are a bonus for the management of this premises.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steven H. Páry United States of America, 28. září 2015
A must stay

Service, price, location
9
I love this hotel in the heart of the city. Very large pool, and clean.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Charlemagne C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 20. září 2015
Very Old Hotel

It's near the city center, huge room, big lobby
4,3
Stay wasn't so nice. The bed was not comfortable to sleep at. The sitcom doesn't work so well. The shower heater makes the water boiling hot and can't be used in taking a shower.
Nahlásit hodnocení
May J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. června 2015
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was good;)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jee K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 20. června 2015
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6,3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Catherine J. Páry Philippines, 28. května 2015
My Davao stay

Clean, comfort and value
6,7
Relaxing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Princess M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. dubna 2015
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anna C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. dubna 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rene J. Páry United States of America, 24. března 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brian H. Páry United States of America, 17. března 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao CityGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauraceGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauraceGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauraceGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauraceGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BazénGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BazénGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BazénGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BazénGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BazénGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interiér hoteluGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interiér hoteluGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interiér hoteluGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauraceGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RecepceGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Interiér hoteluGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Exteriér hoteluGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - VybaveníGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RecepceGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RecepceGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - KoupelnaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - KoupelnaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - KoupelnaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - KoupelnaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01