Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurace Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurace Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurace Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurace Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bazén Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bazén Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bazén Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bazén Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bazén
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Lobby Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurace Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Recepce Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Lobby Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Vybavení Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Recepce
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 70

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 89 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
7,6
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (89)
Seřazeno podle:
May J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. června 2015
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was good;)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jee K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 20. června 2015
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6,3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Princess M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. dubna 2015
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anna C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. dubna 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rene J. Páry United States of America, 24. března 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brian H. Páry United States of America, 17. března 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Antonio O. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 1. března 2015
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price

Cheap
5,7
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vergie M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. ledna 2015
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9,7
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Baudouin D. Jednotlivci Belgium, 11. prosince 2014
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9,3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christine F. Páry Philippines, 16. srpna 2014
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8,7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Men Seng Hotel DavaoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestauraceGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestauraceGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestauraceGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestauraceGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BazénGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BazénGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BazénGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BazénGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BazénGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestauraceGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RecepceGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - VybaveníGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RecepceGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RecepceGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - KoupelnaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - KoupelnaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - KoupelnaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - KoupelnaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03