nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Octagon Resort

Airport Ave., Brgy.50, Butong, Laoag, Laoag, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Recepce Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Interiér hotelu Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Interiér hotelu Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Restaurace Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Interiér hotelu Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Interiér hotelu Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Interiér hotelu Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Taneční sál Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Taneční sál Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Zahrada Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Zahrada Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Exteriér hotelu
Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Taneční sál Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Taneční sál Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Zahrada Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Zahrada Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Zahrada Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Zahrada Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Exteriér hotelu Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Laoag Počet pokojů: 19
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Nadprůměrné

6,0

na základě 9 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
5,6
Poloha
5,6
Personál
6,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
4,4
Všechna hodnocení (9)
Seřazeno podle:
Imri P. Jednotlivci Israel, 15. října 2014
Not optimum for backpackers

Room cleanliness, quiet, cable TV
6,3
My stay was very relaxed and comfy. I'd like to point out that it is a big hassle to get to the city itself or the sand dunes and there's not much to do around the hotel itself. The restraunt offers a very small variety of meals and beverages so plan on eating out!
Doris G. Páry Canada, 19. ledna 2014
this hotel is way overpriced for what it offers

near airport
2
i had booked the standard room for a night. the room they showed us (the worst one they have so that we would want to upgrade?) had no windows, was small and crowded with furniture, had no fresh air, was on the first floor after walking through a corridor filled with extra mattresses. it felt like going through the storage area. we upgraded to a night room that was okay but not particularly nice. the hotel needs a deep cleaning and fresh paint. the internet doesn't work in the rooms. breakfast was served in what looked to be an almost-abandoned rustic "restaurant". nothing to write home about: one fried egg, a cup of cold rice and some deli meat. the worse thing about this hotel is that the high prices make you expect a lot more than you will get.
Ralf-Werner T. Páry Germany, 19. prosince 2012
Friendly hotel-employees, simple& clean Hotel

.
7
Max 2,5 stars, ok for this price, breakfast only with rice
Allen E. Jednotlivci Finland, 4. listopadu 2012
Good hotel in Laoag

Quiet, close to airport and city, swimming pool, and spacious room with wifi
6,3
Laoag is a small city with limited facilities downtown. Grad Octagon is also not exacly in the center but rather on the airport side of the bridge. On this side of the city there are few small restuarants, a big and modern shopping mall ... and in fact right in front of the resort the most modern hospital around. For nightlife and entertainment one needs to cross the bridge, as well as to see most of the sights. But as a hotel, this family owned property is well managed, clean and service minded. The weakness is really the restaurant ... not mucb to hurray for ... but otherwise this is a goo hotel.
Cestovní tip: Rent a car with a driver for a one day tour - and see the sights. Unfortunately could not organize for a scooter or motorcycle ... until the driver of the tour company said that they did have scooters for rent. But most botels did not know about it.
Tristan B. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. října 2012
Simple but clean

Attendants are very accomodating
7
Pretty standard hotel. The only thing I liked about this hotel is that the attendants are very accommodating. They always say yes to everything you ask them. Most negative thing about this hotel is the food. Though food service is good, the food itself is not. There are few menu items to choose from and some of the aren't even available. Location-wise, it's relatively near the airport, but it's not in the city proper. You'd have to take a tricycle to get to the city (about 5-minute ride) and they charge you like 40 pesos one way. But overall, I'd recommend this hotel.
Kevin E. Páry New Zealand, 4. srpna 2012
dirty small rooms

nice grounds
3,3
Overall I would rate this a very poor place to stay . The room was very shabby and needed to be updated. The staff spoke very litle English so our requests for service were often ignored and the reception area was often unattended. The rooms arent serviced and for the 3 days we were there I had to go and ask for things like toilet paper . There was no fridge in the room and the beds were very hard.They even tried to charge for breakfast even though it was included in the room price .
Antonio C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 16. dubna 2012
Excellent Staff/Service

Clean Rooms, Good Breakfast
9
overall experience exceeded expectation. an unexpected event required the purchase an item not available in the hotel late at night, and the staff gladly volunteered to do it for us. the room and bathroom were clean. the only thing i did not like was the vigan tile flooring of the room (more appropriate for lanai/loggia/courtyard, and probably other common areas). breakfast was good too!
Alojz F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Slovakia, 3. dubna 2012
Hotel for families with young children

Swimming pool
6
this hotel we used just for one night as we were heading to pagudpud. our room was poorly spartan, just to stay one night. the best of this hotel was swimming pool which our children enjoyed a lot.
Kevin R. Páry Australia, 10. září 2011
"Nice hotel but terrible free breakfast"

Very comfortable bed and friendly staff
6,7
i found the hotel to be good.. rooms were a little small but clean and the most comfortable bed ive slept on in years.. the garden settings and swimming pool are lovely and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful... the biggest disappointment of the hotel is the free breakfast they offer, its prepared early in the morning and just sits there covered in glad wrap and is cold when its served to you.. also there is no water pressure when having a shower.. saying that tho i wasnt disappointed with the hotel and it was actually an enjoyable stay there.
 

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Octagon Resort LaoagGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - RecepceGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Interiér hoteluGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Interiér hoteluGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - RestauraceGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Interiér hoteluGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Interiér hoteluGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Interiér hoteluGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Taneční sálGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Taneční sálGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Exteriér hoteluGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - ZahradaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - ZahradaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Exteriér hoteluGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Exteriér hoteluGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Taneční sálGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Taneční sálGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Exteriér hoteluGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Exteriér hoteluGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - ZahradaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - ZahradaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - ZahradaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - ZahradaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Exteriér hoteluGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Balkón/terasaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Interiér hoteluGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - ZahradaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - ZahradaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - ZahradaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - VyhlídkaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - BazénGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - OkolíGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Interiér hoteluGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - LobbyGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - RecepceGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06