nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Lázně Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Lázně Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Lázně Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Lázně Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrum
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Bazén Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 333
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2410 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (2410)
Seřazeno podle:
Marina C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 13. října 2014
Friendly and helpful staffs

Food was good. Near town area. Hotel is clean
8
It was a pleasant stay.
Marina C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 13. října 2014
Great for shoppers!

Near to shopping malls. Easy access to food.
8
Ting-Ying W. Páry Singapore, 11. října 2014
Convienient and Confortable

1.Location, 2.Cleaning 3.Large room space
9,3
Andrew M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 10. října 2014
Free upgrade!

Location, staff and a nice room
9
We were given a free upgrade upon arrival which always helps a stay. The staff were very pleasant and the rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was a bit cold though.
Syeu Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 7. října 2014
Fuss over change of room

If you get the right room (in the right corner), the location is the best.
6,3
I booked in twice, first from 25 to 29 Sept, was given a room at a dark corner, there was a building renovation near the corner where my room was located, therefore I requested for a change of room. My wish was granted and I was moved to a room facing the front of the hotel which is bright and beautiful. I came to realised that if you don't insists, the hotel will give you a less desirable room. My second booking was from 2 to 7 Oct, this time I have a upgrade to a supposedly better room, but the room was again in A dark corner, where the beds were position against the next room's bathroom, I can hear everything that was going on from the bathroom next door, therefore I requested for a change. The hotel informed me all the rooms (I believe it is called delux as it is upgraded type) are of the sam design. I then ask to down grade to the similar room type that I had on my first visit even though I had paid for a more expensive rate for this second booking. The hotel agreed and told me they will reserve a room for me of my request, when I come back to the hotel at night the room should be ready. When I return to the hotel around 8:30pm on 3 Oct, only to find out they have given me a room at a dark corner near the construction site again, also, my luggage were still left at the original room where I booked in. After nearly one hour of confusing exchange of words (not very pleasant), I got to finally moved to the room they promised. The whole process was really disappointing. The location of the hotel is to die for, but the fact remain that you have to ask for a better room, otherwise you will be stuck on a much less desirable room that you wish even though you paid money for it.
Stephen C. Páry United Kingdom, 6. října 2014
Good place

General atmosphere, staff, location
8,7
Perfect for a short stop to get to see the centre of Singapore, but it would also be a great place to spend a few days longer.
Wong C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 5. října 2014
Comfort Hotel

Good Food / Comfort Hotel
8,3
Pei T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 3. října 2014
Best-in-class

crystal club, gym, breakfast
10
Too good.
Rupert H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 3. října 2014
Great hotel

Service, location, rooms
8,3
Adeline C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 28. září 2014
Comfortable, second stay

Location, pool, cleanliness
7,7
It was great, my second time staying here and we were given a free upgrade to crystal club rooms, and a late check out.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - LázněGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - LázněGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - LázněGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - LázněGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrumGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BazénGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03