nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Lázně Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Lázně Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Lázně Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Lázně Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrum
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Bazén Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 333
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2286 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (2286)
Seřazeno podle:
. Rodiny se staršími dětmi 23. července 2014
My room was bad such as most of items working.

Staff smiles
6
No
Harijati H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 22. července 2014
suprize

handy call, Service, Building
8,3
I am happy choice Grand park hotel , run out from my normal routine hotel at MBS. I got up grade room to Governor suite and hv very nice room with old model design plus jaquzy... the best of all for me is free using handy cellphone for local & International so i didn't need to switch my cellphone - like i used to. thx
Ann N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 20. července 2014
Hotel located near to the City Hall MRT station

Easily access to public transport and walking distance to shopping centre
6,7
The hotel is located in the city of the town by walking distance to City Hall MRT station. Got a free upgrade to the Business Executive Suite. Room comes with smartphone that can make calls (local & international) for no limit and free wifi. Friendly staffs. But the room is too small for family. Only suitable for business traveler.
Wai H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 19. července 2014
Comfort and reasonable pricing

staff services, well decorated hotel lobby and good location
7,3
Very good except the swimming pool is too small and the water pressure is weak
Frank V. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 19. července 2014
Excellent stay

Staff, Chinese restaurant. location
8,3
Excellent stay at the Grand Park City Hall Hotel. Convenient location, attentive staff and even got a free upgrade! Beds are a little hard but everything else is perfect.
Bruno D. Obchodní cestující Portugal, 17. července 2014
Pleasant stay at this hotel.

Location, room service, price.
7,7
I had a nice stay at this hotel. The room was clean and the staff very efficient and always ready to help. Laundry service is expensive but very good. It's located walking distance to City Hall station, Raffles Shopping and Chjimes restaurants. The buffet is not wonderful but quite acceptable for SGD50. I would recommend this hotel mostly to business travelers.
Woo C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 15. července 2014
Nice Clean Hotel located near subway station

Centrally Located, Clean room, good service
8
Nice Hotel. Service is good. Centrally located.
Hy N. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 14. července 2014
Pretty good value for this price

Nice location, easy access to public transportation which is very important in Singapore, good room service
8,3
Overall very good. My only problem is the water is very slow which may be the same for other hotels in Singapore.
George B. Páry Ireland, 14. července 2014
I was surprised at how good this hotel aws.

The location was great, close to the business district, Bugie Street and Clark Quay, even Little India! The Hotel is close to the MRT, City Hall and Douby Gaunt. The staff were very helpful.
9,3
the hotel stafff welcommed me with a big smile and the enjoyment started there. I was upgraded to a larger room which was very nice. The gym and pool were a great addition, (with most hotels not having pools) Overall, this hotel and staff deserve a pat on the back, my stay was very enjoyable and Iwill gladly stay there again.
Rachel H. Páry United Kingdom, 14. července 2014
Spacious Luxurious Room with Bathtub

Bathtub in the bathroom, Large Room by Singapore standards, Nice Swimming Pool
8,7
As this is an older hotel it offers more spacious rooms than many newer Singapore hotels. We loved having a bathtub (increasingly rare in hotels these days). The room had a small desk and office chair, as well as an armchair. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very quiet. We had a view from the window across to a neighbouring building with a temple on its roof. The room was spotlessly clean every day. My only criticism would be that the lighting was poor, with no ceiling lights in the main part of the room. Located a few minutes walk from City Hall MRT, and with many malls and foodcourts in the immediate vicinity, this is a great location. We also walked to Esplanade and Marina Bay from the hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - LázněGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - LázněGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - LázněGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - LázněGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrumGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BazénGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B04