nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Lázně Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Lázně Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Lázně Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Lázně Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrum
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Bazén Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 333
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2392 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (2392)
Seřazeno podle:
Adeline C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 28. září 2014
Comfortable, second stay

Location, pool, cleanliness
7,7
It was great, my second time staying here and we were given a free upgrade to crystal club rooms, and a late check out.
Juanita B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 26. září 2014
Fine accommadation

Location is excellent, close to shopping centres, MRT, very central, good breakfast
8,3
very good staff very accommodating
Gavin D. Páry United Kingdom, 22. září 2014
Grand park city hall hotel

Location, upgrade, cleanliness
7,7
Very good stay during F1 Grand Prix weekend. Immediately upgraded to club level, with all facilities included. Excellent location for gate 4 admission to zone 4 and Padang grandstand. Very enjoyable weekend, would recommend to anyone staying for future Grand Prix weekends.
Allan C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 22. září 2014
grand prix weekend

friendly staff, location & room
10
I had a good time here even got a free upgrade to my room because it was the grand prix weekend
Ko K. Páry China, 19. září 2014
Excellent location for F1

Location, Price
7,3
Ok
Doug S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. září 2014
Great central location in Singapore

Location, standard of service, comfort
9,3
I enjoyed this hotel a lot. It was a bit pricier than I was after, but the location and comfort made up for it. The rooms were arctic-cold, which was a welcome change after the heat and humidity of the streets. The in-house food services were very expensive, and I would recommend striking out to nearby alternatives. I might or might not stay here again, because there is a lot of choice in Singapore.
Nam N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 15. září 2014
Pleasant Stay

Hotel is clean. Staff is very helpful, especially concierge. Room is a bit small and the view is unpleasant. Only a short walk to City Hall MRT and easy access to Funan Mall.
8
We booked a deluxe room. The room was a bit small for three of us (husband, wife and a 2 year old). Room was clean. Condition of bathroom is old and a bit smelly. The hotel has no view. However, location is very convenient. Would not matter if your main transportation is taxi though.
Sim L. Páry Singapore, 15. září 2014
room too old. stuff wake me up at 10 am for room s

Grand Park City Hall Hotel
4,7
Just like a 5 star hotel at all
Muhammad T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 14. září 2014
Excellent Staff / Service

Good service, clean room
8,3
It was pretty decent. There were some areas that could be improved. But, the lasting impression was the staff who went out of their way to help us out of the vehicle, got us a stroller/pram for our sleeping toddler, and insisted on helping us all the way to the room with our bags.
Nor A. Páry Singapore, 13. září 2014
beautiful convenient hotel

Nice room....good location and worth the money
8,3
I love the hotel even that was my first visit.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - LázněGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - LázněGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - LázněGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - LázněGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrumGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BazénGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07