nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Lázně Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Lázně Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Lázně Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Lázně Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkávání Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrum
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Bazén Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Marina Bay Počet pokojů: 333
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 2376 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (2376)
Seřazeno podle:
Doug S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. září 2014
Great central location in Singapore

Location, standard of service, comfort
9,3
I enjoyed this hotel a lot. It was a bit pricier than I was after, but the location and comfort made up for it. The rooms were arctic-cold, which was a welcome change after the heat and humidity of the streets. The in-house food services were very expensive, and I would recommend striking out to nearby alternatives. I might or might not stay here again, because there is a lot of choice in Singapore.
Sim L. Páry Singapore, 15. září 2014
room too old. stuff wake me up at 10 am for room s

Grand Park City Hall Hotel
4,7
Just like a 5 star hotel at all
Nor A. Páry Singapore, 13. září 2014
beautiful convenient hotel

Nice room....good location and worth the money
8,3
I love the hotel even that was my first visit.
Angela L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 12. září 2014
Repeat stay

Clean, Spacious room and centrally located
7,3
Excellent
David C. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 11. září 2014
Decent club floor for the price

Service, Location, Location!
7,7
In an overpriced market its a relative bargain. Location is fantastic, staff very good. Rooms a bit worn but clean. Overall I'd stay there again
Qi S. Páry China, 9. září 2014
very good experience

good service, comfort living condition, good location
10
It was a very good experience, have been luckily upgraded the room. Especially thanks for the handy phone has been provided which helped a lots when we stay in Singapore as a traveller without a local phone.
Ban E. Skupiny Malaysia, 5. září 2014
excellent

strategy location, good service and value for money. would stay on our next trip to Singapore
9
One word" -Good"
Ooi P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 1. září 2014
Sue

Location, pool, convenience
8
Enjoyed the stay. Museums, churches, shopping mall all around the hotel. MRT is so close by.
Jack S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 31. srpna 2014
Good value for central location

Hotel facade and room are classy, room is big, swimming pool comes with warm jacuzzi which is great for kids.
8,3
Generally a pleasant stay, but the service at reception is slow for check in especially. Also, because there's only 2 queues for checking in and out, it resulted in a long wait to check out when the staff are handling check in for the front customers.
Lilian W. Obchodní cestující China, 30. srpna 2014
good location

good location value of money with free internet
7,3
good location value of money with free internet

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - LázněGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - LázněGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - LázněGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - LázněGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrumGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BazénGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03