Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interiér hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Bazén Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Obchodní centrum Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interiér hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lázně Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá
Poloha: Orchard Počet pokojů: 308
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 4576 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (4576)
Michal M. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 9. srpna 2012
pekny hotel. prijemny personal

velmi dobra poloha pro nakupy
9,7
Hotel lezi mezi dvema stanicemi metra, pokoje pekne, personal je vynikajici ostatne jako vsude v Asii. Bazen je vetsi cast dne ve stinu, posezeni kolem bazenu je pekne hlavne vecer, lobby je pomerne proste.
Chan W. Obchodní cestující China, 13. dubna 2014
Worth staying again

Clean, Comfortable and nice staff
9,3
Convenient, close to bus and MRT station,and also the 313 Somerset. Staff is nice and helpful Clean and Comfortable room
Mary A. Páry Singapore, 13. dubna 2014
Fantastic Location, Great service

Location, Cleanliness, peace
8
It was a great experience and our first time staying at this hotel. Great location and close proximity to mall. Only downside is poor selection for Room Service, buffet spread.
Abigail K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 12. dubna 2014
Convenient & Comfortable

convenient, comfortable and great location
7,7
I booked this hotel a day before my trip to Singapore and was able to grabbed a room at reasonable rate with breakfast provided and during check in, the hotel automatically upgraded my room to club lounge room (without benefit of club lounge though). It is located at Orchard Road, accessible to both bus station and MTR stations with few minutes walk. Easy to catch up cab as well as Paragon is just opposite with fleet of cabs lining up readily to pick up passengers. Twenty five minutes walk from the Botanical Garden and I enjoyed my walk to the Botanical Garden along the street from the hotel to the Botanical Garden, passing by the USA & Australian Embassy. Attentive and helpful staffs who always carry with them a smiley face greeting the hotel guests. The breakfast provided is average.Highly recommended for those who visit Singapore for shopping spree & business trip.
Samnang S. Páry Cambodia, 8. dubna 2014
Good Location

Friendly staffs, clean, and close to shopping area
6,3
The room was abit small, the pillows are not comfortable, however the hotel located on orchard rd where the shopping area are, so much easy to do some shopping and a lot food around.
Song M. Skupiny China, 7. dubna 2014
comfort

location, friendly staff, free handphone provided by hotel
10
The greatest thing is the hotel provide a handphone for free which let you surf internet, make free calls and sms unlimited.
Yue M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 6. dubna 2014
Excellent location, good service

Close to the shopping area, near the MRT station, and nice bar
9,3
This is the fourth time our family stay in this hotel when we have our vacation in Singapore. Very convenient to shopping area and MRT station. As always, we arrived early in the morning, and the hotel let us check in around 7 o'clock in the morning without the additional charge. We will stay here again next time.
Meas M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Cambodia, 6. dubna 2014
Good

Value, location, service
8
Everything was goots
Frederick C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. dubna 2014
Perfect location and great staff

Location, Staff, and Rooms
9
It went very well specially when we left our trolly bag in the taxi. The hotel concierge did there best by contacting the taxi operator and having the bag returned to us. Perfect service!
Polyanski K. Páry Indonesia, 5. dubna 2014
nice new hotel

location, clean, nice design
9,7
nice new hotel. location was prime. clean bedroom and bathroom. Good for tourist. easy to go everywhere from here.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Exteriér hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interiér hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BazénGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Obchodní centrumGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interiér hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LázněGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C02