nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Vyhlídka Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interiér hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Bazén Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Obchodní centrum Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interiér hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lázně Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 308
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 4969 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (4969)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal M. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 9. srpna 2012
pekny hotel. prijemny personal

velmi dobra poloha pro nakupy
9,7
Hotel lezi mezi dvema stanicemi metra, pokoje pekne, personal je vynikajici ostatne jako vsude v Asii. Bazen je vetsi cast dne ve stinu, posezeni kolem bazenu je pekne hlavne vecer, lobby je pomerne proste.
Martinus S. Obchodní cestující Netherlands, 24. července 2014
great value for money

free international phone calls, free smartphone and great central location
8
Just great, nice room good bathroom facilities and fast free internet
Páry 23. července 2014
Value for Money on Orchard Road

New, comfortable, clean rooms. value good breakfast and smoking outdoor bar
7,7
Amelie Y. Obchodní cestující France, 23. července 2014
Good hotel

Very professional and caring staff, very well located, handy phone available in each room with free local and international calls + 3G
7,7
My stay was very OK but I was less enthusiastic than the reviews I read. Room was nice, bathroom also with nice amenities but quite small and very little light coming in. Breakfast by room service was really NOT good but quite expensive. Room very clean but I did not like the room service trays staying next to the room doors all afternoon. I really love this handy phone available with free local and international calls + internet access AWESOME! staff is very well trained and very professional. color schemes are black, brown and dark, so if, like me, you prefer whites and light color, with nice light coming inside your room, etc this is not the best place for you.
Nguyen K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Vietnam, 21. července 2014
Good

Friendly. clean, near shopping
8
Nice holidays.
Charlotte V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 20. července 2014
This hotel is awesome

the room, the friendliness of the staff and the service provided
10
Whenever I go to Singapore, I always stay at Grandpark hotel. It has always been my 1st preference. During my recent trip to Singapore with my 12 year old daughter and my mother, a "new" extra facility was provided to me for the duration of my stay. It is a mobile phone with local sim card that I could use for free to call local as well as overseas phone numbers. I have never before experienced receiving such service from any hotels. Bravo Grandpark!!
Ashley T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 20. července 2014
Comfortable Stay, Excellent Location

Comfortable Stay, Excellent Location, Quick Check in
9
The stay is excellent. I had a free upgrade to Crystal Club Deluxe room which was a good surprise. In room there is a free smartphone which allows me to make free calls internationally. I would definitely be coming back.
Lian A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 20. července 2014
Stayed for 2 nights in mid July in a Deluxe Room

Central location close to subway and city centre. Round the corner from major shopping street Orchard Road
4,3
The hotel is not maintained well. I had to change rooms twice. The first room on the 8F was not cleaned properly. There were fresh urine stains all over the toilet seat. This is unacceptable for a 4 or 5 star hotel. I requested to change rooms and they re-allocated me to a room on the 7F. Again, the toilet was not cleaned properly with urine stains on the toilet seat. It was disgusting. I then requested for a full refund of money but front office staff said it would not be possible. To counter the embarrassment from the dirty toilets they upgraded me for free to a room on the Club Floor on 10F. the room was slightly bigger than the deluxe rooms but conditions isn't any better. They were streaks of hair on the pillows and upon check in, the pillows looked like they had been slept on. I was too tired to request for a change of room so just put up with it.This hotel only deserves a 2 star rating. Never will I stay here again due to the unsanitary, unhygienic rooms
Pannette P. Skupiny Cambodia, 20. července 2014
Luxury , modern but small room

Food , style , location
9,3
I really enjoy my stay , love the breakfast and the bar
Fiona K. Skupiny Australia, 20. července 2014
Beautiful central hotel for shopping and relaxing

Prime shopping Location, extremely comfortable beds, friendly staff, crystal club rooms with great benefits fast check in and out. Outside bar and pool area. Great for families with teenagers
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay, 2nd time staying will be back the staff and the comfort of the hotel are to a high level. Big smiles all round from myself and my teenage daughter

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - VyhlídkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interiér hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BazénGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Obchodní centrumGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interiér hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LázněGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C02