nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Vyhlídka Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interiér hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Bazén Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 308
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 5299 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (5299)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal M. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 9. srpna 2012
pekny hotel. prijemny personal

velmi dobra poloha pro nakupy
9,7
Hotel lezi mezi dvema stanicemi metra, pokoje pekne, personal je vynikajici ostatne jako vsude v Asii. Bazen je vetsi cast dne ve stinu, posezeni kolem bazenu je pekne hlavne vecer, lobby je pomerne proste.
Teresa B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 19. října 2014
Good location, clean room & attentive staffs

Location, Room, Staffs
9
It was a very pleasant stay :)
Jane M. Páry Indonesia, 17. října 2014
Good and very convenient area.

Clean, modern and Nice
9
Andre S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 16. října 2014
Just OK

Location, Room Standard, Free to use gadget
6,7
Arrived at 12.30pm room was not ready and was asked to come back at 2pm, came back at 2pm , room still not ready and had to wait 15 more minutes for it to be finally ready. Given a room at the smoking floor despite We traveled with a 1,5 yo daughter and we specifically ordered a non smoking room 1 month before. The only help they offered was to freshen up the room with air freshener which I still had to call them 3 times in order for the housekeeping to come and spray the room. Room was great, comfortable, above the swimming pool. When we thought at least the room was good, we were disappointed again at night when the pool bar played loud music until 11pm on a Wednesday. Only good was the location but I'd rather pay a bit more and stay at the hotel opposite.
Lau W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 13. října 2014
One day stay Grand Park Hotel

Location, view and bed
7,7
The check in was late, waited for 30 mins and finally got a room on the 10th floor. The room's view was not bad but the round table was faulty. Called the the technician to come to change a good one.
Zulpikar S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 13. října 2014
Hotel with Orchard view

Location, Modern and Services
8,3
The Grand Park Orchard was a good hotel among at the orchard road. You can found it easily by the building design. Beside near with paragon and shopping center in orchard, the hotel was near with Mt. Elizabeth Hospital. It completely there in heart's of Singapore.
Noryati A. Jednotlivci Brunei Darussalam, 12. října 2014
Great location!

location, comfortable room, location!
8,7
Was better, hotel staff much friendlier than previous times. Room on the 10th floor was spacious although not sound proof.
Okyanto R. Páry Indonesia, 9. října 2014
location good

good location, clean, good staff
7,7
Everything is OK
Hadrianus T. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 8. října 2014
a place to enjoy

location, features, and internet
8,7
It was always great to stay in Grand Park Orchard, especially for the internet connection, the location that's very near to amazing places in Singapore, and the features like the 'handy' smartphone you can bring everywhere during your stay in Singapore. Calls to some countries are free using this handy phone, though I found out that sometimes the service was down or getting slow. Definitely will come back to this hotel.
Sing W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 7. října 2014
Best location for shopping and dining

best location, food and shopping
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Food and malls just around the corner.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - VyhlídkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interiér hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BazénGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3B02