nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Vyhlídka Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interiér hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Bazén Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Restaurace Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Restaurace
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 308
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 5596 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (5596)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal M. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 9. srpna 2012
pekny hotel. prijemny personal

velmi dobra poloha pro nakupy
9,7
Hotel lezi mezi dvema stanicemi metra, pokoje pekne, personal je vynikajici ostatne jako vsude v Asii. Bazen je vetsi cast dne ve stinu, posezeni kolem bazenu je pekne hlavne vecer, lobby je pomerne proste.
Derek B. Páry New Zealand, 24. února 2015
Wedding Anniversary Stay

The Staff at the crystal Club. The location. The room facilities.
9,7
The Crystal Club staff could not do enough to make sure our stay was relaxing and memorable. Management had even arranged a surprise cake to celebrate our anniversary. Would never hesitate returning to the Hotel for future stays.
Shirley T. Skupiny Philippines, 23. února 2015
there are no two queen size bed in one room.

many malls around, near to MTR,
8
was not happy with the korean receptionist at the executive floor. food was good but only few selections,
Mimi A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 23. února 2015
location, location, location!

Great location, very useful mobile phone that comes with the room and staff
8
Really enjoyed our stay. Good value for money, with nice gym and pool
Madzalina A. Obchodní cestující Brunei Darussalam, 18. února 2015
Best hotel in Singapore. recommended hotel

Cleaniness, first time i ever stay given free handy for guess convenience
9,7
Awesome.. Love staying at Grand Park and will check in again this coming 27 Feb 2015
Toto D. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 16. února 2015
Mr

Location, location and staff. It was very comfortable
9
It's always good to stay there but their wifi system is something they need to improve when you are in your room.
Luke C. Páry Singapore, 15. února 2015
Grand Park Orchard
3,3
n/a
Tan G. Páry Singapore, 15. února 2015
Fantastic location

Location
7,3
The stay was great especially right in the heart of Orchard Road.food and shopping was the main attraction.Check in and check out was swift.However, except for the toilet which is abit rundown,everything was ok.
Kathy T. Páry United States of America, 15. února 2015
Good location

Good location
8,3
The location is very central. The room is clean however the bed is very firm which is definitely not 5-star bed standard. We forgot a Philips electric saver at check-out and tried to call the next day to ask for it. I was transferred to housekeeping. They didn't bother ask what was lost. They said nothing was found right a way. Anyway, I'd prefer to stay at Mandarin Orchard instead. It was my first and will be my last to stay with them.
Hansa H. Páry Singapore, 15. února 2015
EXCELLENT!!!

The room was stylish and comfortable! Really clean and modern. Hotel location was really good too!
10
Grand Park Orchard was worth every penny. Room was stylish, modern and really clean! Would definitely come back and stay again! I really enjoyed my stay, hotel staffs were friendly and helpful! :)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - VyhlídkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interiér hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BazénGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - RestauraceGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B05