nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Vyhlídka Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interiér hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Bazén Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 308
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 5305 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (5305)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal M. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 9. srpna 2012
pekny hotel. prijemny personal

velmi dobra poloha pro nakupy
9,7
Hotel lezi mezi dvema stanicemi metra, pokoje pekne, personal je vynikajici ostatne jako vsude v Asii. Bazen je vetsi cast dne ve stinu, posezeni kolem bazenu je pekne hlavne vecer, lobby je pomerne proste.
Teresa B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 19. října 2014
Good location, clean room & attentive staffs

Location, Room, Staffs
9
It was a very pleasant stay :)
Dwi N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 18. října 2014
Great location surrounded by shopping mall

Location, comfortable room, free mobile phone with unlimited call
10
Very satisfying, close to everywhere
Melvina J. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 18. října 2014
located in Orchard and Free Mobile Phone Usage

we chose this hotel because it is located in Orchard Shopping area (just next to Paragon) and they also provide free mobile phone (free local and international call)
6,7
The hotel was located in Orchard Shopping Area which is very convinient. One of the best facility is free mobile phone complete with active mobile number and internet access. As the room, i felt the room and bathroom size were quite small and quite clean. During our stay, the hotel was in renovation in some area. We can hear the noise around noon until 6 pm. I find the room rate is a bit expensive for such a small room however considering the location and free mobile phone, it is still a best affordable place to stay.
Jane M. Páry Indonesia, 17. října 2014
Good and very convenient area.

Clean, modern and Nice
9
Andre S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 16. října 2014
Just OK

Location, Room Standard, Free to use gadget
6,7
Arrived at 12.30pm room was not ready and was asked to come back at 2pm, came back at 2pm , room still not ready and had to wait 15 more minutes for it to be finally ready. Given a room at the smoking floor despite We traveled with a 1,5 yo daughter and we specifically ordered a non smoking room 1 month before. The only help they offered was to freshen up the room with air freshener which I still had to call them 3 times in order for the housekeeping to come and spray the room. Room was great, comfortable, above the swimming pool. When we thought at least the room was good, we were disappointed again at night when the pool bar played loud music until 11pm on a Wednesday. Only good was the location but I'd rather pay a bit more and stay at the hotel opposite.
Afif A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 16. října 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Afif A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 15. října 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Afif A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 14. října 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Afif A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 14. října 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - VyhlídkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interiér hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BazénGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3A07