nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur 238857 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Vyhlídka Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interiér hotelu Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Bazén Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 308
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 5555 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (5555)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal M. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 9. srpna 2012
pekny hotel. prijemny personal

velmi dobra poloha pro nakupy
9,7
Hotel lezi mezi dvema stanicemi metra, pokoje pekne, personal je vynikajici ostatne jako vsude v Asii. Bazen je vetsi cast dne ve stinu, posezeni kolem bazenu je pekne hlavne vecer, lobby je pomerne proste.
Ma T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. ledna 2015
Great Location

location, friendlly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms
9,7
Memorable and worthwhile stay
Alana W. Páry Australia, 19. ledna 2015
Would rate this hotel as a 4 star

Location, Friendly staff, and Cleanliness
8,7
We had a lovely stay at this hotel
Swee L. Páry Malaysia, 17. ledna 2015
Rooms a little small to be rated 5 star

location location location
7,3
Good service throughout
Soon C. Páry Australia, 16. ledna 2015
All around great

Free portable wifi, location, staff
9,7
Goh H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. ledna 2015
Over rated hotel

location
6,7
Hotel security is not good. Anyone can come straight to your room as lifts do not have any security features. I was upgraded to a premier room but was directly above the bar. Very noisy at night. Bath towels were worn out and there's no hand towels. It is more of a 4 star business hotel rather than a 5 star luxury hotel.
Afwi B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Brunei Darussalam, 15. ledna 2015
Pleasant stay

Location
8
Pleasant stay. Travelled with a toddler. Room was fairly ok in terms of quietness except for the ladies night wednesday downstairs with loud music till 11.30. That was a nightmare as the music was way too loud
Gitary V. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 14. ledna 2015
Comfortable and Centrally Located

Clean, comfortable and centrally located
9
The room is clean, comfortable and not dark. It's in the middle of orchard, accross the MRT station. But the Wifi is slow
Leslie L. Páry Australia, 10. ledna 2015
lees reveiw

Location, Security, Friendlyness
10
Neil E. Páry Australia, 9. ledna 2015
Brilliant place to stay at on Orchard Road

Excellent Service from staff. Comfortable beds and central to shopping
10
We booked the Crystal Club rooms because of the free smart phone and free international calls so we could ring back home. It was certainly the best option to have chosen with dedicated checkin on the 11rh floor to complimentary breakfast and evening eats and drinks which was exceptional value. Alam in the Crystal Club loung was excellent as was Vincsnt the doorman out front to name but. Few of the fantastic Staff at this hotel. Definitely a great place and we will definitely be coming back

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - VyhlídkaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interiér hoteluGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/loungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BazénGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmáGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3B07