Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 205 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
5,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (205)
Seřazeno podle:
Johnny T. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. března 2016
Am i in HOTEL IMPOSSIBLE? The reality one?
3,7
The good. the location is great. Few steps from the BUS STOP. Staffs are mostly Filipino so we speak the smae language so very comfortable and we got a very good service. The Bad. Wifi is unbelievably slow thank god Phone is not working., TV are kind a old. the bath tub is nice but made of platics so i dont know if it can cary me. The Ugly i cant believe aircon is so warm was not able to sleep. The water on water closet is leaking. hence it flooded our room so we got to change but the bathroom is quite awful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kennedy R. Jednotlivci Micronesia, 18. března 2016
one night stay

room is clean, bed, beddings, pillows are comfortable, value for money is appreciated
9,7
it's a nice one night stay!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ismael D. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 13. února 2016
Good for the price.
6,7
Manager was kind and very helpful. Chinese themed hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elsie W. Páry Hong Kong, 21. srpna 2015
Good budget hotel

Staff location budget
7,7
Great staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maribeth A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 14. května 2015
nice hotel for the value of the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was great..customer service was excellent. Great location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lucille M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 10. května 2015
good location but very poor staff performance

Location
3,3
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 2. dubna 2015
Guam plaza hotel

Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
8,7
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marlyn W. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 21. března 2015
The room smell like mold.

Location
3,7
Ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cierra D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. listopadu 2014
Stay for cheap.

Price, location, price!
6
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leung T. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 30. srpna 2014
Very good

staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - VybaveníGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauraceGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauraceGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - BazénGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - VchodGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - VybaveníGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - LobbyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - MapaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C05