nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Koupelna Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Recepce Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Koupelna Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurace Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hosty
Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Tumon Bay Počet pokojů: 120
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,6

na základě 172 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,0
Personál
6,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (172)
Seřazeno podle:
Cierra D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. listopadu 2014
Stay for cheap.

Price, location, price!
6
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Leung T. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 30. srpna 2014
Very good

staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
10
Katie A. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 24. srpna 2014
not worth the money

taxi service, location
4,3
it was not worth the money. its very outdated. the room stated partial ocean view... i couldn't see nay ocean. the décor was very old, bathroom could be cleaner and door fixed. then the worst part. part of the wall décor fell off the wall landing on my head !!! staff listened and i was told a supervisor would get in touch as i was checking out and on the way to the airport. 2 days later and ive still yet to hear anything. very unacceptable to not get any apology for their room falling apart and harming me while i sleep. do not recommended at all.
Micheal S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 1. srpna 2014
Great Price

Cost & Location
7,3
Cons: Room window leaked during summer rain storm. Housekeeping unplugged A/C while cleaning and couldn't figure out how to turn A/C back on. Using the in-room safe cost money Additional deposit required upon arrival Pros: Very cheap compared to rest of strip Great location with awesome access to beaches, shops, dinning, drinking, etc Some staff was very considerate others were not. Nobody was rude, just a feeling.
John P. Páry United States of America, 3. června 2014
Not Good

Only one, location close to beach and activities.
5,3
It was not good. My room was left unsecure after the cleaning services finished cleaning my room; luckily no items were missing. I requesting to fix leaking bathroom sink and it was not taken care of. Noise level very bad and could hear occupants in the hall ways and rooms next door. Smoking policy lacking because we could smell cigarette smoke in the hall ways. Also, tenants and employees smoking immediately at the entrance of the hotel; should be at least 50 feet or more from the hotel and not at the entrance. Additionally, the smoke alarm went of around 6:00 A.M. on the first week of June. Lastly, no microwave or clock in room; only one dryer and washing machine. The staff did seem friendly.
Geohana H. Páry Philippines, 31. května 2014
friendly staff and great location.

great place and location. friendly staff. clean and comfortable. even though its kinda old hotel we would still love to go back
9
great location. clean and friendly staff.there is an abc store downstairs. we dont worry in buying souvenirs.
Bong S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 28. dubna 2014
Free Wifi,acceptable room,breakfast only 4 choices

Free Wifi, close to shopping area & beach
6
Jessieka L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 27. dubna 2014
The hotel is closed to shopping areas!

Walking distance to dfs, near fuji ichiban, near beach
6,3
Good but they don't have airport transfer. If taking a cab from airport, it will cost around 20usd. But love the place because it was walking distance to shopping destinations.
Nora W. Páry Austria, 19. dubna 2014
Fantastic

Centrally located, convinient, awesome value
9
Better than expected Staff was really nice The rooms are very tidy and get cleansed every day Wonderful view from the room Close to everything Basically it's all you could ask for
Sunghyun J. Jednotlivci South Korea, 9. dubna 2014
Nice location.

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Hotel location is quite good. Very close to shops, restaurants, Burger King and police station. Beach and central shopping area are located in walking distance. Staff are friendly and nice. Hotel rooms are old but clean. Overall condition is okay. Car park available.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - KoupelnaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hoteluGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RecepceGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - KoupelnaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauraceGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Pokoj pro hostyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B03